Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Old Irish Pub Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Irish Pub Door Mat - Four Leaf Clover Design - 1966
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Awesome doormat for my den.
By Phyllis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves this doormat. It is bright and cheery at the entrance to our den which is setup like an Irish pub. We can't do to have our next party!
Doormat
By Diann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Point, WI) - April 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was a great success. They asked me where I purchased it and of course I told them.
Nice colors
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Haven, VT) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband's March 4 birthday gift. He's going to hang it on the wall behind our bar. As always, purchases come through just like you see it on the screen.
Perfect!
By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this present as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend. When it arrived, 10/27/12, my boyfriend was home and opened it up. He absolutely LOVED it and put it in front of the kitchen sink. This item was perfect, so perfect it can't wait til Christmas to be used. :)
Great gift!
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durango, CO) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bought as a housewarming gift and they love it! Nice quality.
Doormat
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, RI) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was nicer than we expected, shipped quickly and put to use the day it arrived for a party......all who attended the party loved it
Excellent Quality
By Mara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinville, NJ) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't be happier. It looks great in our powder room at the foot of the sink!
for our pub in our basement.
By Misti T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bailey, CO) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
simply awesome service, thank you!!!!
Made a GREAT gift!
By Samantha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bardonia, NY) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item as a birthday present for my boyfriend's father. He has a "bar" in the basement complete with bar mirrors and lights, a big mirror with the name of his pub custom made for him, personalized glasses and coasters. All he was missing was the perfect doormat to let friends and family know they were entering his pub. It came incredibly quick (as always..I am not a first time buyer with personalizationmall) and I had it delivered to their house. He was so surprised and loved it. He immediately put it out and then had to call everyone over to show them!! Quite a successful birthday gift!!
great colors
By P.B. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, TN) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was of better quality than I expected. I was very pleased with the size of the item and the quality of the printing. All items arrive in a timely fashion. Nothing looks cheap. Will order from this site again and again.
Pub Mat
By Sheryl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for a gift. It was received nicely. It's a quality product and looks better in person than in the photo.
Only suggestion - should be rolled with the pattern out when shipped so it'll lie flat on the floor, etc. when opened and unrolled.
Personalized Doormat
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie , LA) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My purchase arrived quickly, and packaged nicely. The material of the mat is of goood quality- commersurate with the price. The personalization came out excellent. Very professional. I am very happy with my purchase.
Irish Pub doormat
By Maureen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the professional business protocal of your company which is so often lacking these days.Prices are fair, quick response to a personalized item is rare and immediate feedback for tracking and expected delivery was great.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved