Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
You guys are AWESOME! I absolutely love this site for friends, co-workers, and family gifts.
~Tracy - MO

Because Of You Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Welcome Mat - You and Me Heart Design - 1442
Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(28)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great Wedding Shower present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - July 1, 2013
This present was the hit of the wedding shower I attended. The bride loved it and everyone wanted to know where I bought it. I gave them the website so they could order one for themselves!
Great gift!!
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - March 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very happy with this mat, will be definitely ordering it again. All loved the idea!!!
Great!!!!!
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will definitly be ordering this again!! Everyone at the party just loved it. Great!!!!!!
This site is great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - February 17, 2013
I enjoyed my purchase and so did my husband. This site is great and keeps you posted with emails regarding the item you ordered. It was delivered on time & exactly the way I pictured it. Thank you guys.
I also spreaded the word about this site & have family & friends that will be purchasing items. :)
You have a SATISFIED & RETURNING CUSTOMER right here.
Thank you
HAPPY CUSTOMER!! =)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - February 16, 2013
I bought the Personalized Rug as a Wedding Gift,it is Beautiful & i recieved it in less than a week from Me ordering it.Thank U so much for the Great Service and for making EXACTLY what i picture in My Mind to Share with My Loved Ones.

Sincerely,
HAPPY CUSTOMER!! =)
LOVE IT
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inwood, NY) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mat as a house warming gift. I am happy to report that they loved the gift and i am looking forward to purchasing one for my own home. Very happy and pleased!
Personalized Welcome Mat charm!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - December 11, 2012
This is the perfect gift for couples. I chose this as a house warming gift. It's bright, happy and well made. I was pleased with the quality. Shipping was fast. Great quality.
gift review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white lake, MI) - October 20, 2012
very high quality. christmas gifts.
good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aiken, SC) - September 15, 2012
Fast shipping and great work on the mats
My 2nd one of these!
By phyllis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walkersville, MD) - August 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this one as part of a 40th wedding anniversary gift. They LOVE it so much...She said it was too pretty for anybody to walk on it...LOVE!
super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - May 17, 2012
bought this for a gift & i cant wait to give it to the happy couple :) they are gonna love it!
Can't wait to put it out!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - April 27, 2012
I love this welcome mat! I haven't put it out yet. I'm waiting until a special occasion when we have family over. I dread getting it dirty! It's so cute!!!! I also bought the matching picture frame!! GET THIS ITEM!!! (:
personalized to perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elko, GA) - February 9, 2012
the personized doormat looked exactly as it did online..fast delivery
Name Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 8, 2011
This doormat is beautiful and the colors are great. However, it is way too pretty to use! I got it for my brother and sister in law for Christmas and they are going to use it as a wall hanging instead of a doormat. It is thin enough that it can be used this way as well.
Pretty
By Leslie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, WV) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute and pretty.... Like it alot. Perfect for my new daughter-in-law and son's house !
Beautiful!
By Dakota C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived in the time expected, it was in perfect condition, and absolutely beautiful! It's not cheaply made or poor quality some websites are selling these days. We've now got the cutest doormat on our block... 5 stars!!
Personalized Welcoming mat, was a HIT!!!
By Jenny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love My new personalized mat. I had a party with a few friends the following weekend. And the mat drew alot of attention. As a matter of fact, I will be ordering one as a gift for someone that attended my party. I even showed off the web site. And the prices are very reasonable. My guestes were all impressed.
Love It!
By megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monroeville, PA) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this door mat so much that I ordered it for all the weddings I am attending this year!!! Which is 5! Such a nice, personal and different gift. Very good quality and bold colors. I am always asked "Where did you find that? Nice idea!" I got one for a gift and I've been giving them as gifts ever since!!
KELLI & GLEN
By DENI W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MURRIETA, CA) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I GAVE TO MY FRIENDS FOR A HOUSE WARMING..... THE LOVED IT SO MUCH THEY DONT WANT TO PUT IT OUTSIDE!!!!
Unique Gift
By Bonnie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon Springs, NY) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My newly married daughter and her husband both loved this mat. The colors were perfect for their house. Personalized gift are really unique and special. So glad I found this website.
Loved it!
By phyllis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walkersville, MD) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift for bridal shower...Everybody LOVED it...they all asked that I purchase one for them...it is a perfect gift!!
Biggest hit of the shower!
By Kelly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This present simply blew the other presents away. She was stunned. And I LOVE that personalization of these items cuts down on 2 things:
1 -- Re-gifting
2 -- Return

Oh actually 3 things....
3 -- Duplicates
Thanks PersonalizationMall.com for ALWAYS making me look like the most thoughtful gift giver!
Adorable gift for the new couple
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - August 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was given this mat as a gift by my mother and have since bought it for two friends. Such a sweet and unique gift for a newly engaged couple or one that has moved in together. Definitely worth the money!
door mat
By deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leavenworth, KS) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very suprised how fast the mat got to me. very good quality. My daughter loved it and she hardly likes anything.
Valentines gift
By Kevin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy, NJ) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are planning to move later in the year and this gift was a perfect addition to our new front doorway.

Kevin
good ideas
By suzanna Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (largo, FL) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my special,friends - 10nt anniversary. They put it on floor where is bedroom ..look very nice....
Great Wedding Gift
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, WA) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a young, newly married couple. They put it in their kitchen where everything is black and red. I also ordered the magnet to go along with it for the refrigerator. They really liked the idea of it being personalized. It makes for a special gift, even though I did not spend an exorbitant amount of money. Fast shipping and packaged well.
Great Wedding Gift
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, WA) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a young, newly married couple. They put it in their kitchen where everything is black and red. I also ordered the magnet to go along with it for the refrigerator. They really liked the idea of it being personalized. It makes for a special gift, even though I did not spend an exorbitant amount of money. Fast shipping and packaged well.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved