Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your website. It always offers exactly what I need at an affordable price. I couldn't ask for more.
~Kimberly - CA

A Special Delivery Personalized Postcard customer reviews

Personalized Gift Keepsake - Special Delivery Postcard  - 9133
Average Customer Review: (60 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(50)
4 star:
(8)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - May 21, 2014
This personalized item was amazing. The engraving is beautiful and visible. What a classic and sentimental gift!
Perfect gift for father
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - February 21, 2014
This was for my dad on Valentine's Day and he absolutely loved it! It's a good size and can be placed standing up anywhere. I specifically got this one since my father works for the postal service, but this would make a great gift anyone!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake Beach, MD) - December 10, 2013
"Signed, Sealed, Delivered"

I gave this to my boyfriend for a surprise and he LOVED it! It was the perfect size and it looked just like a postcard!

I would definitely buy another one of these! Probably will to ask my friends to be my bridesmaids and/or maid of honor.

Great product!
perfect gift
By Ray M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, MI) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this in just a couple days from ordering it. I am very happy with the look and weight of it. Can't wait to give it to my friend in a few weeks for her 50th birthday. It was perfect, since she works for the postal service.
satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenacres, FL) - September 29, 2013
satisfied with the product and delivery.
Beautiful, this is even prettier in person!
By Lee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just loved this and so did the special person in my life, since it was for him. The card was also very nice. Both the card and the Postcard were packaged beautifully. The card was a heavy stock and had a quality envelope. I am very pleased and will order again!
Mom loved it!!
By susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort White, FL) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not know what to get as a just because gift...My Mom is 85 and what does she need? I thought this was the perfect gift that she will look at from time to and smile..Thanks Susan Moore
Personalized Postcard for Mothers Day
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was a cute idea to send to my mother 1,600 miles away. I wanted to do something different this year other than flowers. This will be something she can keep on display and be reminded how much I love and miss her. :)
really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noble, OK) - May 4, 2013
It's just like the picture ! My mom will love it
Amazing product
By sandy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hubert, NC) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for my mom for Mother's Day so it came from both myself and my son (9 yrs old) for his grandma. We loved that we could take their fabulous design, but best of all change it in our own words. WOW! Amazing. Price was great and she loved it!
Great Mother's Day gift
By Yaritza N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isabela, PR) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Mother's Day present for for my Mom and she loved it. I'm currently working abroad so the postcard was the perfect gift.
Beautiful Product
By Angela C. (Mosinee, WI) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this product. I received it as a gift from my fiance, who is in England while I am in Wisconsin. He sent it to me for my birthday, and it was so cute and unexpected! It works perfectly for us because he is far away, and the whole theme is awesome. He wrote "Sending love across the miles!" He is wonderful, and this product really made me feel special. The engraving is completely clear and I can read it from across the reoom. It stands up just fine, and is very sturdy. It is beautiful. Thank you for cmoing up with this great product!
Long Distance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - March 16, 2012
This is the cutest 'note' if in a Long Distance relationship...
VDay Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcola, TX) - February 21, 2012
This was a gift for a friend and see adored it, so did I! Well put together!
So beautiful!
By Monica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass postcard is far more beautiful in my mother's hands than on the website. (Yes, it was a Valentine's Day card to my mom.) She was thrilled and loved such a clever idea. Her two oldest (my brother and I, California and Dallas, TX respectively) are away at college, so I'm sure she misses us a lot. Postcard from college!
AMAZING WEBSITE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - February 14, 2012
I got exectly what i want and very fast shipping
thank you for business
i ordered from this website from two years and i m very happy with them
My special delivery postcard
By MARICAR P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend was so surprised when he got it in the mail! He loved it! :D His family and friends thought it was so cute too! :)
Postcard
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellwood, IL) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love this product it's so unique. It's the perfect gift
Nice Touch!
By KARIN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMPLE TERRACE, FL) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a nice way to say " you are loved" to our family member who is away!
It was a very nice product! THANK YOU
Lucite Postcard
By Marsha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Am so pleased with this item - bought two as thank you's for readers at a wedding - can personalize any way you want and they came out really cute. A good value and I added gift cards too.
Great gift for someone special
By Monica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my cousin whom I absolutely adore! I can't wait for her to see it and I hope she's as happy as I was when I first saw it. It arrived yesterday and I was very pleased with it. I highly recommend this gift if there is someone special in your life that you'd like to send a message to in a unique way.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - May 20, 2011
Very creative gift that she will not expect! Love it.
EXCELLENT GIFT
By Shopper (Pecatonica, IL) - May 13, 2011
This is a very nice gift. I ordered it for a friend that retired from the postal service. She loved it and everyone wanted to know where I got it.
This is and excellent company. Very fast service and excellent quality.
grannie
By edward C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (temple, TX) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect size for her shelves
Always Happy!!
By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
PM is fab, it's products fab, it's service fab! The "postcard" is just another product purchased with 100% satisfaction! Myself, and our entire family, will continue to make this a place for shopping for personalized gifts. Much to our delight we have received PM products as gifts and LOVE IT! Thank you for offering such wonderful products!
Perfect...
By Larry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was the "topper" for Valetines' Day for my wife. Tired of receieving flowers that are gone in a week, she knows that this is here for her to look at all year long. The material for this Personalized Postcard was A-1 and the quality of the engraving/etching was right on.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 10, 2011
It was perfect. I sent it to my wife's office and her co-workers have been raving about it all day...of course she loved that part too.
Great Pick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 30, 2011
I sent one of these to my Bestfriend for her birthday and she loved it. I'm glad i chose this product.....wonderful choice
For a Loved One
By Ron Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, VA) - January 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks like a Top quality product that I purchased for my wife for Valentine's Day. She has not seen it yet, so I can't tell you her reaction since its still January. I have purchased from you before for my wife and she has allways been pleased with the items.
beautiful
By kristen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pottsville, PA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just like it does on the preview. I couldn't be more impressed. Just perfect.
He Loved It!!
By LaQuetta F. (Junction City, KS) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this postcard for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day while he was over in Iraq. He loved it very much and keeps it siting on his desk now that he is back at home.
Wedding gift review
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreacres, TX) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a gift to give to my new husband on our wedding night. I had our wedding date and a message about how I couldn't wait to start our lives together.

It's really unique and I can't wait to give it to him. It looks just like it does in the photo. While I wish it wasn't a pink stamp, it still looks nice. I'd recommend this as a great wedding or shower gift.
Sentimental
By Ruth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, IN) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased your Cookie Jar as a cute gift for my grown daughter's Birthday but I also wanted something sentimental.
This gift was perfect. I added my own message and my daughter was thrilled. She is a Cancer Survivor so it was wonderful to give her a gift she can look at every day to give her strength and inspiration.
Personalized Postcard
By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving is done very well. The quality of the product is great. Delivery is at location when stated will be there.
Perfect!!!
By jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomfield, NJ) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was just perfect & will last a lifetime. I sent this to my husband from my 3 little angels that passed away & it took his breath away! Thanks so much!
Just perfect
By Bernadette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Alto, CA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering was easy. The tombstone looked beautiful and arrived in no time.
Thank you!
Gift for Dad
By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my Dad on Father's Day! He loved it, it will look real nice on his desk next to his computer!
Totally Pleased!!!
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recommend this product to anyone. It was shipped and received fast and in perfect condition. My daughter loved it and that made it even more special for her father for Father's Day. I definitely will be coming back and encouraging others to buy from this site. Thanks!!!
Grandma's Loved Them
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King George, VA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased thses as Mother's Day gifts for the Grandma's and they loved them! Will definitely shop from you all again :)
Love it!
By TIFFANY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BULLARD, TX) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this rock for my sister and had a personal message but on it. Its good quality and the etching of the words look great too!!
Wonderful gift for a very affordable price! I LOVE IT!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved