Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

St. Michael Military Personalized Pendant customer reviews

Personalized St. Michael Military Medallion Pendant - 3529
Average Customer Review: (143 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Amazing
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olean, NY) - June 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is amazing ! It exceeded my expectations.
Gift for Miltary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danvers, MA) - June 15, 2017
This is a wonderful gift. My only issue is - it says men's pendant. There are many women that serve in the Marines. My niece just signed up to become a Marine. Thank you.
Quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirksville, MO) - June 12, 2017
Couldn't be more pleased with this purchase! This pendant is exactly what I was looking for to give a recent Naval Academy grad. The engraving was done beautifully, and I received it within just a few days of ordering!
Great gift
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, PA) - May 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a grandson still in high school but just took his oath last Thursday in Syracuse. He loved the medallion. To be able to personalize it was an added bonus. The size was perfect and quality good. I am so pleased you offered it for purchase. I hope it will always be available on your site, as I have more grandsons going military.
JEMJBA
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, MA) - February 28, 2017
I bought the St. Michael's Medal for my middle Grandson who is deploying to the War. He was absolutely thrilled with it and the engraving was wonderful. Thank You so Much for your beautiful product and I will definitely shop with you in the future.

Janet Mita
Well made Navy boot camp graduation gift
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas , TX) - February 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy, well made and handsome men's pendant. Engraving on back seals the deal for truly giving it a personal touch!
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbury, OH) - December 17, 2016
I ordered this pendant for my son who is about to be deployed. I read previous reviews and I was not disappointed! Pendant is of great quality, heavy, nice engraving. And with being able to personalize it really made it a special gift. Could not be happier !
NAVY PENDANT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HESPERIA, CA) - December 12, 2016
AS ALWAYS, YOUR MERCHANDISE IS TOP QUALITY AND EASY TO ORDER AND THE SERVICE IS QUICK. IT WILL BE A GIFT FOR AN ACTIVE SAILOR.
just what I was looking for
By Bonnie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, NH) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is being shipped overseas after graduation. He will be based in Germany for 3 years. I am sure he will see combat being a infantry solider. This is perfect.
St. Michaels pendent
By Tia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nazareth , PA) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is very nice. My husband loved it and it was very good quality
Pendant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harrington park, NJ) - October 21, 2016
High qualify pendant. Beautiful engraving. Very happy with it!
Fantastic products and service
By Kelly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedminster, NJ) - September 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic products with great customer service and value.
A happy soldier
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - July 29, 2016
This beautiful pendant was the perfect gift for my son that's leaving for basic training. He was extremely happy and proud when it was presented to him at party prior to his departure.and made him a happy soldier
Very Blessed
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro , PA) - July 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a St Micheal Army Pendant for a graduation present for a young man going into the Army. I had given a similar gift to my husband who is a 33 year veteran of the Army. I had the metal engraved with the young man's name and the inscription Carpe DIem. He was very touched and grateful. I could not be more pleased with how the metal turned out. I have since ordered a anniversary present for my brother due to the quality of the first gift. Very grateful.
Very Blessed
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro , PA) - June 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a St Micheal Army Pendant for a graduation present for a young man going into the Army. I had given a similar gift to my husband who is a 33 year veteran of the Army. I had the metal engraved with the young man's name and the inscription Carpe DIem. He was very touched and grateful. I could not be more pleased with how the metal turned out. I have since ordered a anniversary present for my brother due to the quality of the first gift. Very grateful.
Great Quality!
By Ruby T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never write reviews but this one deserves it. Initially, I was skeptical about trying out a new site for a gift for my Airman. But when the product was delivered, I discovered that it did on fact exceed my expectations. I will definitely shop here in the future :)
Niece entering air force
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freedom, PA) - June 19, 2016
My niece is going into the air force. Even though this is called "Men's Pendant," I was afraid that it was going to be too big to a woman. It's not and it came out perfect. I'm pleased with my purchase.
Perfect
By Richard J F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was everything that I wanted and more
Great. .special gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IA) - May 9, 2016
I bought this for my husband. He is a retired disabled veteran. .23 years in the Army. He went back to college and graduated with his BA at 50 years old. This pendant was the perfect gift for him. It was St Michael for protection. ...the Army and I could write what I wanted in the back. Great quality too. He loves it!
Grad gift
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waseca, MN) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased the st Micheal gift for a graduate from navy basics. It was perfect. Always happy with products from this site.
Great Job!
By Michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, GA) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was purchased for an upcoming Navy graduation. It was processed correctly and quickly. A little smaller than expected but all in all very satisfied.
Excellent!
By Mary Ellen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornwall, NY) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Price, quality, shipping time and personalization were all top notch! I would order from this company again in a heartbeat.
VERY Nice piece!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiffin, OH) - December 28, 2015
I took this and had it blessed....it is a very beautiful piece. I only hope that the chain doesn't eventually change colors! Gave this to a family member who usually doesn't wear jewelry, he put it on right away and loves it!
Great value for the money
By Annette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, NY) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice for the price the chain is even better then expected
BEAUTIFUL TRIBUTE !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 20, 2015
Bought as a Christmas gift for granddaughter's boyfriend who just became a Marine. It is really a nice tribute. It is a good weight and nicely embossed with the Marine symbols on the front. The fact that it comes with a chain is a plus. I had it engraved and although they did a good job & it is readable, I thought the engraving could have been etched deeper. It was shipped promptly & came within days. Overall, this is a great item & I would purchase from this company in the future.
Pleased with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCOTTSBURG, IN) - December 16, 2015
I ordered this St. Michael's pendant as a Christmas gift, and it was delivered to my home more promptly than expected. The quality appears to be excellent. My grandson has not yet received the pendant, but I hope he will be pleased.
Pendant
By Eylonda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Father in law loved it!
Excellent item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meigs, GA) - November 16, 2015
When this item arrived I was even more thrilled with it than I thought. It is absolutely beautiful !!! And proud to give it to the man I love.
Promotion to Major
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasantville, NY) - September 29, 2015
The pendant's were wonderful. My nephews loved them. Thank you for the great job you did and for getting them to me so quickly!
St. Michael U.S. Army Medal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - July 25, 2015
I purchased this medal for a basic training graduation present for my daughter. It was everything I expected! Excellent quality medal and design and the personalized message was flawless! Thank you for the perfect gift for my brave little girl!
Love it
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, MN) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my grandson who is going into the Army. This is all I expected and more. Great product. Very fast shipping!
Amazing Quality
By Stephen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely get this for your graduate who's going into the Marine Corps! The quality is impeccable. It arrived in absolutely perfect condition, just as I ordered it. My graduate LOVED it! He was thoroughly pleased. GREAT gift!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (garden City, MI) - May 9, 2015
I was very pleased by the whole transaction, the ease of ordering, the quick delivery and the quality of the actual medal.....my soldier loved it.
navy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (riverside, CA) - February 9, 2015
to be honest my boss and coworker bought this for my son before he was deployed.My son loved it so much as did I, while in combat it broke and he was devastated! hes a police officer in our Navy so this item was more then a charm it was his protection while deployed.Needless to say I had to order him another one but at least I got to put my own wording which I loved BTW on mine. its shipped off to him now so thank you for making a man in our military so happy.
St.Michaels Men's Pendant - Air Force.
By ELIZABETH H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. even though we are not Catholic I really liked this pendant for my husband to hang in his truck.
St Michael's Pendant Air Force
By ELIZABETH H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out very nice.
Pendant of protection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - December 1, 2014
The Pendant is so much more than I expected. The engraving was of great quality.
Very impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canfield, OH) - November 24, 2014
Was looking for a religious medal. Couldn't believe they had something like this! Loved the fact that I could see on the screen what my order would look like as completed. Order arrived as promised and looked great. Was very impressed with the quick turn around. Will order again from this site.
perfect gift
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, LA) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed by the quality of this product. Very durable and seems like it should cost much more than it did. I'm very pleased.
pendant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort worth , TX) - September 13, 2014
It was awesome and it was engraved beautifully and met all my expectations and i will definitely order again.its a necklace and it was alot better in person had its own box.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved