Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


    Search in First Communion Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted to say that I happened on your site and you are now my favorite place to shop! I have ordered a dozen or more different items in several orders and everything arrived quickly and...
    ~Karen - TX

    Communion Blessing Engraved Keepsake customer reviews

    Personalized First Communion Blessing Keepsake Sculpture - 3358
    Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (12)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect piece for a perfect day.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnsburg, IL) - May 11, 2014
    The communion Keepsake will be a perfect remembrance of the day.
    Very happy
    By Elvira P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this keepsake for my grandson's Communion.
    I was very happy when I received it..The engraving was perfect
    I've bought many items from Personalzation and was always pleased.
    Keep up the good work.
    Beautiful Communion Blessing!
    By Marilyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - June 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful! Great Keepsake for a very special day. My Great-Nephew loved it, the engraving with his name and date of Communion made it that much more special.
    communion blessing for boys
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, NC) - April 29, 2013
    It was very nice sometimes hard to find something for boys not so girly, this was perfect the engraving was also done very well. I, his,parents and himself really like it...
    More Than Expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - April 20, 2013
    Could not believe it is so well done and heavy. My granddaughter will have it for years to come and was worth every penny.
    awesome
    By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindsborg, , KS) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We gave this to our granddaughter and she was so excited---even had her name on it.
    More than what I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutherford, NJ) - April 25, 2011
    The quality and accuracy of the personalization was perfect.

    The arrival time was surprisingly quick.
    Beautiful
    By Thomas B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful plaque that we are sure our grandson will cherish for life.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, WI) - April 11, 2011
    It's absolutely beautiful with a wonderful prayer on it and personalization of the name adds a great touch. I also like the date on there for a permanent future reference.
    Holy First Communion
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, NE) - March 30, 2011
    Absolutely beautiful! Our Grand-daughter loved the etched plaque. I loved that the personalization looked so professional and the Communion Blessing was perfect. Such a wonderful keepsake. Thank you.
    Real Blessing
    By Lydia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey Park, CA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this lil blessing said it all for my grandson's Communion day having it personalized showed it was "special".
    Wonderful
    By Brenda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Godchild was so excited! This was a wonderful gift.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved