Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love that you can preview your personalized product before purchasing!!
~Tasha - IL

Vintage Treasure Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Vintage Glass Jewelry Box With Custom Poem - 3678
Average Customer Review: (444 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(308)
4 star:
(78)
3 star:
(36)
2 star:
(19)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Use for this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - April 14, 2014
I purchased this for a dear friend who is turning 65 this year. She has been a lifelong friend for 44 years, and I wanted something very special. This jewelry box is well made, beautiful, and the etching they engraved on it will be very precious to my friend. I could not believe how fast they got this done and sent to me.
Vintage Treasure Personalized Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NASHVILLE, TN) - April 11, 2014
This product was a win over with my mother and sisters-in-law that I had to order myself one.
Mother of Bride and Groom Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrysville, PA) - April 7, 2014
We are very excited to give these to our mothers on our wedding day. These are beautiful!
jewelry box
By Corey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was beautiful. Gift for my mother and she loved it.
Vintage Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhope, AL) - March 25, 2014
Lovely piece. Perfect for our granddaughter. The engraving made it even more special. I feel she will be able to enjoy it as a keepsake.
Vintage Jewel Box
By Connie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is just adorable. Very very nice personalizing on this piece. I gave for a 90th birthday, and it was a hit. Small enough to be practical, and useful.
50th Birthday Gift for A Close Friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocoee, FL) - March 13, 2014
She loved it! She said it was beautiful. I never saw it in person, but it is gorgeous online and other reviews seem to agree. Get it! It is a lovely keepsake
"lovely and special"
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - March 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This treasure box is lovely. Very well made. The glass is beautiful and the small heart charm makes it so apecial. I gave it to a friend for her birthday. She loved it. I have ordered two more for gifts for special friends.
AHHHHHHHHH
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Island, IL) - February 21, 2014
Little things do matter when ya put it in the right package and with the correct words attached!!! This sentimental box hit the mark!!!
elegant looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hellertown, PA) - December 29, 2013
This jewelry box should be bought for a very special person in your life. It is small but very elegant looking.. It was a Christmas present and the person I bought it for absolutely loved it. Worth every penny.
elegant
By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
gift for a special friend, so personal and perfect, looks way more expensive and it is beautiful
Perfect.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - December 26, 2013
I love this item and the way it was personalized. Very nice quality item and was done perfectly, something my mother will cherish for the rest of her life.
Small but BEAUTIFUL.
By Jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy City, TN) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my 6 yr old son's bestfriend/first love for Christmas this year. I wanted her to have a beautiful keepsake that would last forever. It was beyond beautiful. I was shocked that it was so small.. guess I didnt pay much attention to the measurments. For the price I thought it would be bigger but the ingraving made it worth it. I also paid for gift wrapping.. It was a box with a rubber/ribbon on it that of course I took off to look at it(dumb me) and could not figure out how to put it back on the box, something you would think would be so simple I could not do. :( I ended up having to throw it away. The item is beautiful and classic and I am still very happy with the purchase.
Beautiful!
By Autumn L W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jewelry box came out beautifully! My grandmother is going to love it!
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 13, 2013
I bought this for my mom for Christmas. She loved the personalization on it! Beautiful! A gift she can use for many years.
Beautiful
By Kathryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice way to send a personal meaningful gift!
Perfect Gift
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, AL) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas gifts for my grand girls. A treasured keepsake.
Vintage Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gower, MO) - December 10, 2013
I chose a "sister" verse and it was the perfect gift for my sister's birthday.
Beautiful
By Lena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items is fantastic. Its very feminine but durable. I cant wait to see my mothers reaction to it on Christmas!
Perfect Vintage Treasure Jewelry Box
By Deborah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this beautiful little box for my mother on her 90th birthday. I was really stuck because I wanted to give her something special and then I saw the treasure box on your website. The personalization made it perfect for the ooccasion! Very pleased with quality and price!
quinceañera
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San pedro, CA) - November 24, 2013
I gave this to my niece for her 15th bday. She loved it. It was a bit smaller than I imagined. I didn't read measurements. i ordered it a little late so it was delivered 3 days after her partyBut the look on her face made up for it.
perfect for gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 24, 2013
loved this item - have ordered it twice now.
Perfect
By Lena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great customer service and beautiful item. I am very pleased, thank you!
Loving gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - November 20, 2013
Loved this. It is small (not tiny) but very nice. My teenage great niece will love it. I'd advise to keep inscriptions shorter as the more you put the smaller the writing. All in all, I loved the gift. Does not feel cheap. Arrived quickly. I would purchase again.
Wedding gift
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bride absolutely ADORDED this item great gift to give to any friend or l;oved one will HAVE use this site again!!!!
Vintage jewelry box
By Naomi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with the jewelry box , however very disappointed with the gift wrap- I expected a lot more for the price
thank you
Amazing
By Pollyann O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter's sweet 16. It is so beautiful and looks way more expensive that it was. The quality is truly excellent! I love personalization mall in general. People are always so thrilled with the gifts.
SO pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 29, 2013
This precious little treasure box is SO lovely! We bought it for my husband's mother's 90th birthday. It's just beautiful! It's also the perfect size to add to any dresser, side table or coffee table.
Beautiful
By Carolyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jewelry box is beautiful! It is exactly as I had ordered the personalization. I was pleased with the quality and beauty of the box. It is a birthday present for my sister, and I know she will love it! I have always been completely satisfied with the items I have ordered. The recipients of these gifts have always loved them too!
product exceeded my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - August 15, 2013
The box is so nice. Just what I was looking for. The engraving was a little light, but satisfactory. I would order them again if I had the need. Thank you for your speedy service.
PERFECT GIFT!!
By Ronald Joseph C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for Mom!...Great price!!...It was a birthday gift.....She loved it!!
Very lovely, nice job on personaliztion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - August 7, 2013
I ordered 4 of these for my dear girlfriends. I was very satisfied with the quality of the craftsmanship as well as the personalization. Great Job!


Beautiful Box Personalized Quickly
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Box was beautiful and shipped quickly!!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - July 30, 2013
I was so happy with the quality of this item. It shipped fast and the engraving came out beautiful. I am happy with everything I have ordered from this site.
Lovely Vintage Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madill, OK) - July 29, 2013
I had purchased this beautiful vintage jewelry box before so I knew that it was the perfect gift for my "young" friend, who turned 80. She loved it and I loved giving it. It is well made and has such a neat vintage look...especially liked being able to put my own words on the top. I am sure that I will find a reason to purchase another one soon...it makes such a wonderful surprise gift!
mother in laws gift
By melanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring hill, FL) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jewlery box did exactly what I had hoped for..gave my mother in law a huge smile every detail on this jewlery box was perfect..everything dow n to the inscription was wonderful..very happy and so was my mother in law
vintage jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarburg, WI) - July 21, 2013
my girlfriend loved her vintage personalized jewelry box. great quality.
Wonderful Jewelry Boxes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, CA) - July 20, 2013
These Jewelry boxes are great! The personalization was perfect, but a little hard to read. I liked this aspect of it though because while it is personalized it remains personal as someone would have to really examine it to see what it says. Beautiful boxes!
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, MO) - July 16, 2013
This is a very nice piece and was engraved accurately and beautifully. I have ordered from Personalization Mall in the past and the products they provide have all been of good quality.
Beautiful present for my 10 year old daughter!
By Jen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, NY) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like most little girls, my daughter loves jewelry! I bought this for her as a birthday gift. I had our poem scribed into it and she started crying! She loved it! I highly recommend this box. It's beautiful, yet simple and will light up any little girls face!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved