Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Irish Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Irish Gifts:


    Search in Irish Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I LOVE PersonalizationMall.com! I used to purchase items from "that other store" in the malls but I find your prices much better. The selection of items and gifts are large and the shipment is quick....
    ~Veronica - MD

    Old Irish Pub Personalized Coaster Set customer reviews

    Personalized Irish Pub Beer Mug Coasters - 2189
    Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (22)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Very Nice !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - April 28, 2014
    A must have for any home bar or mancave. Very nice finish and display rack.
    Gift for brother in law
    By Crystal D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They're lightweight but feel like good quality. They don't look cheap...the image is glossy and exactly as pictured
    So Awesome!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - August 7, 2013
    I bought these coaster's as part of a wedding present for my friends, he's Irish so it's perfect! They are GREAT quality and worth every penny! I want to buy personalized coasters for myself!!!
    Great Gift For Irish Friends
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brodhead, WI) - February 10, 2013
    I was looking for a small gift for my Irish friends who have about everything and this was perfect as they love to have friends over for some Irish Beer! Item looks great and arrived quickly. They will love them
    Look wonderful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, MT) - February 4, 2013
    Very fast processing and shipping. The coasters look amazing! Very sharp and vivid colors. They are for a gift so I am not sure how durable they are yet.
    Great inexpensive idea
    By Warrene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayport, PA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these coasters for my sister and they were well made and very well liked! I will continue to purchase gifts from this company and know the quality of these products is excellent!
    perfect, fast
    By Marilu P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah Gardens, FL) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    perfect , fast delivery
    Beautiful Irish Coasters
    By Jeannie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these for my son and his wife. They are beautifully printed and will go perfectly with the shot glasses I also ordered. I come to Personalization Mall for all of my personalized gifts.
    Irish Pub coasters
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - October 6, 2012
    bought this as a birthday gift for a friend and she loved them
    Nice quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - September 29, 2012
    Ordered this item for my son's mancave as a gift. Very pleased with the quality and appearance. Definitely would recommend.
    Fun "Pub" Coasters
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chantilly, VA) - March 12, 2012
    The coasters are a fun gift, especially for anyone Irish. The printing looks professional, colors are great and the size of the coasters is just right. I have not tested them yet to see if there's a protective coating on top, for any condensation from glasses. There appears to be. Each set comes with a small stand for your end table/bar to hold coasters when not in use.
    Excellent Quality
    By Mara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinville, NJ) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These coasters are beautiful. They even come with a coaster holder that displays them in an upright position, very classy!
    Wonderful glossy finish!
    By Jamee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this set of coaster's for my husband for Christmas. We are in the process of finishing our basement to include a wet bar and "man cave". These coasters look great, they have a nice glossy finish, wonderful quality and they are a great conversation piece.
    for our pub in our basement.
    By Misti T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bailey, CO) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome service! I will purchase from this CO. again!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, NH) - November 27, 2011
    The personalization looked great. Very happy with the product as it will be a gift.
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, CT) - July 23, 2011
    luv them!
    Great find!
    By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmore, NY) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were part of a gift for a new home-bar owner. He absolutely loves them. They're sturdy and look great. The rack that comes with them is an added bonus. Great addition to the bar!
    Awesome looking
    By Nicholas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlin, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these as a christmas gift along with a few other things. This might be my favorite thing, its soo original and looks really cool. superior quality and comes with a little coaster stand. Thanks PM!
    personalized coasters
    By kristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my parents collect coasters so this was a great gift for them! the quality is very good and i think this is a great gift for a reasonable price
    Great Coasters!
    By Jeff S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, OR) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent coasters that look great as well as being of good quality. Great addition to our living room.
    great!
    By Lia Carmel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    really nice! very rich in color..husband loves it!
    Perfect Coasters
    By Monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conshohocken, PA) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First of all they were created and shipped so quickly, which worked out perfectly because they were a last minute gift! The person I gave them to has raved about them because they are so durable and appear that they are going to last a long time.

    Thank you

    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved