Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Loving Message Engraved Link Bracelet customer reviews

Engraved Sterling Silver Link Bracelet with Loving Messages - 3565
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Perfect little gift
By William H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this bracelet belies its modest price. You are limited only by your imagination on the engraving, so it can be perfect for any occasion!
Loving Bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peosta, IA) - May 13, 2013
I have ordered from Personaliation numerous times in the past and this was another exceptional purchase. Absolutely beautiful and Grandma loved it!!!!
Beautiful keepsake
By Laurie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful bracelet arrived w/in 5 days, and is far more elegant than I'd anticipated. Nice weight, not too heavy or clunky, not too 'tinny' or lightweight, either. easy toggle closure. It's a bit big for my mother's small wrist, so we'll take a link out and let it 'dangle' and a charm. Easy fix and she absolutely adores it. A gift I was proud to give.
My Mom loved it
By Shara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harper Woods, MI) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful bracelet. The sliver is nice, the fit is average, and it really makes a statement. I had her kids and grandkids names put on the bracelet. Great Mother's Day gift.
beautiful
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, MO) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a gift to my sister she and i were impressed with this item
Marcies Birthday
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted my own daughter to realize the love I have for her as well as her stepdads love for her. It is a beautiful way to say in very few and meaningful words, your love and appreciation of someone you care about.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, NC) - February 19, 2011
This was my first time buying for here however, I was not disapointed and it will not be my last time! The bracelet looked wonderful! I love the fact that how I reviewed is exactly how it showed up at my home! Also delievery was very quick! I ordered somethings from another company the same day I ordered the bracelet and it was here almost a week before the other items for the other company. I have no problems I love everything about the bracelet
excellent personalization items
By Judy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bracelet was beautiful and the personalization was extremely professional. I ordered some personalized mugs for Christmes and they were so well done and everbody loved them. I will use them anytime that I need something personalized.

Much better than the other companies out these.
Beautiful bracelet
By Lauren K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this bracelet for my Nana's birthday and had engraved on it the names of her husband, children, and grandchildren. I can't wait until her birthday to give it to her. She'll love it. Beautiful bracelet at a great price and it comes presented in a nice little box. :) Thank you personalization mall!
Loving message engraved bracelet
By Colleen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd bracelet I have purchased this year alone. It makes the perfect gift for a special occasion. Great quality and always well received.
Engraved Link Bracelet
By Colleen V. (Elmhurst, IL) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd engraved bracelet I have ordered for gifts. All the women LOVED them (class teacher gift & two 40th birthdays). It's the perfect gift when you want to give someone something unique and very special. I should really purchase one for myself! The quality is outstanding.
LOVELY
By Rita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bracelet for my daughter's confirmation sponsor. I was able to put six reasons why my daughter picked her as her sponsor. What a personal gift ....
First time buyer...Very Satisfied
By Marquel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first time making a purchase over the interenet. I am the type of person who likes to touch and feel before I buy. I was in a jam and trying to make a deadline for my friend's birthday. She was turning the BIG 40 and I wanted somethng special. Well, let me say I received it and I was VERY Satisfied. The quality of the bracelet was great. It was not to heavy and not too thin. The inscription was perfect and looked as it was advertised. I am a customer for all future purchases. The delivery was on time and I appreciated the professionalism as how the order was handled. Thank you Personilization Mall. I will be back.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved