Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
PersonalizationMall.com is an awesome professional site with "blown away" products. They make personalized gifts memorable again! Thank you for a very pleasurable experience and the beautiful gift...
~Cheryl - SC

My Kids Heart Birthstone Pendant Necklace customer reviews

Custom Birthstone Heart Pendant Necklace for Mom and Grandma - 3659D
Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(6)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
delicate! beautiful quality!
By Faythe P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Xmas present for mom. She really likes it.
Very Chic!
Birthday present
By misty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my mom she wanted a grandmothers necklace and this was perfect. she loves it and the colors were deep which is the way she likes it.
Nana necklace
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am proud to own and r this beautiful birthstone necklace. I have all 5 grandchildren s birthstone on it. The quality is excellent. The stones are beautiful colors and sparkle and shine.
Beautiful!
By Rhonda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the "mothers necklace" for my daughter. The gems are beautiful and larger than I expected! The most impressive part of this purchase is the chain, spectacular! The chain alone was a great value for the price I paid for the entire necklace! Would definitely recommend this item to a friend!
Confirmations/communication were punctual, delivery was right on time!
Great Quality Item. Looks Real
By Peter A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, ME) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this from my mom for her birthday. She loved it! I thought the necklace was going to be too small but she said it was fine. My only complaint is that the Aquamarine (March) and the Blue Zircon (December) look almost identical. I'm not sure if they accidentally put two of the same thing on it, because it is very hard to tell the difference. Other than that, it's perfect. I definitely recommend it.
Great Quality
By Dianne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was nicer than I thought. I hope to add more stones as we have another great grandbaby on the way!
Pretty necklace
By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marionville, MO) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute necklace, good value, fast shipping
mother's day necklace
By Ashley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcade, NY) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the necklace a little bit ago. Its for my mother in law. everything looks good except the necklace chain looks short.. but thats fine if she doesnt like the chain we can always get another one.
GORGEOUS!
By Gwen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these. One for my Mother and one for my Mother in Law. Very beautiful.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupelo, MS) - February 7, 2011
This was a birthday gift for my sister, and she loved it. Quaulity was very nice,and it looks really expensive. I was very pleased. I order from here all the time and never, ever been disappointed. Thank you again for another perfect gift. Becky, Tupelo, MS
my kids heart birthstone pendant necklace
By Brian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goffstown, NH) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was excellent. Great quality. My mother was delighted with it, and I was pleased with this product. Thank you.
Good Product
By Graham C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Mother's Day gift. The idea is thoughtful and I think a majority of mothers would appreciate the sentiment. It is well constructed and a value for the price. Historically there are a number of birth stones associated with each month so the selection process is a little confusing and you may not see the birth stone you typically associate with certain months but that is an inherent problem and not one with Personalization Mall. I am happy with my purchase and apparently so is my mom.
Love it!
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect. Just as pictured, beautiful delicate piece of jewelry!
birthstone heart necklace
By Zula Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the necklace,it has a delicate, dainty look. The stones are very sparkly and I am sure my sister will enjoy wearing it with her children's birthstones in the hearts.I had searched many places for something with a classy look and this really caught my eye.
Simple yet pretty
By Anna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really simple, but it is really pretty. I like it because it won't cost a fortune to add more pendants to it. :o)
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved