Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    This is such a great site! I love viewing the product before finalizing my order.
    ~David - VA

    Hampton Collection Personalized Party Tub customer reviews

    Engraved Stainless Steel Outdoor Cooler Tub - 3305
    Average Customer Review: (253 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (202)
    4 star:
    (36)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (5)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect Wedding Gift
    By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After receiving this as a gift at my bridal shower a few years ago, I have given this personalized party tub and its coordinating stand as a wedding gift to several betrothed friends - it's been a hit! Great group gift as well!
    Great Gift
    By Laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, NC) - July 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for a shower gift. It was on sale and I wanted something useful and nice. I love it. It came so quick and it is better than I expected.
    Great Engagement party gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - July 21, 2014
    This gift was a big hit at a recent engagement party. Everyone seemed to love it. The beverages were served from this and then it went home with the engaged couple.
    Perfect Tub for Bridal Shower
    By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marriottsville, MD) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my soon to be daughter in law at her bridal shower. I filled it with items she could use at the wedding. It really came out nice. Very nice quality and perfect size!
    Party Tub
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 11, 2014
    These tubs were high quality, all engraving was perfect, customer service was top notch. I ordered on Thursday and received everything on Monday. Very happy and would highly recommend this product, and personalization mall.
    Hampton Tub
    By Kendra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ganado, TX) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well made product! Great personalized gift!
    great wedding gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, RI) - June 2, 2014
    The happy couple absolutely loved this tub as did the rest of the guests/ Great quality and the personalization was a great addition! I would definetly buy this again
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - May 20, 2014
    I ordered this as a gift and can't wait to give it! It is beautiful! I just may have to order one for myself!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 19, 2014
    This is the fourth one I have purchased as a gift. The quality is excellent and shipping is quick. Everyone has loved it!
    PARTY TUB- WONDERFUL GIFT!!
    By MARY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKNEAL, VA) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a couple that is getting married for the 2nd time. It is a wonderful gift for those people who just have everything! I have also purchased this item for other wedding gifts since it was so well received!
    wonderful gift
    By Toni C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NJ) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my third purchase of the Party Tub.I have filled them with bar related items and wrapped it in clear plastic, what a great gift for the bridal showers that I have attended and house warming party. I just love this piece and couldn't be happier with my purchase and service.
    Party Tub
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burgettstown, PA) - March 18, 2014
    I was very very pleased with the personalized party tub. It was bigger than I thought it would be. And the personalized name was done well.
    Also, I was happy with how long it took to arrive.
    Overall I was very happy with the product and service and will certainly use
    your company again in the near future.
    Very Happy
    By Alicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, MO) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a wedding gift. I was very happy with the quality of this product and would like one for myself. The engraving was very nice. My only regret is that I did not get the stand.
    Great gift!
    By Meghan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedminster, NJ) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have gotten this gift for a bunch of people and everyone has loved it! Great size, great quality, and the engaving is always perfect! Awesome gift or for your self if you're throwing a party!
    Thank you so much!
    By Vanessa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navasota, TX) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product is excellent!
    Awesome Gift!
    By JENNIFER L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I use this for housewarming and wedding gifts...LOVE IT! Everyone gets so many compliments on it!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer, AL) - August 12, 2013
    To have ordered this item several times as wedding gifts. It is always a favorite gift of brides and grooms that I have given it to. The most recent one I ordered came in damaged. The damage looked as if it was caused by the carrier during delivery. All I had to do was send an email with a picture of the damage and it was quickly replaced by personalization mall.com. I appreciated the quick resolution and service and will continue to order this and many other items in the future.
    Beautiful and very quick shipping!
    By Kate D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Highlands , NJ) - August 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I shop online a lot but rarely leave reviews. This product is worth a glowing review. It far exceeded my expectations. Well made, priced fair, shipped quick. Absolutely 100% satisfied. I will order again from this company.
    Great Shower Gift
    By Caitlin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my cousin as a shower gift; and filled it with some BBQ supplies off of her registry...it was a great gift, and the personalization added the perfect touch of sentiment. She loved it, and her fiance is excited to host a BBQ!
    Perfect wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - July 25, 2013
    Fun and unique gift for a wedding. Received a lot of compliments while bringing it in. I put some glasses and different beers in it to make it special.
    Loved it!
    By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized party tub is perfect. Just what I wanted. Bride and groom loved it. It arrived very quickly. Very pleased!
    PERFECT PERSONALIZED GIFT
    By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift arrived promptly and in good shape. It was awesome to see the reaction from the recipients when they saw their names engraved on the ice bucket.
    Trendy and multi purpose
    By Harmony K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MI) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are very happy with our party tub. I love that we can use it for multiple different uses. Most recently used it for a backyard bonfire and everyone was able to put their drinks it. They were able to identify their drinks without having to "dig" through a cooler to find what belonged to them. Always happy with personalization mall products!
    Great wedding gift!
    By Heidi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the tub and stand for a wedding gift. Together, they are stunning--the bride Facebooked me when she opened it to say she loved the ensemble and that it was a great idea! (Note: the first tub sent to me was shaped weird at the bottom and would not fit into the stand. It was quickly replaced and I was very happy with how promptly the company took care of this situation.)
    Great gift
    By Rasean P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this personalized gift as a going away present. Made so more alterations after the purchase but it was a great gift to begin with. The only downside was the extra charge for an oversized item I paid almost as much in shipping and tax as I did for the actual item.
    Great gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ada, MI) - May 21, 2013
    I purchased this beverage tub for my daughter and her (soon to be) husband. I have this same tub and love it! They always comment on ours when we use it so I know they are going to love having their own to use! It came quickly, and beautifully engraved with their family name.
    Exellent Party Tub
    By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with this purchase. The party tub has some detail to it that makes it look substantial and the additional personalization adds a special touch. I have given these as gifts for weddings and everyone has raved about them.
    Personalized Party Tub Review
    By Sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint charles, IL) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am extremely happy with my purchase (Personalized Party Tub), purchased as an engagement gift for my son and his fiancee. The transaction was perfect from start to finish. The item is a fine quality piece, engraving is perfect and it shipped in less than 48 hours. I will be back for more personalized items! Thank you.
    Fabulous Shower Gift
    By Katherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, NJ) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I originally purchased this as the wishing well centerpiece for a girlfriends wedding shower. We did a stock the bar wishing well and filled the tub with craft beers. I fell in love with it and ordered a second one as a gift for a wedding we couldn't make this summer. I am going to order another one for our summer housewarming party!
    a must have for your backyard party
    By JoAnne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This party tub is beautiful! A real bargain at this price! The personalization is an added bonus...the tub is shiny and the lettering is vivid. I can use this for entertaing guests with beverages on ice or fill it with beach towels by my pool. I am going to buy this as a gift for for several people on my gift giving list!!
    Ready to Entertain
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, IN) - April 2, 2013
    This tub was more than we expected. Well made, shipped without damage, the monogramming was excellent, very happy with our purchase. Will certainly purchase from PMall.com again
    Hampton Party Tub
    By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We love this!
    Beautiful and perfect for our outdoor patio when we have friends over.
    I must order the stand for it now!!!
    Nice Tub
    By Brian K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great looking piece I will enjoy using this for along time to come!
    Awesome Party Tub
    By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item for a couples wedding shower gift. It is perfect! The engraving is nicely done. This tub can be used for multiple purposes. I filled it with beer, wine, popcorn and pretzels. It arrived in 2 days! It is very nice quality and came packed in a big box. I would definitely order this item again. The recipients absolutely loved it and thanked us for a personalized gift.
    Tub of Fun!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, TX) - January 1, 2013
    Was impressed with how pretty they were. What a great gift for folks that really like to party and entertain. The personalization was a hit.
    Christmas Gift for couple who have everything
    By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent the tub to my daughter and son-in-law for xmas. They have very high standards and called me to tell me they loved it and also the ice bucket I sent them, They loved the quality and personalization of their name. I bought sight unseen so I took a big risk. Thanks for making my job easier!
    Perfect houswarming gift
    By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great gift! Arrived quickly even with personalization. Our friends love it and say it is of good quality.
    So Glad it's Being Sold Again
    By Julie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercer Island, WA) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For whatever reason during the "wedding season" this year the bucket wasn't available. I was at a loss for what gift to give the newlyweds. After getting a promotional coupon today, I did my search and to my surprise it's back on the site. Gathering addresses and getting it out right away. I've also used it as a closing gift for my real estate clients. I filled it up like you would a basket customizing it to the family.
    A wonderful gift!
    By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashaway, RI) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my son and future daughter-in-law filled w/goodies as an engagement gift! They loved it! The tub is a nice quality and will get plenty of use in the years to come for these love birds! The engraving was just the perfect touch.
    awesome housewarming gift
    By sonjya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (freeland, MI) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The party tub is great--very good quality-a friend of mine ordered one for her daughter as a shower gift-i came right home and ordered one for my son as a housewarming gift--the only thing is -I did not order the stand that is advertized with it--still looking for one-the reviews are awful for the stand-the dimensions quoted are too small for the tub-plus i thought the price of the stand was ridiculas--almost as much as the tub--but i am very excited to get this to my son and his wife!!! I most definately will order more!!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved