Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sentiments of the Home Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Sentiments of the Home - 9857
Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful gift to give a Bride!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwell, NC) - September 23, 2013
What an elegant looking frame to give as a wedding present. The bride just loved the gift. Shipment very prompt. Just love ordering from your company--so many choices to choose from!
Great Housewarming Gift
By Judith T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wall, NJ) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality-recipients loved it! Product arrived on time and was exactly as ordered. I love this company and order gifts for all occasions with them!!!
Simply Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio, WI) - September 4, 2012
Very nice. Nicely done.
Lovely
By MARIA CHERRY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IRVING, TX) - August 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this. Mail it as a gft, it gets on time delivery! Excellent!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - December 28, 2011
I bought 3 of these frames 2 for friends and 1 for ourselves. They are so nice and make a very special gift!
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - November 26, 2011
This is a beautiful gift idea. I purchased it for a sentimental family member, and it was the perfect gift for her since she displays family photos at every available space. A special gift that looks flawless. PersonalizationMall.com has the best frames I have found anywhere.
PERFECT GIFT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - March 3, 2011
I received this as a gift a few months ago and loved it so much that I've recently purchased one as a gift for a friend. The quality is so nice that the price is hard to believe...it looks like you paid much more for it! The recipient is sure to appreciate such a lovely personalized item...yet you didn't need to spend a lot to give an impressive gift. Love the neutral colors that will coordinate in almost any decor, and the versatile 4x6 picture opening makes it convenient to switch out your picture at any time.
Wonderful Gift!
By Lily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fourth frame I have ordered, and everyone who has recieved it, has loved it soo much. It always looks lovely.
Sentiments of Home Personalized Frame
By maria e A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (berwyn , IL) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister who just bought her own house. I was pretty amazed with the quality of the frame and its gorgeous colors (neutral) which happens to coordinate with her living room set.

SATISFIED!
Beautiful frame!
By laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (evans mills, NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's hard to tell what things will actually look like when you order online. I was completely impressed with this frame! I think I'll order one for my family!
Beautiful Family Frame
By Krissy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, NJ) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my in-laws and grandmother in law for Christmas to place a wedding photo of our family in. The frame is beautiful as always, I have ordered (and loved) so many frames from personalization mall but this one is truly gorgeous! Thank you!!
Very Nice!
By Melanie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Andover, MA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was quite impressed with this frame - it was of good quality and really looked nice w/ the personalized family name on the top. I purchased this as a combined thank you / Father's Day gift for my father in law and included a pic from our wedding which was just last month. I would def recommend this and am thinking of purchasing one for myself and for others ...
Perfect Gift!
By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Plains, MO) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the sixth "Family" frame I have ordered. It's the perfect gift for your friends and family! I have always been very pleased with the product and timely delivery (3 days from order).
Perfect Family Gift
By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Plains, MO) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased five of these frames and every family loves them. This is the perfect gift for all occasions and reasonably priced. Also, I received the frame five days after ordering online ... excellent service.
Recipients love it
By Katherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't seen the frame but the recipients said it is beautiful. It did arrive separately from the card & other item which was unfortunate.
Great gift idea
By Stephanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love picture frames. I have so many but this one was perfect for my house so I order it. Perfect choice. It looks great in the livingroom. Everyones like Where did you buy it? so i tell them .
Best Gift!
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family we gave this frame to said it was the best Christmas gift they'd ever received!! So touching! Wow!
Wonderful Gift
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palestine, TX) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this frame. Turned out better than expected. Will definately order again.
If I could give 20 stars, I would!!!
By Alexandra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so gorgeous!!!! I am definitely going to purchase again in the future.
Great gift for families!
By Melanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a Christmas gift to my parents and each of my aunts and uncles who all loved it! It was first opened by one of my aunts and my other aunt immediately asked "where's mine!?". It's an extraordinary feeling to know that the recipient of your gift truly appreciates what you've given.
Love it!
By Chris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiram, GA) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered so much stuff from personalization mall.com. I ordered 2 of these frames; gave 1 away and kept 1 for myself. They are so beautiful and such a special personal touch!
I loved It!
By Vickie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the picture frame I ordered and it is going to be a great gift.I am always very happy with everything that I have ordered from you company.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved