Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I am a first time shopper and was extremely pleased and surprised with the quality of the product and the speed at which my order was shipped. I order the Disney Cookie jar as an anniversary gift and...
~Wendy - DE

Garden Of Love Engraved Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Purple Ceramic Flower Pot - 3486
Average Customer Review: (376 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(298)
4 star:
(58)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(5)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - August 9, 2014
I purchased 5 of the red color and 5 of the purple for my parents 90th birthday celebration. The quality and color of the flower pots are very good and the personalization was beautiful with the addition of the hearts. After the party I know they and their children will enjoy these for many many years to come. I have ordered from personalizationmall.com previously and everything exceeds my expectations.
One of my favs.
By Sandie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these wonderful sm-med sized pots for so many occasions-bridal showers, organizations birthday/anniversary, etc. They are simply perfect in every way. They are just the right size to sit on office desk or kitchen counter. They are so well made. I wish they came in other colors; I would buy/use more often.
Beautiful gift
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second flower pot that I have ordered from personalization mall. I bought one as a teacher gift and one as a retirement gift. They are now my go to gift. The color purple is vibrant and the personalization on each was perfect.
Just as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - June 5, 2014
This item was just as pictured and as previewed w/ personalization. Great gift item. Receiver of gift really liked it.
Loved it!
By Da-Net J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mother for Mother's Day and she loved it! I thought this would be perfect since she loves to garden and I was right!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - May 20, 2014
I ordered the purple one and will be ordering 3 more. This pot is of great quality, color, and the message is anchored by hearts. Adorable!
Garden of Love...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Atkinson, WI) - May 19, 2014
I purchased the flower pot for Mother's Day and it was a great hit! The quality was good and the shipping was fast...
Cute and versatile
By Lenore B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this pot for Mother's Day for my mother-in-law. Instead of children's names, we put "Peace, Love, Joy" on one side and "Happy Mother's Day" on the other side. She loved it, and it's an indoor/outdoor pot so it's versatile. Great gift.
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Park, MO) - May 19, 2014
Very cute, very nice.
Awesome gift!
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northlake, IL) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for our Mom for mothers day from our kids....beautiful product & it was shipped on time for Mother's Day!!!
Very Nice
By Jacob M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality gift. Personalization shows no sign of coming off any time soon.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - May 17, 2014
Amazing gift! My mother loved it!
Great personalized present
By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom for Mother's Day. She is very hard to buy for because she has everything. I put a message on it and added her grandchildren's name to it. She LOVED it ! Shipping was very quick and the product was a good quality.
Great Product!!!!! LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roosevelt, NY) - May 15, 2014
I think this was a GREAT product. My mom loved it from her grandkids on Mothers Day. The quality is wonderful....just wish it came in different size and color options bc I would have gotten every one!!!! Service was quick and painless. Love love love.....I would recommend this to anyone.
Such a cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, MA) - May 15, 2014
I bought 2 of these as Mother's Day gifts. They were cuter in person. They are a lot smaller than it looks in the picture. I was actually happy that they are small enough to put on your countertop or on a big windowsill.i thought they were going to be much larger but still thought they are as cute as can be. I can't wait to order one for myself
Beautiful planter
By Virginia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized planter is just wonderful! I gave it to my mom from my daughter, and she loves it. The color is vibrant, and it was a lovely gift.
adorable flower pot!
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for Mother's Day. What a cute idea to engrave a flower pot! The shade of purple is very deep and rich in color and the engraving really stands out! When my mother-in-law received this from her grandchildren she loved it!
Great quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, MT) - May 14, 2014
Smaller than I thought it would be but that was my fault because i didn't read the measurements. The quality of the product was great, and my mom loved it!
My mum's Mother's Day gift!
By Verona A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an absolutely beautiful gift. It arrived late, not the company's fault, but my own. Even though I ordered late it still arrived quickly and was almost perfect! The saucer was broken but upon calling customer service, it was replaced with negative zero hassle!!!
Mother's Day Success
By Stephanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were adorable! I made one for each of the Grandmas with the grandchildren's names on the back! Huge hit!
Rhonda
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - May 13, 2014
I was extremely pleased with these flower pots. I ordered one for myself, one for my daughter and one for my mother as Mother's Day gifts. The color (I ordered purple) was beautiful, the personalization was very nicely done and my mother and daughter were thrilled with their gifts. I have ordered a number of products from your company and have always been very satisfied with everything I've ordered.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocahontas, IL) - May 13, 2014
Absolutely beautiful! My mother loved it. It is quality personalization. Thank you!
flower pots
By barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scranton, PA) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these pots for Mother's Day gifts and I was extemely pleased with them. The girls loved them especially with their children's names on them. They are a very unique gift and I would not hesitate to buy them again. They are perfect for an indoor plant or herbs, etc. A gift that can be treasured for long time. A wider variety of colors would have been nice.
Beautiful
By META L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OWASSO, OK) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was smaller than I expected but I didn't really read the size so that's my fault... It is very beautiful so it was perfect for my stepmom!!!
exellent !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newberry, FL) - May 12, 2014
Great product, it is a perfect gift for mom'm new house, she loves it!.
Supper fast shipping, came on time for mothers day as promise.
thank you !!
Loved it!
By Elise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geismar, LA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mother on mother's day. She loved it. It looks exactly like the picture. The flower pot is sturdy and can be used to plant whatever you like. I think it's a great gift especially for people who love planting.
garden of love flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atwater, OH) - May 12, 2014
got this for my daughter for her first mother's day. also put her daughter's name on it. she loved it. when it arrived the base was broken. i called and got a replacement in two days. love this website and all the products!!
Great quality for a great price!
By Serena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MI) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this to be a unique gift idea and my mother loved it!
awesome!
By Sydney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for Mother's day and my Mom loved it!! Love this website!!
Flower Pot
By Priscilla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockaway park , NY) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was really cute, My mother loved it.
Perfect
By jwaundace C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED 10 of these for my family and friends for Mother's Day...and for myself. ..This was an absolute great idea. ... everyone praised me for it...I wish they had these in various colors and bigger sizes. ..but otherwise me and they loved it!!!
Beautiful gift for yourself or someone you love!
By Wiona W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this..I bought it for myself :) for Mothers Day..has my grandbabies names on it and I will enjoy it for years to come.
Great gift for Mom!
By Mary Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth Meeting, PA) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The planter was adorable and my mother loved it. With a special message, it is a gift that keeps in giving.
Beautiful color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - May 9, 2014
I sent this item to my sister for Mothers Day and she totally loved the color and that it came with saucer also.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east syracuse, NY) - May 7, 2014
Very pretty little planter for a personalized gift. I chose to buy one for a dear friend, and put her grandson's name on it. She really liked it, and keeps it where she can see it everyday.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - May 7, 2014
The flower pot exceeded my expectations. It looks even better in person than in the preview. I love that I was able to put all four of our names on there. Excited to give this as a gift!
Love it!!
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSION VIEJO, CA) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a housewarming gift for a friend that moved out of state. I was able to customize it to say "Welcome to... Jeanne's Garden". And the hearts were Absolutely Perfect! Thank you for these brilliant (and affordable) gift ideas. Such a great way to make my friend feel special.
Great craftsmanship.
By Kamini S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a beautiful product. Just love it.
Highly recommend!
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 5 Garden of Love flower pots for Mothers Day gifts.
Beautiful!!!! Great size, pretty color purple, nice personalization and quick delivery!
Great for my Mother-In-Law
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift for anyone, but I purchased it for my Mother-In-Law and put my children's names on it with a personal message. She loved the gift and it's sitting on her desk at work.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved