Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Personalized Crystal Wedding Champagne Flutes - Mr and Mrs Collection - 3706
Average Customer Review: (143 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(121)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Just adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - October 26, 2014
The goblets arrived for my daughter's wedding quickly and without problems. They are adorable and I know she will love them (they are a surprise:-)).
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hortonville, WI) - September 30, 2014
What a nice way for the bride and groom to see Mr. and Mrs. for the first time! These are really nice...especially for the price!
Flute Set
By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fillmore, IN) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flute set arrived quickly and were perfect and the bride to be loved them.
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bardonia, NY) - September 8, 2014
The glasses came to us quickly and look great! Just what we wanted to celebrate our wedding.
Flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa clarita, CA) - August 6, 2014
Very inexpensive, good quality for the price. Will definitely order from here again!
Awesome!
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flutes turned out beautifully! Just what I wanted for my daughter's upcoming wedding!
Personalization gift
By Deloris K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for a couple that you did not want to make them aware of, especially since they are travelling to visit with me on their wedding anniversary and my husband and I which is very close in dates, timing wise and now we can all have a toast together.
I liked the quality of the glasses.
Absolutely beautiful!!
By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg , VA) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my daughter and I can't wait until she sees them. I know that she's going to so pleased to have them to toast with on her wedding day.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (liberty, IN) - July 26, 2014
I got this for my daughter for her wedding. And I know she will love it.
Quick shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park , KS) - June 29, 2014
Item shipped quickly, and was packed well. Looked great on arival. I was afraid that they would be small given other reviews but they look great to me!
wonderful!
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They look fabulous and, the packaging was outstanding!! Nice, heavy, good quality glasses, the personalization is lovely!
Very Nice!
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for my daughter's wedding. They are a little fragile but absolutely beautiful - particularly with the monogram. She is going to love them!

And just in case you were wondering - yes, her married last name will be "Love", lol!
Beautiful gift for Bride & Groom!
By Jill M K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are a perfect set for my daughter and son-in-law to be. They will have something to treasure for years to come. Great item.
Pleased
By glenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryant, AL) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered champange flutes for my daughters wedding. They are pretty, affordable and I received them quickly!
Mr and mrs flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copiague, NY) - May 2, 2014
I was very happy with this product and the service at personalization mall
Thank you!!
By TIFFANY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OKC, OK) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the replacement order on these flutes. I was not expecting that!! I love them !!
Champagne Glasses for Wedding
By Mary Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Locks, DE) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The champagne glasses were beautiful, engraving was perfect. They were delivered in a timely manner and the price was very reasonable. This was the 3rd item I purchased from this site and I wouldn't hesitate to purchase from them again.
Bride & Groom loved these glasses!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - April 15, 2014
These glasses are very lovely. The inscription was perfect and the bride and groom were blown away with them. I think personalized gifts are the best. Thank you PM for doing it so well!
Perfect!
By Veronica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felton, DE) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only did our order come in a day earlier than anticipated (yay!), but they are exactly what we wanted. Perfect condition, and wrapped with extreme care so they were sure to be safe while being delivered. Extremely happy!!!
Stunning
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a stunning product!
Pretty
By Kniangeles B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these & they came so quick! The engraving is nice!
Elegance meets affordability.
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sagamore Hills, OH) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with how beautifully these flute turned out! The design is simple elegance; the etching was superbly done; the price couldn't be beat. The bride and groom were beyond pleased with them.
Very nice!
By Ruth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flutes are very nice quality and are exactly as described. The personalization was perfect. My daughter and son-in-law were very happy with them.
Top Quality
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful glasses and the engraving is done with top quality! Love this company and all their products! My daughter and future son-in-law were thrilled to receive these glasses and can't wait to use them at their wedding!
Wedding Toasting Glasses
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreline, WA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my daughter and her fiancé for a Christmas gift. They loved them and were so pleased with the personalization. The glasses are beautiful and the engraving is perfect! We really liked the unique stems of the glasses. I highly recommend them!
Excellent work, TERRIFIC packaging of glass items
By Douglas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ida Grove, IA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
For my daughter's wedding, she wanted personalized flutes for their toast. It was great to be able to do this for her and I've worked with your site before. I was happy with the quality but feared breakage... turns out I had nothing to fear at all. Experts in personalization and packaging. Kudos!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainville, CT) - October 29, 2013
I ordered these last minute for our quickly planned (1 1/2 week) wedding. I called to find out if I would receive them in time which we did (even ahead of time). I was thrilled and when I opened the package which was packed EXTREMELY well, I was impressed. I loved the quality of these glasses, the size and the expert etching. I will definitely order from Personlization again.
Beautiful
By Monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Womelsdorf, PA) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for a friend. They loved them. So beautiful.. I will deff. buy them again.
Love them
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the flute set. They are better than I expected.
Excellent quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bluff, TN) - October 11, 2013
I was afraid these would look cheap since they didn't cost very much, but I was wrong! These are perfect, and a great deal for the money. The glass is thick, and the personalization looks fantastic.
Awesome
By kristy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (durham, NC) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my best friend for her wedding and they turned out great love them.
Beautiful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Gardens, NY) - September 24, 2013
Very well received by a bride and groom who are soon to be wed. Great gift idea and keepsake.
Excellant
By Wanda U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as described and received them quickly. Highly recommend this item.
As always
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful beautiful got them for a gift the bride love them! I ordered them on Monday and they were on my door step Wednesday, great fast shipping and always excellent quality. I have ordered many items and will order a lot more!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakley, CA) - July 30, 2013
Ordered champagne glasses and was able to preview them when ordering. They even came one day early! Would definitely order from them again!!!
Blown Away
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yelm, WA) - July 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many things form here and always been impressed. I ordered these for my wedding that is coming up and was even more impressed than I expected. I would have no problem paying twice what I did for the quality of these glasses. The engraving was perfect, the glasses were not scratched, although they need to be washed. The box it came in looked banged up, so I was a little worried, but these were wrapped so well that your box could be thrown down a flight of stairs and they would be fine. Great quality, great feel, beautiful glasses. So happy.
Great Quality Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerman, CA) - July 17, 2013
I LOVED the quality and appearance of these glasses. It was a FANTASTIC buy and I will definitely be a return customer! THANK YOU for making me look good as a wedding planner!
Great company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - July 2, 2013
I have ordered from your company many times and am always pleased with the products and the delivery. Keep up the good work!
Mr & Mrs Flute Set
By AMANDA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RINGGOLD, GA) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are just the right touch for my wedding. LOVE them!!!!
More than I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, NH) - June 2, 2013
I ordered this glasses as a gift for an upcoming wedding and they really came out to be more than I expected, given the affordable price! Compared to the more expensive options from other retailers I was above pleased!

PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved