Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Hampton Collection Personalized Party Tub customer reviews

Engraved Stainless Steel Outdoor Cooler Tub - 3305
Average Customer Review: (327 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Great Bridal Shower Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby, OH) - April 19, 2016
I purchased this as a bridal shower gift and can't wait to give it to the bride and groom! We plan to fill it with some of the couples favorite drinks and a set of wine glasses. I have one at my house and people always ask where I got it. The personalization makes it even better.
Party Tub for Bridal Shower Gift
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift idea for any celebration! Can't wait until they put good use to it!
Awesome product
By Jill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, TX) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Quick delivery. Will def purchase again.
My favorite gift
By Stefanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hoboken, NJ) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has become the gift I get for everyone who has a new home.
Excellent
By Cristina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, CA) - February 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Elegant . Good quality
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - January 2, 2016
The party tub is a crowd pleaser! It is good-looking and sturdy as well. I gave it as a gift, and I had several people ask me where I purchased it. It has a dented-silver look, and the personalization makes it even more special. Good quality, good look.
Personalized Party Tub
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horse Cave, KY) - December 30, 2015
Love, Love, Love!!! Gift for the boss! He loved it!!!
Gift Well Received
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foley, AL) - December 21, 2015
The recipients of this party tub were elated! Great craftmanship!
Beautiful Party Tub!
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a beautiful Party Tub. It was actually bigger than I anticipated.
Wonderful product
By Dominique G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful, wonderful gift. The quality is very very good. Highly recommend.
good looking and solid
By Kathryn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mills River, NC) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo is not deceiving. Great size for beer, towels or whatever. The engraving is clear and the whole thing looks very high quality. Thanks!
Great Gift!
By Kelly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arkansaw, WI) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the fourth party tub I've given since this spring. Very nice quality, fast shipping and is always impressive to the recipient. I've had it shipped to recipients twice and the other two times to me to fill with additional bar type gifts and beer, wine, etc. It's becoming my go to gift for weddings, showers and house warmings. I want one!
Great gift!
By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Sterling, KY) - October 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a wedding gift and it was very well received. I have one and love so I thought they would as well. Ordered on Wednesday and it was in my hands, personalized on Friday. Awesome service.
Party tub and stand are perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latrobe, PA) - October 5, 2015
Love the party tub and stand! It is beautiful
Wedding Shower Gift A Hit!
By Elizabeth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - September 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again I am so pleased with the quality and personalization of this gift. The Beverage Tub and Ice Bucket was a wedding present shower for my God Daughter. It was perfect! I have used Personalization mall for all occasions including weddings, baby gifts, confirmation and just for fun! A wonderful company!
Stunning!
By Patti G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered t his party tub as an engagement gift for my daughter and her fiancee. It was delivered in record time and I was very pleased with the quality of the materials and the personalization! I will fill it with their favorite beverages and I know it will become a family heirloom. THANK YOU!
Wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - August 19, 2015
This party tub is a very nice gift! It was larger than I thought and we are very pleased with it! The couple loved it!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, VA) - August 18, 2015
great quality
Love it.
By Maureen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanish Fort, AL) - August 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice party tub. It is the perfect size and adds a touch a elegance.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - August 17, 2015
I purchased the party tub as a gift, and it was exactly as pictured. I'm very happy with the quality of the product and the engraving.
Hampton Collection Personalized Party Tub
By Terrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
the tub is beautiful we are using this for a wedding.
Awesome Shower Gift
By Dana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - August 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was exactly as described and arrived on time. The bride loved it!
Family Fun Bucket
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WAYNE, IN) - August 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fabulous gift for housewarming. My sister and her husband LOVE this. The engraving and personalizing was the icing on the cake. The tub is a great find!
The tub is a great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Lebanon, PA) - August 7, 2015
The party tub will be used at a picnic and then given to the "guest of honor" as a gift. It is very very attractive and I purchased two--one for two types of beverages.
Great product!!!
By Jaclyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beacon Falls, CT) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. Extremely happy with this item
Personalize Tub
By SARAH S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEXARKANA, AR) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a housewarming gift for a single guy. I was very impressed with the product but more importantly, he loved it! I will buy more of these :)
Awesome Party Tub
By Gale G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - July 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not personally see the product, but was told it was awesome.
It was purchased for a bride and groom - they loved it.
Party Tub of the Century
By Adrienne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensburg, NY) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We could not be more thrilled with this product. The quality and workmanship of this tub will live on long after we are done with it to pass along to our family. As homebrewers of beer this makes the perfect party centerpiece for all the summer cookouts and evenings by our new fire pit to entertain by. You would never be disappointed, the size and shape and solid knob style handles are very impressive. We had our's personalized and are so happy we did. Thank you Personalization Mall~ Happy Summer to all of you!
Very nice wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILD ROSE, WI) - June 30, 2015
Nice and fast delivery!
Loved it!!!
By angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hayward, CA) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really pleased with the quality of this product! Used it immediately for a party ... Very sturdy and really attractive. Personalization Mall does it again!
Great engagement gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derwood, MD) - June 25, 2015
The party tub was a hit at my friend's engagement party.
Great item for a great price
By Erica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for Father's Day and he loved it! The engraving on it was nice. It's a very sturdy tub. He can't wait to use it for an upcoming family gathering.
A fitting Memorial
By Albert L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune, NJ) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized party tub was exactly what I thought it would be and looks perfect. The engraving is very well done, and I know it will be cherished by my cousin's daughters. Thank you very much.
Susie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - June 20, 2015
I've sent this as a thank you gift twice, and it's been a big hit with both parties! This is a high quality item; but the personalization is what makes the gift special.
Wonderful Anniversary Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - June 20, 2015
We sent this Personalized Party Tub to my sister and her husband celebrating their 45th anniversary! They have a large family and do a lot of entertaining and they said the size of the bucket was perfect! Plenty of room for wine as well as juice boxes for all the grandkids! They complimented the design of the item as well as the very nice personalization! I am consistently pleased with the products I order from Personalization Mall.
Pleased in Argillite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argillite, KY) - June 17, 2015
I am giving this gift to my in-law's, as a Christmas gift. I am so pleased with my order and I know they will LOVE it!!!!!
Anniversary gift
By Linette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my Husband he loved it, myself after opening it I couldn't wait to give it to him filled with ice and 4 bottles of fruit type wine it was our 4th Anniversary so I went with Fruit theme. The 4 bottles looked small in this tub. Very Nice size can't wait to use it on the deck for pool party's. Wonderfully crafted item. It says it is not leak proof however I didn't use a liner and it didn't leak just sweat from all the cold ice which is to be expected. Just can't say enough about this item we will use it often!
Hampton Party tub
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - June 16, 2015
I was impressed with the quality when it arrived. It also arrived very quickly. Even with standard shipping, it arrived within a week.
Better than expected
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as an early Father's Day gift for my husband. It came in very quickly, even with the personalization, and was absolutely beautiful. The quality is great and it is massive. Love this item and can't wait to use it!
Love it!!!!
By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
solid and beautiful!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved