Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Photo Plate customer reviews

Keepsake Personalized Photo Plate for Her - 3674
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MS) - May 20, 2012
I loved the way the colors are so bright, it looks the same as the picture itself. I was very pleased with the results.
Great Plates
By Carlos T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We did this for my grandmother as a kid - plates came early enough for me to get them off to home in the mail. Pictures were clear, cropping was easy (interface is great in general), quality of the product is high - all around win.
Great product, exactly what I ordered!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbrook, ME) - December 21, 2011
Loved this product. The picture was perfect and it looked exactly like the preview.
Great gift!
By Megan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carlisle, OH) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this plate is very good! Personalization Mall did a great job on my plate! I would buy again!!
Personalized Photo Plates
By Sylvia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized photo plate for my daughter's 40th birthday was absolutely amazing. She was livid with joy. It was the best present I could ever have given her. Thanks a million!!!
Just as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunderland, VT) - June 24, 2011
Bought for my dad and he loved it!
Beautiful
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, AR) - May 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped fast, looked beautiful, and Mom loved it! Was a perfect Mother's Day gift!
Excellent image
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washougal, WA) - May 10, 2011
Image was quite good. Plate good quality.
Beautiful and easy to order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - February 20, 2011
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and sturdiness of the plate. And it WAS delivered "by" Valentine's Day, mid afternoon, (though I originally mistakenly assumed that meant "before"). The recipient absolutely loved it, and the little girls in our photo (our granddaughters) were tickled to be "on a plate" :)
Excellent but small.
By Penny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast Delivery - Excellent Price - Excellent Product. I did not read the size and thought it was a regular plate size but it is a salad size but other than that the plate is Beautiful. Do not worry about delivery because it was FAST FAST FAST!
Wonderful gift for any occation!
By Maya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this plate for a bride and groom. I used a photo from their engagement photos and put their wedding date and names on it. I can't wait to give it to them for their wedding. This site had the best price and the plate turned out fantastic. WOW fast shipping!!!! I would highly recommend this plate and site to anyone! Be creative it doesn't just have to be "just for her" it can be what ever you want. I am glad I did it!
Gifts Plates for Mom, Grandma, Sisters, New Mothers....
By Genevieve M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for women of all ages and status. The black and white photos look awesome but are best with just head shots and not too much background... otherwise, the full color are better...... Perfect for so many occasions!
Love the photo plate
By chia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order my gift on Monday and got it in the mail thursday. Fast and perfect for mother's day. I'm happy with the result from this website. Love it.
The Perfect Plate
By Marlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plate only measures 7 1/2" across but is absolutely gorgeous!! Excellent quality and the picture quality is very good and has soft edges. It make a fantastic gift and will be perfect on a shelf or in a curio because it is a little smaller than a dinner plate.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved