Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
My wife and I love your site and your service. We ordered gifts for our family for Hannukah and Thanksgiving and they were all a big hit! Thank you!
~Emmanuel - NY

Photo Expressions Small Glass Block Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Block Picture Frame Collection - 3670
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Very pleased with the Quality
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 of the Large Glass Block frames with engraving and they were of very fine quality and were delivered on time, as promised.Very happy with my purchase and so are the recipints of these beautiful frames.
Great baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, TX) - November 11, 2012
I ordered this frame for a baby gift and it's great! Everything I've ordered from Personalizationmall.com has been perfect. I usually order frames and they've always been a hit. This frame is small but heavy and looks great.
As pictured
By Holly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles , MO) - October 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured . Great
Outstanding
By Kenneth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price and quality.
Two sided frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - March 29, 2011
The quality of this frame is great. It has the added bonus of being able to handle two pictures so it is great in front of a mirror or on a desk. No back to look at. The engraving makes it so much more personal.
Beautiful in it's simplicity
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the weight and stylish look of this little glass photo frame. I gave this frame to friends who recently became grandparents and they loved seeing their grandson's name etched in the glass. It was a special and personal gift. Thank you.
Extremely satisfied
By Michele G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for a Valentine's Day present for my boyfriend. This frame was more than I expected. This product is worth the money spent; excellent quality, delivered in a timely fashion, and in perfect condition. I would definitely recommend this product and I am sure I will be doing more business in the future with this company. Very satisfied customer!
Great Quality
By Xenia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frames are heavy and high quality. The laser engraving is perfect.
Great frame
By Melanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame and engraving look wonderful, I am very satisfied. The frame itself was heavy and sturdy...great quality for the price. It also shipped very quickly!
Unique and personal
By Joseph B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prosper, TX) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a small frame for each person in our family and lined them up in a window. They are very attractive and now I can't wait to find some special pictures to populate them.
The perfect gift
By Cathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this for so many ocassions and it is the perfect gift. It's simplicity is perfect for all ocassions and personalities.

It is a quality piece and arrives in a very timely manner.
Photo Expressions
By Jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as part of my sister's birthday gift. I haven't given it to her as of yet, but I do believe she will LOVE it. It's beautifully done and looks like it cost much more than it did.
Great Wedding Gift
By Rebecca O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Max Meadows, VA) - October 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great wedding gift! Everyone loved it!! New couples love to see their new name!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved