Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Lucky Clover Welcome Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Irish Family Name Custom Doormat - 3277
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great Shower Gift
By Terrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd doormat I have purchased and all recipients have had the same reaction with comments to the effect that they are going to frame it because it is too beautiful to step on.
Great rug - beautiful
By Alisha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside , CA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful rug -great quality- looks even better in person. Shipped quickly.
Another wonderful product from Personalization Mall :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chilton, WI) - March 27, 2011
The rug shipped super fast and looked wonderful with perfect personalization just as I hoped it would be.
Ver Nice !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 21, 2011
I haven't taken it to my friend yet, but I'm sure she will like it...I went to her home for Irish Coffee, and she had out the other gifts that I had given her from previous years...so I know she will enjoy the doormat..
Irish Welcome Doormat
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is very well constructed and sturdy and very attractive.
AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hope, PA) - January 19, 2011
I ordered this mat for a Christmas gift. I then posted a review saying that everything was wonderful with the exception that the name was off centered. To my surprise, Personalizationmall.com sent me another one. I didn't complain, but they read my review and wanted to ensure 100% customer satisfaction. I have never ordered anything through an online site that has done this (and I order a lot online). Personalizationmall.com impressed me with their devotion to their customers. I WILL be ordering from this company again and would recommend it to anyone! Kudos Personalizationmall.com for your OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!
Wonderfully Unique Gift!
By Autumn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my in-laws and they were a huge hit! Very high quality, and such a unique gift that has gotten countless compliments. They arrived amazingly fast, too!

I'm almost hesitant to let my secret out about Personalizationmall.com. I order from this site frequently, and it's my go-to when I need a unique, thoughtful and high quality gift that can't be found anywhere else...but everyone wants to know where I get these terrific gifts!! I might keep it to myself just a little while longer...
Love the Doormats
By Mandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longs, SC) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought at least 6 doormats from Personalization Mall.
I love them all, everyone always compliments my doormats.
WONDERFUL!!
By Victoria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sea Isle City, NJ) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just a first class gift! Good quality and quick delivery at Christmas, AAA+++++
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved