Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Kid's Beach Chair & Umbrella Set customer reviews

Personalized Child Beach Chair And Umbrella Set - 3385
Average Customer Review: (227 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Highly Satisfied
By Ellen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, OH) - November 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Beach umbrella set came exactly how pictured and how I wanted the personalization. However, it is a Christmas gift and won't get used until vacation time in April.
Emily's 1st birthday
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fern Park, FL) - August 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this before for other friends and it is always a pleasant surprise and is a favorite! The quality is good and the price is right.
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Mountain Club, CA) - August 19, 2016
This is a great camping chair for little girls.

I bought this for a b'day for a one year old and was a total hit.

You can't go wrong!!
Beach Chairs and Umbrellas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILDWOOD, NJ) - August 12, 2016
I purchased two products for my twin nieces. They are identical and the chairs make them adorable twins. I am very satisfied. Only problem online was it was not clear how to order the pink chairs vs the blue. I called for assistance.
Great gift
By Leonard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park, PA) - August 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Granddaughter's 3rd birthday. It is well made for a child's chair. She absolutely loves it.
Cutest Baby Chairs
By Sherri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purcell, OK) - August 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The umbrella chairs are so cute and easy to use. My twin granddaughters will love watching softball in these chairs. They are adorable!
Personalized chair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek , MI) - July 22, 2016
I bought this for my granddaughter fior her birthday. It's super cute. I love that it's personalized as we have never found anything with her name on it.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, OR) - July 5, 2016
I ordered this little pink chair and umbrella for my nieces 1st birthday. The size and color are perfect, and I loved having her name on it.
Love!
By Kristin Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - June 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable! Ordered for my 1 year old niece! It will probably last for a few years for her!!
Great baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - June 21, 2016
This is the second one I ordered as a baby gift. Both times BIG hits with the crowd and the new mom. Good quality, easy to use, attractive. I will say, even the blue----it just doesn't come across as a boy gift though.
Perfect gift for 1 year old
By Irma P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chair is so cute and makes a perfect gift for a one year old!!!
Too Adorable
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palisades Park, NJ) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend's baby's 1sr Birthday. I was so impressed when it arrived in a few short days after ordering. It is adorable. I can not wait to see her sit in it. Construction seems solid and the umbrella opened easily
Nice Chair
By CLINTON H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONWAY, SC) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personal name is great in white with the pink and seems pretty good quality but question the stitches in the material cause it has a little seam/stitch hole at double stitch areas. Overall,nice chair!
Adorable
By Sherri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisville , RI) - April 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality...bought it for my friends daughter's 1st bday!!!
Great umbrellas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 3, 2016
My grandchildren love their umbrellas, the only problem it didn't come with a storage bags.
Pink Beach Chair/Umbrella
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - March 28, 2016
I am very satisfied with this chair. It's perfect for the beach and the legs have a lock in place feature so it doesn't fold up on my 19 month Grand-daughter when she's climbing into it. She was so excited because it was perfect size for her to sit in.
wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el mirage, AZ) - March 22, 2016
I recently purchased this for my nephew, who will be turning 4yrs old. This is an amazing little set. It seems like it will hold up well. And his name on the umbrella, was sure a hit with his parents.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - March 13, 2016
The chair is very cute and Its much better quality than I expected can't wait for summer time for my son to use it.
beautiful gift
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, WV) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love these. They are the cutest umbrella and chair sets ever. I have identical twin grand daughters and loved being able to put their names on it. Everything I have gotten from here is beautiful and excellent quality.
Adorable!
By Jana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garrison, ND) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love it!! I bought this for my great niece's birthday. It is adorable!! The umbrella and chair are connected in a way that makes them easy to pop out, fasten down and then fold back up again. Made very sturdy. I have been nothing but pleased with ALL of my purchases I've gotten at Personalization Mall. Thank you for such neat products!
Cute!
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacklick, OH) - October 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent it to a friend as a present for her daughter's first birthday! Good quality!
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - August 14, 2015
I bought this for my 6 month old granddaughter she loves it. The chair is made very well and so cute.
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ackerman, MS) - July 29, 2015
We love our chairs. They are great quality for the price. Pleased with out purchase
Excellent Customer Service
By William C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The original order was defective. While the Rep tried to suggest ways to correct the problem, she quickly offered a replacement gift which was sent promptly.
Best gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITESTONE, NY) - July 13, 2015
I have bought maybe 8 of these chairs and this is my go to gift for children. I love that it's light weight so it isn't a hassle to carry to the beach. It's great that it's personalized so siblings know which chair is theirs. It's also great just to keep in the yard. I highly recommend this chair. It's also very durable for kids who have temper tantrums.
Umbrella and chair set
By DANETTE F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my great niece. I haven't seen it but her parents love it !
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - June 19, 2015
I purchased the blue for a friends son who will be 2. It's sturdy and adorable and I think he'll love having his own little chair for the beach.
Good Producy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - June 7, 2015
Worth buying it.
Hero once Again
By Roberta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th item I have purchased since the birth of my Great Granddaughter one year ago. Her first birthday is coming up and once again I shopped at your Website and found the perfect gift. She has not had her birthday yet but I anticipate another case where I will be the "Hero" with such an appropriate and personalized gift. Can't wait to see the photos of her basking in the shade of her umbrella in her own lawn chair. Once again You have made my day!!! Photo will come after the Party!!!
Best Gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH ELGIN, IL) - May 5, 2015
My Granddaughter just loved the chair. She loves to sit in it and look at her books. She is able to identify her name on the umbrella.
Beach Chair & Umbrella Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - April 25, 2015
Sent this to my granddaughter for her birthday and she loved it. She was so excited that it was pink and had her name on it. Would definitely buy again.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - April 14, 2015
This chair and attached umbrella is very study and cute. Our granddaughter loves it. We haven't tried it at the beach as yet, but it looks like it will hold up well.
Lexi's Chair
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnebago, IL) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product, fast delivery, Lexi loved it. priced very reasonable.......
Just what a girl wants
By Virginia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased it for my granddaughter who is 1.5 yrs old. Choose pink with the the name embroidered in dark navy blue- nice contrast. Gave it to her as she has a new pool at her house and she loved it. Didn't want to get up for it. Everyone raved on how unique it was".
Pleasantly surprised!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - March 30, 2015
Bought this for my 2 yr old grandaughter. Not only did I love it, so did she.
Perfect size, made extremely well yet lightweight enough for.her to move around..
Her actions proved she loved it...very happy with this product, having it personalized made it extra special..
Great Chair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, GA) - March 29, 2015
The beach chair & umbrella set is perfect for toddlers birthday presents!! All my friends children are definitely getting them from me for their birthdays!! Great for the beach, playing outside or just hanging out inside!!! :)
Adorable Beach Chair for a Little Princess!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - March 27, 2015
I ordered and promptly received this beach chair with umbrella for my great-granddaughter! I chose 'Navy' for embroidery ... her name really stands out! Quality of embroidery is excellent! I love the chair color since it's more a vivid magenta than pale pink ... perfect for my little princess! The best ordering feature was being able to select embroidery colors and preview photos of finished product; otherwise, I would have chosen 'White' and it wouldn't stand out like the 'Navy' does!! I definitely recommend everyone to order this pink chair for their little princess ... or blue for their little prince! As a repeat customer, I have ordered both embroidered and engraved items; others are always pleased with my gifts and ask where I found such unique items!
Love the beach chair
By Claudia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, NC) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This chair is adorable! I ordered 2 of them for grandchildren. The umbrellas are sturdy and well attached to the chairs. They are easy to carry. The color and embroidery is very nice. I can't wait to go to the beach so we can use them.
Chair and Umbrella and Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bush, NY) - March 24, 2015
The product came on time and was everything it claimed. Very Pleased, and would order again ,
Great beach chairs
By Claudia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, NC) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 chairs for grandchildren, one blue and one pink.They are absolutely adorable! They seem very sturdy and well made. The umbrellas are attached and work well. The chairs are easy to carry..
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved