Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to say that I happened on your site and you are now my favorite place to shop! I have ordered a dozen or more different items in several orders and everything arrived quickly and...
~Karen - TX

Vintage Treasures Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Vintage Glass Trinket Box With Initial - 3518
Average Customer Review: (93 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(69)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item as a gift several times before and received rave responses. It's really a wonderful ladies' or girl's gift.
Beautiful Product
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these as gifts for my hostesses who threw my baby shower! The absolutely loved them! It was just the right size and the names etched in the glass were beautiful and elegant!
The design that was printed was beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - February 19, 2014
I was extremely pleased with the jewerly box, the design was beautiful and perfect gift for my daughter , she absolutely loved it.
Beautiful
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apache Junction, AZ) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is absolutely beautiful. It is much nicer than even the pictures show. You can't beat the price and it didn't take long to get it. I had the full name engraved and it turned out lovely. I would recommend this item to anyone.
Lovely
By Darci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Vintage Treasure box is beautiful. I am so excited to give it as a Valentine gift.
It was just gorgeous
By Carl . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really satisfied when I received it because it made my woman extremely happy. I would recommend this to any men who want to make someone in their lives feel very special!
Very Pretty
By Victoria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box was lovely. Arrived in great condition and was a hit with mom.
Beautiful!
By Brandye W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. Looks like an antique!
Gift for Grand daughter
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like it did on screen. Good quality. Love it
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bethesda, MD) - November 3, 2013
Really pretty and delicate jewelry box that looks exactly as shown in the image. The personalization adds a very nice touch.
Great Gift!
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of theses, each with a different lady's name. I couldn't have been more pleased when they arrived. Although I haven't given them as gifts, yet, I feel sure that they will be most appreciated. Definitely recommended!
Perfect
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (covington, TN) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a 15th birthday gift for my cousin, and she LOVED it! It's even more beautiful in person, it has iridescent glass on the bottom and the sides are trimmed with a deep purple. You can also take off the little heart charm and wear it, or replace it with another charm. It's just... well, perfect!
Awesome!
By Cassie I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a beautiful jewelry box! The engraving is fantastic. I got this as a birthday gift for a girl turning 13 and I think she is going to love it. I hope it's something she will have for years to come.
For that hard to buy for person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - August 2, 2013
She loved it and never seen one like it!!!
Lovely
By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, PA) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice graduation gift that can be used year round - not SO specific that a 30 y/o woman would be embarrassed to have a "2013" item on her dresser.
Chloe's Birthday
By Verna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - April 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was absolutely perfect. It is beautiful! Better than anticipated. The recipient was over-joyed. Arrived as scheduled. The presentation was great. The silver lettering was lovely. Quality and value. A winning combination. Thank you so much Personalization Mall for such incredible gifts and gift ideas.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OH) - February 8, 2013
This item was for a friend that always takes off her wedding rings to do dishes and this box was perfect for her to put them in. It looks beautiful in person! Its really a unique item. I would definitely buy this for another friend.
Exceeded Expectations
By Elaine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a gorgeous piece! I collect glass, so I was nervous purchasing on line. However, this far exceeded my expectations! I will certainly be very proud to give this as a baptism present. The parents will be thrilled with this piece that the baby can keep her whole life. Thank you!!!
Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, NY) - January 18, 2013
The jewelry box was absoletly beautiful. The purple strip around the top was the perfect color, exactly what I wanted. The bottom of the box was mother of pearl and I was not expecting that; very beautiful. The box was smaller than I thought it was going to be though. I would recommend this box. I woudl not recommend buying the suggested gift wrap and box though. That was a waste of money; it comes in a nice box that you can just put in a gift bag or wrap a ribbon around.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a birthday gift. I was very pleased with the intricate design in the metal framing, heart latch, and the etched glass. This is a very beautiful glass display box.
GORGEOUS!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waleska, GA) - December 13, 2012
Absolutely beautiful jewelry box,engraving made it that much nicer! I plan to buy another of these after being so happy with it. I didn't even notice the purple band around it until I received it, but it adds to the "fancy"-ness of the product.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - December 13, 2012
Such a beautiful box, my newborn neice will have it for the rest of her life!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (royal palm beach, FL) - November 13, 2012
Beautiful customized jewelry box
Fantastic Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surfside, FL) - July 9, 2012
I am very happy with this purchase. The jewelry box was beautiful and my girlfriend was very happy when I gave it to her. I am a lifelong customer from now on.
Perfect box for ringbearer to carry our rings
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - May 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
For our wedding, I had both of our initials engraved on top of this little keepsake box. I added a 3x3 white pillow with a little flower and a ribbon with our wedding theme colors to hold our rings. As our ringbearer carries this box down the asile the reflection of light should be exquisite. We are being married in a glass chapel at sunset and the reflection of the box will be beautiful under the candlelight. An added bonus is the light reflects our initials from the top of the box down on to the white pillow! How unexpected... This little treasure turned out to be well worth the price and the shipping was perfect.
Glass jewelry box
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I collect these little glass boxes and have found a shop here in town that has them. I have all shapes and sizes and they have been added to my decor throughout my home. I have had many compliments on them. When I saw this one I knew I needed to get one with my name on it as well. I have also planned to get one for each of my daughters and grand daughers for Christmas this coming year. They are beautiful, useful and a wonderful addition to your dressing table.
Beautiful
By Brianne G. (ATHENS , OH) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my mother for mothers day and I cannot wait to give it to her. It looks exactly like the picture but even more beautiful in person. Was also shipped and received very quickly. I would strongly recommend this item to anyone! Even if you don't put jewelry in it, it will add a pretty, decorative touch to any room. Great purchase!
Very cute!
By Carly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fords, NJ) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient loved it! It's a super cute little momento. Quality is as expected.
Beautiful :)
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to myself. It exceeded my expectations and is beautiful.
Beautiful Vintage Treasures Jewelry Box!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - April 3, 2012
This personalized jewelry box will be a bridal gift from my son to his fiancee. PersonalizationMall.Com did a beautiful job on the jewelry box, and my son loves it. It's a little smaller than he'd intended, but beautiful nonetheless! Delivery was prompt and arrived sooner than expected!
Beautiful Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - March 26, 2012
Bought this as a gift and being personalized with a name makes the gift look very expensive.
BEAUTIFUL
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Valley, CA) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this box! It is unique, beautiful, and just a perfect item for a special gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dowagiac, MI) - March 23, 2012
I bought 2 of these for my nieces who will be bridesmaids in my wedding. They look very elegant and I can't wait for them to open them.
A Winner!!!
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my friend for her 60th Birthday! She loved it! Perfect for everyday jewelry!
Personalized Jewelry Box
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kechi, KS) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the jewelry box...I have it right on the cabinet so that when I have to remove my rings in the Kitchen I now know where they are! ... and it looks great.
Beautiful, I have a very please little sis!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin , WI) - March 13, 2012
Bought this for my lil sis' 19th birthday. Apparently it was the year for jewerly for her, so she was quite please to recieve the box to store it all. She loved that her name was printed and said it was beautiful!

Thank you PersonalizationMall.com for making a very happy sister!
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 25, 2012
It's a little smaller than expected but it is gorgeous!
Product Features I Liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madill, OK) - February 17, 2012
I had the "Vintage Treasures Personalized Jewelry Box" personalized with my name as a gift to myself! I have purchased several different personalized items for family and friends and have always been pleased with the look and quality. I loved the look of the vintage box and, as usual, it turned out to be just as I expected...beautiful. I enjoy using it and looking at it...a great gift to me!
Love the product
By Rahul G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chantilly, VA) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was as advertised, the quality is excellent and my wife loved it. The delivery was on time and the item was secured.
Beautiful Keepsake Box Given as a Present
By Halle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality beveled glass Keepsake box I bought as a present for my sister-in-law. I had her first name engraved in the top which was done very professionally (and the name is level with the lid) The hinge is also quality made, very sturdy and the sides of the glass, the pattern is exsquisite. Overall, I'm very happy with this purchas and would recommend your site. I plan on looking through more of your products for upcoming birthdays, 1 anniversary and some holiday gifts. Thank you for such fine merchandise!
Halle'
Spring, TX
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved