Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just want to say that this is a great company. Everything that I have ordered from here has been wonderful. When I give a gift to someone, they want to know where I got it. Then they show it to...
    ~Michele - IL

    Family Is Forever Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Family Name and Monogram Personalized Canvas Art - 3245
    Average Customer Review: (39 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (30)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Wonderful Gift !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carroll, IA) - July 11, 2014
    After purchasing this canvas to hang in our living room my son and daughter-in-law commented on how much they liked it. Naturally, I ordered the same one for them and will be giving it to them for their wedding anniversary. Thanks for having such great products!
    family is forever canvas print
    By Kelsey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, GA) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The canvas is a lot larger than I expected. It is gorgeous! I purchased it as a Christmas gift and I'm excited to see their face when they unwrap it. The quality is amazing. I purchased the canvas with the black frame and I'm glad I did. The black frame is a must and the perfect compliment! I was also pleased with how neatly the product was shipped so that no damage occurred.
    Great Quality!
    By Janell E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, TX) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love your speedy delivery and quality of work! A personalized gift is always a great gift! Thank you!
    Family is Forever Canvas - GREAT!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - December 21, 2012
    Entered my order for this item on Sunday evening. I received an email stating that it was shipping on Monday - received on Wednesday!! I loved this item. Made a very nice, impressive gift!! As always - very pleased with personalizationmall.com. THANK YOU!!!
    Great canvas art!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mary Esther, FL) - December 20, 2012
    This is a great little piece of canvas art with my family name. I really like the looks. It looks elegant and good quality on my wall. I do wish I got the larger one, though. I got the 12x18" and while the size is decent, for my walls, I think the larger size would make more of a statement. :)
    Unique Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - November 5, 2012
    I love the personalized canvas art. Nice colors, well made. It will be the perfect Christmas gift for a special family in our lives.
    Family Art
    By Jeanne Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, AL) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This looks great. My future daughter-in-law really likes it.
    very happy
    By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dakota City, NE) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy..exactly what I wanted but better. I gave this as a christmas gift and they loved it
    Great value and perfect art piece
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - December 21, 2011
    Great addition for our motorhome; just what we were looking for.
    High quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - December 21, 2011
    I am never disappointed with the quality of items ordered. This was a beautiful gift and I am proud to share the website with all!
    A treasured keepsake
    By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Providence, NJ) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This framed piece was professionaly done with superior quality. I did purchase the frame, also, which gave it a polished look. I would highly recommend this product, and the fact it was done on canvas, made it truly beautiful. I gave it to my brother as a gift, and it really touched him, especially with the words printed on it, "Family is Forever"
    Great b-day present.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - September 30, 2011
    When my dad's 60th birthday came up, I thought and thought and searched for what would be the perfect gift. When I saw this online I thought it would be perfect but I do admit I was a little skeptical as to how the end result would be as my dad lives in a beautiful historical home and I was hoping it wasn't very "cheesy' looking. I went ahead and also purchased the frame. My dad received it and they loved it! They are now trying to decide the best place to display it in the house. I am awaiting pictures to see, but they said it is beautiful.
    Beautiful Home Decor
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - August 9, 2011
    This is such a beautiful canvas! The quality of this is amazing! My husband LOVED it! It is my new favorite addition to our home.
    Great Home Decor
    By Aubrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had this ordered right after my husband and I were married and it looks wonderful in our new home! I am more than satisfied with this product.
    Canvas art-looks exactly like picture,they loved it!
    By Sheri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Both given as presents,they loved them!
    Very Beautiful and Great Quality
    By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely love the way this turned out. I've been eying it for a long time and finally decided to purchase it. I opted to get the print custom framed rather than the frame they were selling. You won't regret this purchase!
    So nice!
    By Martha Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice! Happy to have found Personalization Mall and will order more!
    Excellent Product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - January 13, 2011
    Beautiful canvas. Arrived faster than expected! This will make an excellent gift. The black frame completes the item. Highly recommend!
    Lovely Anniversary Gift
    By Mary Lou S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased the 16X24" canvas art for a 50th anniversary gift. It was beautiful and the happy couple loved it.
    Better than expected
    By Scot M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was actually my FIRST online gift purchase! I am a brick and morter type a guy. I want to touch it and see it BEFORE I buy. So when this canvas art arrived in just a couple of days and I noticed the quality....I WAS SOLD on your products. The whole process was simple. I don't think I'll ever wait in a mall checkout line again! Next Christmas EVERYONE gets something from Personalizationmall.com!
    Quality Product
    By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towaco, NJ) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the first time I made a purchase with Personalization Mall. I am very impressed. I got a great quality product for a reasonable price. I am very happy with the workmanship on this, and am proud to give it as a gift.
    Excellent
    By Nishat K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a good friend's housewarming party. This is someone who just moved into a multimillion dollar home. And I must say, that this was their most cherished gift that they received! My husband and I are in the Real Estate business, and think this would be a great gift for all of our closings. It was timely sent and delivered as well. Thanks.
    Wonderful Housewarming Gift
    By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter, MO) - August 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for my girlfriend and family for their housewarming gift. They just had a new home built and as soon as this gift was opened , they placed it directly on the mantel of their rock fireplace and it looks amazing!!! Thanks Personalization Mall for making such wonderful products that brings such delight to everyone!!

    Personal and Beautiful...
    By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the Family Is Forever Canvas Art (16x24) as a housewarming gift for my sister and brother-in-law. They absolutely loved it! It is absolutely beautiful!
    Very Elegant
    By Kris K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for a wedding gift and loved it! Quality canvas art, reasonably priced for the frame work and canvas was beautifully displayed. I would recommend this artwork and any others found on this website! Quick to ship to customer too!
    can't go wrong with this print
    By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WestDeptford, NJ) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so happy with this canvas print; "Family is forever" It looks beautiful on the wall. I bought this for my new Grandson's Nursey I felt using our last name looked a little to mature for a nursey so I had it personilized with the babys first name and it looks amazing! Very classy,I have seen canvas prints for twice the price of this and not even personalized. I highly recomend this and it is beautiful even without a frame.
    Beautiful!!
    By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott City, KS) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is beautiful. I am giving as a gift and I think they will love it!!
    Reaaly Nice!!!
    By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a great friend of ours who is a Doctor with a beautiful family. We always like to get them something unique for the holiday's and this was just lovely. I had it delivered to my home & will forward it to them closer to XMAS & was pleasantly surprised on how classy this was. I think it will make an nice addition to their beautiful home!!! Thanks once again for providing that gift with a "personal" touch!!! Very pleased!!!
    Great Wedding Gift!!
    By Lidia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We gave this away as a wedding gift and it was a success!!! It looks great in the couple's new home!!
    Very Nice
    By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lusby, MD) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a housewarming gift for a friend and it was so much nicer than I expected. I choose to pay the extra money and have it framed and I think that's the way to go. The canvas and frame are high quality and it came packaged very nicely so it wouldn't break during shipping. Overall I was very pleased and so was the person I was giving it too.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved