Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Easter Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Easter Gifts:


    Search in Easter Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I knew when my co-worker/friend and her husband were expecting that I would be browsing PersonalizationMall.com for the PERFECT precious baby gift! I have shopped here many times before and I have...
    ~Patricia - IN

    Happy Easter Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Family Welcome Mat - Easter Design - 3485
    Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (12)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - April 15, 2014
    I love the color and the picture; it is perfect for the season
    Easter Floor Mats
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - April 4, 2014
    I ordered 2 of these personalized Floor Mats as Easter gifts. I was surprised that they were so sturdy as well as cute. I enjoy shopping at this site.
    Happy easter
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - April 9, 2013
    My and wife thought the items were adorable and came quickly.
    Very fun for Easter!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chantilly, VA) - April 13, 2012
    Very nice way to welcome guests to our home for the Easter holiday!
    Adorable Holiday Welcome Mat
    By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great mat for Easter! Very colorful and a great size. Delivered promptly.
    Perfect!
    By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love, love these doormat's. I ordered three of them for my adult children and can't wait to give to them. Super colorful and soft.
    Love It!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wow! The colors in this rug are absolutely gorgeous! Better than what appears on the computer. This rug is very cute and perfect for the holiday.
    Love this rug
    By Jeffery H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shipping was fast. The rug is sooo cute. Everyone is asking where I got it from. I love personalized items. Eeryone calls me personalization queen. Just about everything I have comes from persoanlation mall.com! I love your website and all your products!!!
    Happy Easter Doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 29, 2011
    Nice and bright. I love holiday themed doormats. I have it in a protected area of the porch and brush off any dirt.
    Great Door Mat
    By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this doormat - can not believe how fast it came and EVERYONE smiles when they see it...going to by my daughter one for her first home...
    everything i've purchased from your company.
    By James A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered doors mats, gifts for newborns and other things, also christmas decorations,all as gifts, everyone loved these gifts. I am pleased with every item I have purchased and have referred your company to a lot of people and I believe that have ordered things from your company, people loved the personal touch with the personalization.
    Awesome
    By Keshia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I Love it!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved