Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
We ordered a 60 year wedding anniversary afghan for our dear parents with their names embossed on them. The order was shipped within one to two days like advertised and arrived two days before we...
~Layna - WA

Photo Collage Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Custom Personalized Photo Collage Mouse Pad - 3306
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Grove, IN) - October 22, 2012
I love Marilyn and this was just perfect for my desk at work.
Mouse Pad Review
By Caroline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've used Personalization Mall mousepads for both my Mom and Stepdad now and they both love them. They get all teary nostalgic. It's really sweet. And since both of them use their computers a lot, they see the pictures all the time.
Great Gift
By Bettina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruskin, FL) - December 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better quality than I expected. Really nice gift idea
Awsome gift!
By Lori V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these photo mouse pads. One for my husband and one for my daughter. They turned out great and they both loved them. I would highly recommend them as gifts.
Unique gifts
By Starla J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wink, TX) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out exactly as it looked online when I previewed my order
Everyone love this
By Ryland C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nathalie, VA) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift!! Everyone love it!
great personalized product.
By Jenni K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - January 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've gotten a few items from the Personalization Mall and all items, including this item, were high quality and the turn around time was extremely quick. I just keep coming back to purchase more items from this site :)
Grandchildren
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the mousepad with my granchildrens picture for my Son & Daughter In law. They really liked it and thought it was so special. Susan
Completely satisfied
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OR) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with my mouse pad. The picture looks exactly like the color print I sent. I am definitely going to start earlier next year and do a lot more shopping at the Personalization Mall website. Thanks for a great product.
Perfect-especially for the price!
By V O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a great quality mousepad & a really wonderful deal at the price they charge! Plus, the turn-around time right here during the Christmas crunch was amazing! Thank you so much!
nice
By Kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, MI) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
good gift for someone that has it all, cute with picture in middle and the small ones around it
PUGS ON A MOUSEPAD
By Joyce C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, , MA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I GOT THIS GIFT FOR MY GRANDSON WHO IS A COMPUTER ENGINEER SO I KNOW HE WILL USE THE MOUSEPAD AT WORK. NOW HE CAN HAVE A PICTURE OF HIS TWO PUPPIES RIGHT AT HIS FINGERTIPS. THE PAD IS OF GOOD QUALITY AND WAS AN EXCELLENT GIFT FOR HIM.
Precious Memories!
By Ary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
An inexpensive gift
GREAT !!!!
By Roberta L P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband "Grandpa" for Christmas, for his office. Couldn't wait to give it to him. He loves it.
Photo Mouse Pad
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okemos, MI) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift to give- came out beautiful- great colors, nice product!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved