Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I placed an order on Tuesday for a neighbor who's husband at passed away. Instead of sending flowers, I ordered a personalized item from your site. I have placed orders in the past and was very...
~Donna - IN

Heartfelt Welcome Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Home Sweet Home Personalized Door Mat - 3675
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
fantastic service
By Leona P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
not only was this rug adorable, but it came so fast, which was just what i needed
love it!
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmerton, PA) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was so pleased when i got this - it is beautiful and we have gotten many compliments on it.
Very cute!
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order doormats all the time for wedding shower gifts. This was by far the cutest one.
Love the Heartfelt Doormat!
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haughton, LA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived very quickly...was beautiful and will be an awesome welcome to our home when our friends arrive.
Beautiful!
By Valerie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Charles , VA) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with my order! The mat is well made and exactly as pictured.
Super Cute!
By shannon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el cajon, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item is very cute. the colors are more brilliant then in the picture. my grandma is going to love it....
Great New Homeowners Gift!
By Jamie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alton, IL) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to some friends that purchased their first home. They loved it! The non-slip backing is very nice. Very personal welcoming gift. As always, the delivery was very quick!
Great gift idea!
By Jesse G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juneau, WI) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this as a gift to our friends who were soon to be first time home owners. When we received it in the mail it was exactly as pictured. It's very nice, even had the no slip grip on the back. Always impressed with Personalization Mall!
Beautiful
By Katherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Point, TN) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this product as a Christmas present for my grandparents. I was so excited when it came, the colors are radiant and I am just sure they will both love it. Thanks so much!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved