Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Garden Of Love Engraved Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Purple Ceramic Flower Pot - 3486
Average Customer Review: (468 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - April 25, 2016
Looks so cute. It will be perfect for a mother's day gift from the grandkids!
flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - April 25, 2016
this looks so cute. It will be a perfect mother's day gift from the grandkids!
Love it?
By Nora S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moncks corner, SC) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom Is Gonna Love It For Mothers Day?
Amazing Gift & Adorable!
By Tammy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldvein, VA) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved this planter and the seeded card along with it, made a very cute touch. My mom LOVED It and the personalization I used was "Mom's Love Grows Everywhere" and included me and my siblings name. She loved it so much! WIN -WIN! I want one for myself now!
fantastic gift for mom
By Athena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - March 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great pot for your mom. Just put kids names on other side. felt the price was great and my mom loved it
Awesome flowerpots!
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mounds View, MN) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many of these flower pots over the last couple of years. They are a great value, quality merchandise, AND the people I give them to love them!
I have given them for holidays, retirements, birthdays, friends, etc. Would recommend this piece to anyone.
Adorable
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for Mother's Day as a grandma gift. I can't wait until she recieves it . its A great quality. Super adorable.
Awesome pottery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - December 28, 2015
This was a Christmas gift and I have not heard from them. I was totally satisfied with the product.
Very nice!
By Liberty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller, SD) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this item. Was the perfect gift for grandmothers. The pot was a pretty purple & the letters are etched not printed! Really like this!!
Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - December 19, 2015
Bought this for a co-worker as she was retiring. She loved it!
love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 16, 2015
Very nice quality! Such a cute gift!
So Cute!
By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Provo, UT) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with this purchase! I love that I can personalize it! It's smaller than I thought --- but perfect for what I need it for.
Great gift
By Carrie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister in laws, mother in law, and my mother. I individualized them all. They're GREAT gifts!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 24, 2015
I am very pleased and cant wait to give it to my mom for Christmas.
So cute!
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainville, CT) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out great and is a great present for any garden lover!!
Awesome
By NICOLE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST HAVEN, CT) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift to give from the grandkids- my mother will just love seeing her NANA name and the kids name on the back in her favorite color!
Love my Flower Pots
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of the pots & put my dogs names on them after they passed. I got a couple of orchids & when I see them bloom, it reminds me of my girls! Love, love, the pots!
Beautiful!
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The planter is beautiful and sturdy. Writing on the side is clear. My MIL loved it!
Gorgeous
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Concord, MN) - November 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice!! Plan on ordering another one
Beautiful Gift
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my Grandmother's 85th birthday. Perfect size and really beautiful.
Pretty flower pot
By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - July 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom and she loved it. It is a really nice pot and perfect for Mother's day.
Administrative Assistant Day
By Marjorie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these pots for all of the secretaries I have worked with or work with now. They went over so well. I will continue to find items that I can personalize for my secretaries from Personalization Mall. I love that I was able to purchase something so special for not a lot of money. I would not have been able to do this if the cost was prohibitive. Thank you Personalization Mall.
Cute!
By Alana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobart, IN) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really cute little vase. It was smaller than I thought, but still very well made and my mother and mother in law loved them!
Better Than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - June 10, 2015
Ordered this adorable flower pot for a Mother's Day gift. Had mine and my sister's names engraved on it. I have ordered several personalized products from Personalization Mall, from new home ornaments, to family Christmas ornaments, to welcome to our pool signs and wedding keepsake vases. I have always been extremely happy with my purchases. Everyone asks where I find such great gifts. Thank you for your wonderful personalized products.
Wonderful gift!
By Stacia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, IL) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my mother and Mother in law for Mother's Day. I love how it turned out and so did my Mom's!! I had all the grandchildren's names put on each flower pot. I wish there was a option to have names go all the way around the flower pot rather than putting a message on one side and names on the other side.
Really cute Mother's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesex, NJ) - May 19, 2015
The flower pot was exactly as pictured, and very nice quality. It also arrived on schedule. My mom loved it!
very pleased
By Vicky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Mother's day gift. Mom loved it and I have purchased many item here and have been very Happy with all of them!
Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnesville , OH) - May 16, 2015
I bought this for my mom for Mother's Day. She absolutely loved it!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camas, WA) - May 16, 2015
This was a gift for our Mom for Mother's Day. She absolutely loved it. She is very much into gardening and this was a perfect addition to her garden. The personalization was done beautifully.
Personalized flower pot
By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - May 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I usually get my mom a planter for mothers day because cut flowers die and I think it's so wasteful! After looking and looking I finally came across this website. It was perfect! Shipping was fast, the flower pot is adorable and my mom loved it! The pot was a little smaller than I expected but it'll still serve it's purpose.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRESNO, CA) - May 14, 2015
didn't expect it to be a bit small, but it's cute.
New and improved
By christine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So I received this thru customer service since the first pot I got had bumps and white spots. The pot was presentable and the inscription was beautiful. The customer service was awesome and I never expected to get another. That was very nice!
Garden of Love Flower Pot
By Beth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakwood Hills, IL) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our daughter who has three children. She absolutely loved it! The quality was excellent!! Love it that there were hearts between the children's names, and that we were able to put "Brandy's Garden of Love" on the front of the pot. Lovely item!! Thank you!!!
Awesome!!
By tyree K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield gardens, NY) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Nana loved the gift...next is pop for father's day!!!
Planter
By Evonne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with service and product.
Cute gift
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for Morhers Day gifts. Flower pots were nice in the purple color. This is a gift that will be enjoyed forever!
Darling Flower Pots
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiburon, CA) - May 13, 2015
These are so sweet, and well received. The grandchildren were very excited to present these to their Moms on Mother's Day. I was happy to have facilitated the ordering and purchasing of these pots. We put miniature rose plants in each pot, and presented them to the Moms with the lid of the box open. The delivery was quick, the personalization perfect. Everyone Happy!
Just precious.
Super Cute!
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this for Mother's Day and I love it. Can't wait to decorate my window at our new home with this :)
love
By Haley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (okc, OK) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product!!!
It was beautiful and just perfect for Mother's Day
By Tamara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When you can make somebody cry with the perfect gift you know you gave the perfect gift to bring love and laughter to somebody who deserves it
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved