Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Collage Personalized Men's Tie customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Neck Tie for Dad - 9888
Average Customer Review: (453 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Purchashed as a gift. Can't wait to give it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - July 22, 2017
Very good quality! Fabric is soft and the picture on it very clear!
Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan , VA) - June 30, 2017
This product was above and beyond what I expected. The quality was outstanding. I bought it on sale and was very pleased with the price.
Perfect!!
By Kala J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wooster, OH) - June 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie came out perfect and my husband fell in love with it!!
Smiles and Tears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - June 22, 2017
The best gift ever! My father in law was just in awe of this gift.He loved the tie and wore it dor church. The VIBRANT colors and the quality was exceptional!
Personalized Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hempstead, NY) - June 17, 2017
My mom has been gone for 10 years and i couldn't think of a perfect gift for my brother's. They loved it and the quality of the tie was great. I would highly recommend this item.
Quality Tie
By Catrice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - June 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received the tie and we LOVE IT! Thank you.
Tie
By Kimberley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holden, MO) - May 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Son for his first Father's day. I love how well it turned out.
Amazing!
By Alexis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IN) - March 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie looked so nice and shipped super fast even with the basic shipping. He loved it and I did too. I'll be ordering more items for sure!
My BFF's dog on a tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - March 17, 2017
It was fantastic! One of the best presents I've ever given or he had ever gotten!
John's Wedding
By Dorothy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - March 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with the service I received from Personalization Mall.
Now his Grandfather has the most perfect tie to wear to our Grandson's wedding!
The photo collage tie is high quality and very nicely done. Very satisfied with my choice. Thank you so much PM.
Beautiful Tie
By Maki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NJ) - February 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband love it!
Can't believe how nice it is
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - February 18, 2017
This came out much nicer than I expected. Thanks! Will shop here again.
Great gift
By Margie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - February 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried about the clarity of the picture on the tie. It came clear and wonderful. I couldn't of asked for better! Great website and great quality of products. Will definitely recommend to friends and family!
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, PA) - January 8, 2017
Really like it! Ordered it for my father-in-law with a picture of his 6 month granddaughter. He loves it !
Fast service
By Victoria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha , WI) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie we ordered looked great and it was delivered quickly despite a holiday rush.
Super Nice Super Fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewickley, PA) - December 30, 2016
This tie was a big hit. It was great to give a personalized gift. The quality was great for the price. Delivery speed was amazing. I will definitely buy from this site again.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsley, IA) - December 27, 2016
Made for a perfect Christmas gift.
Great quality and speedy delivery!
By Lorilea K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisonburg, VA) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this tie for my husband with my grandsons' picture. I was very pleased with the picture clarity on the material as well as how quickly the tie was sent out!
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 21, 2016
Very happy with the quality of this tie. Was concerned on how picture
would turn out but very happy with result!!!
I love it
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe , CT) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tie with picture looks great. Picture is clear - evenly spaced and nice quality for the price. I would definitely order more of these!
Great Tie Great Price
By Dustin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St George, UT) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ties turn out great every time! We have made 6 so far and have never had a problem, they look great and those wearing them always get compliments!
Beautiful and great quality
By Eula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ties are stunning. I was so impressed by the quality and the clarity of the photos. Personalization Mall does awesome work. I love this company.
Photo tie
By Lindsay P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanborn, NY) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a tie last year for my brother with his little man on it, it was such a hit I bought another one this year for Christmas. The quality of the picture and the tie material are really good! I would recommend this product!
very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, MT) - November 28, 2016
I am very satisfied with this tie. The quality is excellent & the delivery time was great.
Photo Tie
By Sheryl J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get a photo tie for my son for Christmas. Found this site on-line and I'm so glad I did. Excellent service, great product and reasonable!! The tie looks fabulous. I know my son will love it. The turnaround time from this company is unbelievable. I barely placed the order and it was at my door. I have since ordered several more items. SO pleased!
Personalized ties
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Ground, WA) - November 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful ties. When I bought them I had the intention of only needing it to last one day. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality when they arrived. The ordering and delivery process was seamless. They arrived when they said they would. I would recommend these ties without reservation.
Tie
By Caridad R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossining, NY) - November 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is great. I love it
Not Disappointed
By Cassandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Grove, UT) - October 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had the tie shipped to my mom, since the two of them live a few thousand miles away from me. She said the box was a little beaten up when it arrived, but the item itself was gorgeous. I think he may cry when he opens it. So nice to be able to give him a connection to his grandkids, since he doesn't get to be physically with them very frequently.
Great tie
By Cheri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - October 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, pictures looked great, would highly recommend!
Quality Item
By Stephen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - August 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I expected. Shipping was very fast. Great Product.
Fantastic tie
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - July 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality of the tie. The pictures look perfect.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reedley, CA) - June 25, 2016
Wow! The tie I had made for my husband for Father's Day turned out great! I did wait until the last minute to order it, and it still made it to me in plenty of time. The product was great and the company was quick and reliable.
Love my personalized Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waco, TX) - May 17, 2016
I love the Tie so much I ordered a second one for my dad. I am a server and we are required to wear ties. I get compliments every time I wear it! (It has my granddaughter's picture on it). I would recommend purchasing one.
Tears of Joy
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase the photo collage tie for my boyfriend birthday. I had a beautiful picture of his 4 children. The tie arrived last week and I could not wait another moment to give it to him. I gave it to him a week before his birthday which is actually tomorrow 4/27. His eyes became watery....he absolutely loved it!
Photo tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia Station, OH) - April 16, 2016
I am always buying stuff from this website they do great work. This is the second tie I got for my husband. I also have other things I have had made too.
Mens Tie
By Stefanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was exactly as described
personalized tie
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought the tie for a gift and it turned out so much better than I expected
Very Satisfied
By Warren F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean, NJ) - February 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything from customer service to speed of delivery was top notch. The ties I ordered were absolutely beautiful. I'm so happy for ordering from this company.
Happy grammy
By juanita J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pine mountain, GA) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turn out beautifully! Thank you for another wonderful gift
Photo Collage Men's Tie
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome and unique gift. Loved everything about it. Arrived on time and as promised. I always receive excellent products and services with Personalization Mall. Will order again.
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved