Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Wanted to tell you how glad I am that I found your site! Great stuff! Great service. Hope all of you and your families have a wonderful holiday season and a PROSPEROUS new year. Be ordering in the...
    ~Susan - MD

    His & Hers Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robes customer reviews

    Embroidered Micro Fleece Robes - His and Hers Design - 3568
    Average Customer Review: (248 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (200)
    4 star:
    (35)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (4)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Best robe ever
    By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, AL) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loves it. It is so soft and the arms are a great lenghth
    Greatest Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - May 13, 2014
    This robe is beautiful! Soft and fluffy - and with personalization it is the perfect gift for the woman who has it all!
    Great purchase!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - April 28, 2014
    I bought this robe as a birthday gift for my fiancé. It is soft, comfortable and the perfect length. He loves it and wears it around the house all the time. The embroidery is also beautiful, and the color is just as was pictured in the preview. This is a quality product and definitely worth the price. Would highly recommend!
    It's hard to wow my son!!
    By Timothy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITHONIA, GA) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the Fleece robe for my son. he's 23 and not easily impressed. I had it delivered to his job and he put it on in his office...
    You guys made me a hero!!!
    robe
    By Michael Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the pink robe and my wife liked it very much,it is very soft and heavy enough to be warm and comfortable.
    LOVE LOVE LOVE!!
    By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tehachapi, CA) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just made this purchase last week, as an Anniversary gift for my husband and I an sO happy that I bought this for him, he just loves his Robe and He looks so amazing in it ;), the quality of this robe is so high class !!!...
    Perfect Gift!
    By Eddy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this robe for my wife on Valentines..she loves it! Very soft and she loves the monogram added
    Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robe-Pink
    By Donald H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The robe is really nice and my wife loves the feel of it. She says it keeps her warm and cozy.
    Luxurious & Handsome
    By Jeanmarie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this bathrobe for my husband who had just returned home from a long hospital and rehabilitation stay after surgery. Many days, he does not want to get completely dressed because he has to lie down frequently to rest. He absolutely adores this robe. I secretly think he feels like a KING in it. With the gold embroidered name and the black background, it is quite lovely. I didn't think I would spend this much on a robe, but this is something he will have for a very long time and it is beautiful.
    Awesome
    By Jason L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife loves her new robe, the material and the personalization of it.
    Nice Robe
    By William N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, IL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The robes are nice and soft
    with the lettering well done.
    My only complaint is that after ordering 10 robes for offspring and spouses I ordered one for my wife at a later date.
    I made the mistake of having it gift wrapped so she would not see it , But the gift box has the company name plastered on it. I wish now I had not wasted my money on the gift wrap
    LOVE it!
    By Soriena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this robe as a gift for my husband for Christmas. We both love it and he looks great in it!! I'll be ordering another soon for myself.
    White Embroidery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 25, 2013
    The robe is great and my sister loved it. The only comment I would make and it is more of a caution. The white embroidery on the light pink robe is hard to see. This is not a knock on PM it is just an observation, and the embroidery color was my choice. Again the robe is great!
    Super soft and comfy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocahontas, IA) - December 2, 2013
    Great quality product. I've been happy with every product I've ordered from here. The robes are soft, comfy, and have beautiful embroidery. Worth the money!
    fleece robe set pink and black
    By Becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bull Valley, IL) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well again I have ordered these for a wedding gift and they absolutely love them. I also purchased a wedding card to go along with the gift and it is so great because you are able to personalize.. Way to Cute!!
    Great Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcdonough, GA) - October 21, 2013
    My husband really like the robe. The fleece felt really nice. He thought the embroidery of his name was really cool! I might purchase me one to match, as well. Only note is that it can not be worn year around. A little too hot for the summer.
    These products are gifts
    By Belinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice and work done quickly
    Even my husband said, "wow!"
    By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greendale, IN) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lovely, I had been looking at many websites and couldn't quite find two with the "it," factor. I was super excited when I found them, since it is a his and her set. I was a little bit worried when I got them and it said onesize for both males and females. (My husband is a XL). But when he tried it on he loved everything about it. This coming from a prior Eagle Scout, who loves to rough it outdoors. I loved the fact that I could personalize them, even with different writing styles. When they arrived it was better than I thought. When they say fleece they mean comfortable, warming, and luxurious to put on and live in. I am glad I found this purchase and look forward to buying more from Personalzation Mall.com in the future.
    Great gift!!
    By IRINA F D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Strongly recommend it!
    Fleece Robes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keswick, VA) - July 28, 2013
    The robes are wonderful- much softer than I thought. The embroidery I ordered was perfect and looked very pretty.
    luxury fleece Robe
    By Becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bull Valley, IL) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased at least 15 of these robes for gifts... I am so happy with them that I continue to purchase them for gifts.. They are "Excellent" and so warm and comfortable... You will not be disappointed with these I have never been! Personalization does a wonderful job and I love the feature that you can view what they may look like prior to you submitting your purchase... 5 Stars for Sure and worth EVERY PENNY !!!! This particular robe was purchase for a very good friend of mine that is having a 70th Birthday!!!
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flushing, NY) - July 6, 2013
    Excellent Quality. Great Product.
    My grandmother loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 31, 2013
    She loved the quality of the fabric and the feel of the material. It was her 87th birthday and I think I out did my other relatives in getting something that she loves.
    Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robe
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLERMONT, FL) - March 25, 2013
    The softness an the quality of the materials used really got an eye on my. Absolutely surpass my expectations. Now I looking forward to make my own one.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San diego, CA) - March 9, 2013
    the material is very silky and soft
    i liked it so much
    Wedding shower gift
    By MONIQUE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AURORA, CO) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of these robes are just outstanding and the embroidery added a awesome richness. I purchased these robes for my brother and his fiance who absolutely loved them!!! Thank you for providing such an exceptional product.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVERSIDE, CA) - February 24, 2013
    Great robes great quality. Very pleased!
    My Wife loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, VA) - February 19, 2013
    I bought this as a Valentines gift for my and she loved it. I initially was a little concerned about size because my wife is a plus size woman but it fit perfectly! Came right on time for Valentines day too. Couldn't be more pleased.
    Excellent product
    By Teri L R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - February 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item is exactly as I expected. Good quality material and lightning-fast service!!!
    Retirement Gift
    By Constance B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bladensburg, MD) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave the robes to my co-workers as a retirement gift and they loved it. They said they're so soft an comfortable. And the price was so reasonable, I will definitely be ordering this item again as well as other items from this website.
    bridal shower hit
    By Cathryn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased for my daughters bridal shower."Groom to be" was there and slipped robe on to model ! He is a tall man 6" 2", 180 lbs. Room to spare both in height and width. My daughter is 5'8'' 160 lbs. and she wrapped robe around herself with room to spare. Fell mid-calf on her. Haven't been washed yet, the fabric is soft as silk. A big hit! a good value for the price.
    Shipped in time promised. Cathryn T.
    Husband Loves It!
    By Sonya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loves this robe! I purchased this as a gift for Christmas and I am so happy I did. He wears it faithfully and I enjoy seeing him putting it on first thing in the morning and first thing after a hot shower and a hard days work. I like the robe so much that I plan to by my "Pops" one for his birthday! This was a great buy!
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - December 30, 2012
    Out of all the three items I purchased from Personalized Mall this one was the best. The engraving and quality of the robe was very nice. Wished the other two items measured up to this one.
    awesome robe
    By Mellanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i got this for my stepfather, its super soft and he loved it!!!!
    Excellent service and product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lansdale, PA) - December 27, 2012
    Nice plush robes and speedy shipping. Will buy again!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crete, IL) - December 11, 2012
    I got my monies worth, then some.
    luxury
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ironton, OH) - November 27, 2012
    soft snuggly perfect
    The Perfect Anniversay Gift
    By Chanda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these for my husband and I as our second year anniversary gift. (Cotton is the traditional 2nd year gift) It also happens that I'm 9 months pregnant and thought these would be nice and cozy for the family to cuddle up in the hospital. They arrived a couple days before the estimated arrival date and they are not only beautiful, but the softest and most luxurious robes I've ever owned. The only thing that I wish is that they had an option for silver embroidery on my husbands, but the gold on black does look very nice. I definitely recommend these and I can't wait to wear mine around the hospital in a few weeks. I'm sure the baby will love it too.
    Beautiful!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - November 19, 2012
    I bought this gift for a Xmas present and it is better than I expected! The material is so soft and embroidery looks amazing. I will b ordering one for myself soon :)
    Totally Yummy robes
    By Jerrold H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two robes, one for my brother and one for my sister-in-law, as their birthdays are just 2 weeks apart. I used their monogram initials instead of embroidered names. The monogram was bigger than I expected, but was still executed very nicely. I originally thought the gift was out-shined by a pair of Waterford crystal champagne flutes given as another present. However, 3 weeks later, my bro and sis tell me they are in the robes EVERY day, and the glasses are sitting in the dining room cabinet. They say the robes make them feel like they are wrapped in clouds. Scored a big hit with these yummy robes!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved