Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Embrace The Future Retirement Afghan customer reviews

Personalized Retirement Blanket Gift - Embrace the Future Design - 3294
Average Customer Review: (182 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Embrace The Future Retirement Afghan
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philipsburg, PA) - June 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our 4th year for purchasing this Afghan for our retirees and everyone loves it. Personalization Mall is wonderful to work with and items are received very quickly.
RETIREMENT AFGHAN
By PENNY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATESVILLE, NC) - June 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
A CO-WORKER AND I ORDERED THIS FOR OUR FRIEND WHO IS RETIRING THIS MONTH. WHEN IT WAS RECEIVED IT MORE THAN EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS. I HAVE ENJOYED EVERYTHING THAT I HAVE ORDERED FROM THIS SITE AND BELIEVE ME I HAVE ORDERED A LOT. THANK YOU AND CONTINUE ON YOUR GOOD JOB!
Great Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, NH) - June 8, 2017
Great quality for the price. I would recommend this item.
Amazing Retirement Gift
By Veronica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Afghan for a sweet lady who will be retiring at the end of the month, I wanted something that would express my well wishes and thankfulness for her support to employees. She absolutely loved it and was so impressed by it and especially seeing her name embroidered on it. I got several phone calls asking where I got it from!!! Thank you, Personalization Mall, i have set the bar extremely high for all others.
Retirement afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - March 31, 2017
It was beautiful and good fibric the person it was for loved it and that it was made in the USA.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield , KY) - March 8, 2017
This Afghan is more then I expected beautiful and the personalization is perfect I would recommend the site to anyone
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - July 11, 2016
Was so excited to order this and it showed up the next day!!! Personalized and everything. It is just as beautiful as I hoped it would be. Highly recommend this item and this company! Outstanding job :)
Very nice blanket
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IL) - July 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My co-worker loved the blanket. It was a retirement gift for her. It seemed to be well made and was a large blanket. The personalized touch was a great addition.
Excellent Quality Afghan
By Betty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester , MA) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of this afghan, it really exceeded my expectations, the price was great and I could not believe how fast it was delivered. I would recommend this afghan to everyone and the best part is that it is personalized with my name right in the afghan. What a terrific gift for anyone.
Very nice !
By Krystyna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - May 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality are awesome! Large size, beautiful blanket! My friend absolutly loves it! Was shipped and delivered very quickly!
Beautiful and great quality throw
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MO) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The retiree for whom we purchased this throw was absolutely thrilled with it! It is great quality and a very useful gift for anyone!
Great find
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, MD) - April 5, 2016
You can not beat the price for this afghan, it is huge and the quality is exceptional.
What a beautiful gift
By Dorothea I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, NJ) - February 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one beautiful gift, hope she enjoy it!
Delighted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 18, 2016
Beautiful gift! Order was received within 4 days! Great value & quality!
Just perfect!
By Sheila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Quality of the Afghan is very nice
Product Comment
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded our expectation, and the recipient of the gift really loved it!
Great Retirement Gift
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the throw and was excited at how well this turned out. The throw was bigger than I thought which is great. It will be a beautiful retirement gift for the recipient. The only drawback is that I wish there were color options and a little more space to personalize but overall very satisfied with my order.
Retirement Afghans
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - January 2, 2016
Awesome!!
I ordered Afghans as gifts. Each one arrived super fast and looked beautiful!! ??
Retirement gift
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
2/3/2015
I have given this Afghan as a returement gift 4 times now, and the recipient has ALWAYS been pleased.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana , OH) - September 30, 2015
Product is good quality, embroidery is well done, has some weight & volume to it. It was very well received, as a gift.
Retirement Afghan
By Hattie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, FL) - August 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a co-worker/friend that was retiring...I had it engraved with Best Wishes and her name plus the month and year. She absolutely loved it and she will be able to enjoy it much longer than flowers!
Quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalfont, PA) - August 14, 2015
Nice quality, personalization is an added touch. The recipient loves it!
Excellent Business
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - June 16, 2015
I was very happy with the turn around once I placed an order. I received the product quickly. The afghan is nicely made and at a great price. I also had to speak with someone in customer service regarding an issue. I spoke with Susan Z. who handled everything for me. Very kind and professional!

I'll be ordering from PersonalizationMall.com in the future.
Afghan
By Peggy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Thank you.
frequent buyer
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, MD) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for something special, rather than the usual plaque. This afghan was perfect. Would definitely recommend.
Heartfelt & Practical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - April 17, 2015
My girlfriend is a cyclist & loved this heartfelt gift. The colors match her new home being built in Florida & she loved the feel as well as the design. A practical gift that will bring many years of use & happy memories of our time together.
Good Quality
By Lynette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - March 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice navy and ivory color Personalization is nicely embroidered. I was especially glad to find a useful gift for such an occasion. I think it will make a nice throw for a chair.
Retirement Gift
By jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nitro, WV) - March 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This throw is beautiful. It is perfect for the coworkers retirement gift. Its large and very well made. The stitching of the name is perfect.
Great Quality and Made in the USA
By michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lester, PA) - March 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and Big, Good Quality, not flimsly or cheaply made. You will not be disappointed to give this as a gift.
Beautiful
By kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Spa, NY) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this retirement throw for a coworker that was retiring...it was beautiful...great gift idea!!
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis , NC) - February 27, 2015
My coworker absolutely loved her throw that we purchased for her retirement, especially the personalization. Great product, great quality and great price! Will definitely be ordering again!
Retirement Gift 25 years
By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiteville, NC) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching for a nice retirement gift to present to Switchboard Operator retiring after 25 years. I come across this afghan and knew it was just the right gift. It exceeded my expectations. I am planning a celebration and cannot wait to present this gift from our department! She will cherish this personalized gift forever!
great transaction!
By Paz C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful afgan and fast shipping! Thanks!!
absolutely amazing and priceless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raeford, NC) - February 6, 2015
The afghan was a retirement gift for our office assistant who was retiring after 10 years. We had short notice because she didn't want us to plan a big party for her and she hates being the center of attention. We were not sure of what to get so I googled retirement gift and your site came up. I also read the customer reviews and selected the gift. She absolutely loved it and we were happy she was happy. I can't wait to order again from your site. The ease of ordering was a great experience!
Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chardon, OH) - February 2, 2015
The Retirement afghan was of high quality and the embroidery added that personal touch. The speed at which it was delivered to me was amazing!
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, , CT) - January 27, 2015
I liked everything about the personalized afghan. It's very attractive looking, the colors are lovely and the lighter weight quality of the weave makes it suitable throughout the climate's seasonal changes. This is a wonderful retirement gift and got raves at the party!
retirement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, IN) - January 18, 2015
This was a gift for a co-worker. She is moving to Florida and will use it to snuggle in on those "cold" nights on the beach. Loved it.
Retirement Afgan
By Augusta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and warm
I will purchase this item again
a gift
By Emily P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good product and excellent quality.
Retirement afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Royal, PA) - October 26, 2014
The Retirement Afghan is excellent. I had it personalized to my specifications. It was neatly inscribed. Very fast shipping! Much sooner than I expected! I would order from this website again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved