Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    This is an absolutely phenomenal service. This is a company that I wish I would have found years ago!
    ~Erich - NY

    Picture It! Petite Triple Photo Plaque customer reviews

    Personalized Triple Photo Table Top Folding Plaque - 3626
    Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (21)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Great frame for keepsake photos
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - March 3, 2013
    Used very old black and white vintage family photos. The cut and style of frames were perfect for my purposes. The finish was well done and the size was just perfect for the efffect i was after. Plan to use this again for family gifts. As always the speed of processing and shipping is great. Most of my items ordered are always delivered with in 5 business days or less.
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 30, 2012
    Every year i give my sister something sentimental. So when she opened her gift and saw three portraits of our brother, her and myself with my daughter when she was first born, she was at a lost for words. She loved it and i am satisfied with another purchase. Highly recommended as a gift for anybody.
    Photo Plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoschton, GA) - December 28, 2012
    Easy to make; it turned out great
    Cute 3 in 1 gift
    By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my husband for Christmas. Perfect keepsake to go on his desk at the office.
    Beautiful
    By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, SC) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Pictures turned out perfect.
    family
    By jamie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highland, IN) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just beautiful... well worth the cost and I will be ordering many more..
    perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warr Acres, OK) - June 20, 2012
    This was the perfect father's day gift for my husband. He wanted a picture of our girls for his desk at work but doesn't have a lot of space to put them. It was the perfect size and it was a great quality picture. I would definitely recommend this product.
    Great Gift!
    By Lawrence C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Line, MI) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the product. Its a perfect size. I would order more of them in the future.
    Quick shipping and very cute item
    By amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedar rapids, IA) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this and it came almost the next day. Fastest shipping I have ever seen. The frame is super cute. Got it for my husband for our fireplace. Looks great up there. Would be perfect for a desk too. Love personalization mall!!!! Will continue to order from them.
    Yearly treasure!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest City, NC) - December 3, 2011
    I purchase this every year - a keepsake! Beautiful!
    Great... Love it!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - May 17, 2011
    I purchased this picture frame for my mom. I love how it doesn't have any glass and how the pictures turned out so bright. I loved it so much when I saw it that I am ordering one for myself. This is a great present for someone special or for yourself. This is a good buy.
    sweet gift for anyone
    By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have three beautiful granddaughters that my husband loves to show off so I put each of them on this plaque and people have stopped and commented on it at his office. Very nice, well made and washable :)
    Godchildren
    By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy with this product
    great
    By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch , CA) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i love this product! i have bought 4 of them and i plan on buying 4 more
    Love it!!
    By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam, CT) - January 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of these. One for my mother and one for my in-laws. I love it so much I am going to order one for myself. It was a huge hit. My mom really enjoyed seeing her grandsons on it. And my father-in-law brought it to work, and said everyone complemented it. The only thing when I first ordered it, I didn't pay attention to the measurements. It is pretty small, but it is perfect for a desk/work station. My mom has hers on a little shelf on the side of her TV.
    Terrific product!
    By Erika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Terrific concept and great execution. Exactly what I expected.
    Great Gift!
    By Tauna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this product. I gave it to my mother with pictures of her grandchildren and she loves it! It's a great product because all you do is send the pictures in and it is printed right on the product. No need to go get frames and find the right sized pictures...it's perfect.
    LOVE IT!
    By Brandy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Turned out great!
    Graduation Memories
    By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of this plague is excellent. The colors and placement of the pictures was of high quality. This was a memory I prepared for my daughter and I am sure this heirloom will last a lifetime.
    Great gift
    By mickie l A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (homer, NE) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second time I have ordered this photo plaque and I love this one as much as the first. I'm sure I will find a reason to order more of them in the future!!
    simply gorgeous
    By Lise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am delighted with how this plaque turned out! It's sturdier and sleeker than I had imagined. Plus, I did something a little out of the ordinary: I wanted text instead of a photo on the center plaque so I made a jpeg file from a word file (making a pdf first, then jpeg). I paid close attention to the dimensions indicated and kept everything centered and to the correct scale. I kept my fingers crossed that it would look okay and it looks great! The preview feature takes a lot of the guess work out. What a great website! Thanks so much!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved