Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Champagne Flute Set customer reviews

Personalized Crystal Wedding Champagne Flutes - Mr and Mrs Collection - 3706
Average Customer Review: (227 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 4, 2016
I got this for my wedding. I love the design and the quality
Exactly what I wanted
By Sharika R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake , VA) - November 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses came and I was so happy with the quality and engraving. It's perfect.
Me and Mrs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 30, 2016
Beautiful set! Great gift for a wedding.
Memory Glass
By T R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these glasses. I search a lot of places for a set of personalized glasses for my husband and I. These glasses did not look cheap and I was able to decorate them to match my color scheme for my wedding. After the wedding was over I pulled off the ribbons and washed them. The glue did not damage the glasses and they are looked like I first bought them. Now I have them displayed in my glass cabinet and my husband can't say he forgot our wedding date cause it posted up every time he wants to watch TV. lol
Awesomeness
By Eduardo E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robstown, TX) - September 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses for our wedding were perfect!!!!Thank you so much....
Beautiful
By Patti B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, DE) - August 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the flutes. They were exactly what I wanted and expected.
wedding shower gift
By Megan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - July 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out perfect. They look very nice. They will be a wedding shower gift for my sister.
Beautiful Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - June 27, 2016
These glasses are perfect. They were engraved and delivered so fast I was surprised. The "Mr." glass had a flaw in the glass and when I contacted customer service they sent a replacement immediately.

Beautiful Glasses
By Blake T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wording is beautiful and so is the design of the glasses. Absolutely beautiful for our wedding.
Very elegant finish
By Joseline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this purchase, I bought it for my Daughter's wedding and they loved it.
The finish is perfect, nice classy and elegant. Thank you!
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 8, 2016
items were exactly what i ordered, and was delivered when promised.
Great product!
By Rachael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - April 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was fast and the flutes are beautiful. Can't wait to use them for our wedding :)
Beautiful results
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganton, NC) - April 19, 2016
Ordered matching "Mr and Mrs" toasting flutes. They arrived very fast and are perfect. Excellent price. I was so impressed, I bought something else from this company. Highly recommend them.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallace, NC) - April 12, 2016
Came exactly as we ordered with no nicks, scratches, or cracks!
Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Flute Set
By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - April 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flutes shipped very fast. Good quality glassware. Can't wait to use these on my wedding day! They will be perfect :)
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - March 29, 2016
These are perfect for my son.
Love them!
By Adam W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cutler Bay , FL) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These champagne glasses are well made. The sleek and elegant designed is exactly what we were looking for. The personalization makes them unique!
Love them!
By alison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbridge, VA) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my wedding day and I love them! I can't wait to place them on our sweetheart table
perfect gift
By Janna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
great selections, fantastic price and speedy delivery. I would definitely order from Personalzation again.
BEST ENGAGEMENT GIFT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - January 26, 2016
This is the 6th set of toasting flutes that I have purchased. They are my "go to" engagement gift. The quality is fantastic and the new packaging makes this product look like it is so much more expensive than it actually is! The design fits into any wedding theme. We recently attended 2 of the weddings... one was a more "country chic" theme and the other was "Black Tie". These glasses looked perfect on the Bride and Groom's table at both events. I can't recommend this product enough! Don't hesitate to purchase... It will be a hit with the happy couple!
Awsome and fast service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 22, 2016
Very easy website and easy to customize. Im sponsoring the champagne toast for a wedding. So I got on line, customized the champagne glasses, ordered them and had them shipped to the brides house in the Rio Grand Valley Tx. The bride received her glasses in 5 days and was very surprised and pleased with the final product. Im working on customizing their wedding gift through your website before the wedding day. Thank you for your great service.
wdding gift
By william M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nanuet, NY) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The married couple was very happy receiving the gift.
wedding champagne glasses
By patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several items..100% satisfaction
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greencastle, PA) - December 14, 2015
This flute set is stunning! The quality is better than I expected, and the font is perfectly sized and classy.
perfect shower gift
By Megan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out so nice. Very happy with them and I'm sure my sister will love them.
Even with an error
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minooka, IL) - December 13, 2015
Glasses great. Elegant gift for the to be married couple. My delivery had a minor flaw in one glass and after a 3 minute call to customer service the whole set was replaced. Great service
Too cute ??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto , CA) - November 23, 2015
I absolutely LOVE these Mr. & Mrs. flutes. They were beyond affordable and the quality of the product is great!!! I can't wait to use them at my wedding this May!!! If you're looking for an inexpensive unique flute set, then wait no more..I highly recommend these!!!!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, IL) - November 16, 2015
Love the Mr and Mrs champagne flutes. They look great! The price was good with my coupons and they came very quickly in the mail.
Really lovely glasses
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Writing could have been better in black but the glasses are amazing and will show up well when full. Very impressed with the quality.
Beautiful Wedding Flutes.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - October 13, 2015
I am so happy with the flutes they are thick glass and the engraving is beautiful. I looked everywhere for some nice flutes engraved but they took a long time to get them or the price was very expensive. Great product for the price.
Personalized Bride and Groom Champagne Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - October 12, 2015
These glasses are lovely. They will be a wonderful keepsake for the couple!
Gorgeous!
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - October 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glasses were perfect and gorgeous. Thank you!
Nice quality and inexpensive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - October 1, 2015
i had check many websites, one website to expensive for the same product, and the other ones had to take 2 - 3 weeks for production, so i found this website,it amaze me so quickly and shipping is very safe for this flutes, definitely recommend it to my friends
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, MA) - September 20, 2015
Great price and quality
Beautiful
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newalla, OK) - September 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them, very nice.
Perfect!
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearneysville, WV) - September 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are exactly what I was looking for to use at our wedding. The price was great, the quality fantastic!
Quick and Beautiful!
By Georgia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These arrived SO quickly and are great quality! We are in love with them! You can not beat the quality for the money!
Just what I was looking for
By Monica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flutes were everything I was expecting, lettering is very nice and glasses are elegant. I am happy with these flutes for our wedding.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbury, MA) - August 25, 2015
These wine glasses are beautiful! Ordered for a bridal shower gift and couldn't be happier with them!
Great Purchase!
By Laurie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antigo, WI) - August 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these shortly before our wedding. Came quickly, and looked great! We washed them and put them in the cupboard for another celebration to come! We purchased them when the site was having a sale, so we got a really good deal on them as well!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved