Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    This is my second order from Personalization Mall and again, I was very pleased with the merchandise, engraving, and on-time shipment. I am highly recommending Personalization Mall. Class Act Job!!...
    ~Margaret - MI

    Our Wedding Party Embroidered Baseball Caps customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Party Embroidered Hat - 3397
    Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (18)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Great hats!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - July 20, 2014
    I purchased six of these for a family cruise to Alaska. So impressed with the quality of the hats, the price and the embroidery. I ordered six different thread colors and all were beautiful. Would definitely recommend them.
    Great Hat, Well Made
    By Marie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very good hat. All cotton and the strap in back tucks in for a neat appearance. Now I can advertise my son's books to the world just by walking around.
    Groom's hat
    By Gloria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Walton Beach, FL) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased with this product, it is of good quality and really looks nice on the Groom!
    BIRTHDAY GIR!??
    By Jacquelyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munford, TN) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ...??very unique...in that it accommodated both a 2-name "first" name......& that her birthday was commemorated....ON THE BACK!....high quality & cool colors...purchased many items this year from your special store.....each so personal.....& I would do them ALL again!! Super service A++
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watchung, NJ) - August 12, 2013
    I love these hats. They make a great gift for the couple to take on their honeymoon. I have made the 3rd couple happy to have them.
    Great quailty hat!
    By Casey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My fiance is pretty much always wearing a baseball cap unless he is at work or a nicer social event. To make sure he was comfortable, and to poke fun at my grandma who is always trying to get him to take the hats off, i bought each of us a hat to wear at the rehearsal for our wedding. They are very nice quality hats and the embroidery is also done nicely. Would highly recommend.
    wedding baseball cap
    By kathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (syracuse, NY) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it was exactly as i requested .. very happy with my order.. i love this company . this was not my first order and it wont be my last . they are awesome and i love everything i order they are fantastic!! the quality is amazing...
    Quality item
    By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pamplico, SC) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Much higher quality than expected. The stitching was exact and done with care and high quality thread. Very satisfied and will order again.
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Atlantic Beach, NY) - September 29, 2012
    i bought the cap as a gift for my friend - she's the mother of the groom - she's gonna love it! - i had previously bought cap's for all the parents for my daughter's wedding a few years ago - a big success
    Great hat overpriced
    By Krista D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUDSONVILLE, MI) - July 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great hat, however, you can get for less somewhere else. I only ordered through this company because I ordered other personalized items and this is not personalized.
    Groom Cap
    By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, OH) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very good quality with nice lettering. My daughter and soon to be son-in-law will be surprised and I know they will enjoy wearing these bride and groom caps on their honeymoon.
    Bride Wedding Cap
    By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, OH) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cap is very nice. My daughter will love wearing this on her honeymoon.
    Wedding party baseball cap
    By Debby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very very nice. Good price, excellent quality.
    Excellent service from this company.
    Groom baseball cap
    By Debby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality. Reasonably priced. Very very nice.
    Fantastic!!
    By Dee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MN) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely wonderful and so fast! Thank you so much!!
    Fantastic!
    By Dee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MN) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely wonderful and so fast! Thank you so much!!
    Super gift!
    By JOYCE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALTHAM, MA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well made, great fit, and custom personalized name made this a unique and enjoyable gift.
    AWESOME!!!
    By Toni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Groom & I cannot wait to wear them at our Wedding!! We have actually already wore them once at a pre-wedding doing!!

    Great quality.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved