Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Collage Personalized Men's Tie customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Neck Tie for Dad - 9888
Average Customer Review: (436 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsley, IA) - December 27, 2016
Made for a perfect Christmas gift.
Great quality and speedy delivery!
By Lorilea K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisonburg, VA) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this tie for my husband with my grandsons' picture. I was very pleased with the picture clarity on the material as well as how quickly the tie was sent out!
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 21, 2016
Very happy with the quality of this tie. Was concerned on how picture
would turn out but very happy with result!!!
I love it
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe , CT) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tie with picture looks great. Picture is clear - evenly spaced and nice quality for the price. I would definitely order more of these!
Great Tie Great Price
By Dustin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St George, UT) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ties turn out great every time! We have made 6 so far and have never had a problem, they look great and those wearing them always get compliments!
Beautiful and great quality
By Eula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ties are stunning. I was so impressed by the quality and the clarity of the photos. Personalization Mall does awesome work. I love this company.
Photo tie
By Lindsay P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanborn, NY) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a tie last year for my brother with his little man on it, it was such a hit I bought another one this year for Christmas. The quality of the picture and the tie material are really good! I would recommend this product!
very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, MT) - November 28, 2016
I am very satisfied with this tie. The quality is excellent & the delivery time was great.
Photo Tie
By Sheryl J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get a photo tie for my son for Christmas. Found this site on-line and I'm so glad I did. Excellent service, great product and reasonable!! The tie looks fabulous. I know my son will love it. The turnaround time from this company is unbelievable. I barely placed the order and it was at my door. I have since ordered several more items. SO pleased!
Personalized ties
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Ground, WA) - November 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful ties. When I bought them I had the intention of only needing it to last one day. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality when they arrived. The ordering and delivery process was seamless. They arrived when they said they would. I would recommend these ties without reservation.
Tie
By Caridad R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossining, NY) - November 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is great. I love it
Not Disappointed
By Cassandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Grove, UT) - October 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had the tie shipped to my mom, since the two of them live a few thousand miles away from me. She said the box was a little beaten up when it arrived, but the item itself was gorgeous. I think he may cry when he opens it. So nice to be able to give him a connection to his grandkids, since he doesn't get to be physically with them very frequently.
Great tie
By Cheri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - October 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, pictures looked great, would highly recommend!
Quality Item
By Stephen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - August 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I expected. Shipping was very fast. Great Product.
Fantastic tie
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - July 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality of the tie. The pictures look perfect.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reedley, CA) - June 25, 2016
Wow! The tie I had made for my husband for Father's Day turned out great! I did wait until the last minute to order it, and it still made it to me in plenty of time. The product was great and the company was quick and reliable.
Love my personalized Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waco, TX) - May 17, 2016
I love the Tie so much I ordered a second one for my dad. I am a server and we are required to wear ties. I get compliments every time I wear it! (It has my granddaughter's picture on it). I would recommend purchasing one.
Tears of Joy
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase the photo collage tie for my boyfriend birthday. I had a beautiful picture of his 4 children. The tie arrived last week and I could not wait another moment to give it to him. I gave it to him a week before his birthday which is actually tomorrow 4/27. His eyes became watery....he absolutely loved it!
Photo tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia Station, OH) - April 16, 2016
I am always buying stuff from this website they do great work. This is the second tie I got for my husband. I also have other things I have had made too.
Mens Tie
By Stefanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was exactly as described
personalized tie
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought the tie for a gift and it turned out so much better than I expected
Very Satisfied
By Warren F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean, NJ) - February 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything from customer service to speed of delivery was top notch. The ties I ordered were absolutely beautiful. I'm so happy for ordering from this company.
Happy grammy
By juanita J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pine mountain, GA) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turn out beautifully! Thank you for another wonderful gift
Photo Collage Men's Tie
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome and unique gift. Loved everything about it. Arrived on time and as promised. I always receive excellent products and services with Personalization Mall. Will order again.
Christmas shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga , TN) - December 28, 2015
The cost was affordable the quality of the tie was good and most importantly it was here before Christmas and he loved his gift. I'm looking forward to making more purchases on this site. Thanks
Personalized tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - December 27, 2015
Looked great, great price.
Fabulous
By beth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalfont, PA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is well made & makes a wonderful gift.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - December 24, 2015
This was a gift for our physician and it looked great. Quick shipping, great quality. Thank you.
Prefect!! Highly recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 23, 2015
I would recommend this to anyone. Seems to be good quality tie and the images came out great! The perfect sentimental gift for dad or grandpa.
Pulled through again
By Sonja R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tooele, UT) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought I had placed an order put it had not been completed. I called and had 3 personalized ties at my door in 4 days, in time for Christmas. Quality still the best. Yep, I will order from Personalization again, they have never let me down.
awesome product
By Khalil Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAYETTEVILLE, NC) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Tie looks great I will be giving it to my dad for Christmas
Great Tie!
By Danna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture on the tie was clear, and it looks great! Was shipped, and arrived quickly. Very happy with this purchase.
PERSONALIZED TIE
By DAVID G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALTOONA, PA) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
TIE WAS DONE QUICKLY AND WITH QUALITY, GREAT GIFT
Great Tie
By James W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - July 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great Fast shipping
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 28, 2015
Best gift idea! Very thoughtful! My grandfather loved it!
photo neck tie
By CAROL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EBENSBURG, PA) - June 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this purchase. It is good quality and a unique gift for Father's Day. It arrived so quickly! I would consider purchasing this again in the future.
tied up with a bow
By Alisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Draper, UT) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pattern actually turned out gorgeous! We anticipate many years of use, and more stories behind it.
great quality product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dothan, AL) - June 23, 2015
This tie turned out even better than I thought it would, and my husband loved it. He gets many compliments on it when he wears it to work. the Quality and colors were excellent. I plan on ordering another one for a Christmas gift this year.
MY DAD LOVED IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 22, 2015
The quality of the tie was great! The site was easy to navigate and the shipping was fast!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, IN) - June 22, 2015
This is such a neat and unique gift! My husband loved it! I plan on getting him a tie every year with the latest picture of our son! It turned out beautiful and didn't break the bank!
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved