Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
In the 63 years I have been on earth I have only written accolades this high for companies less than ten times, and not in these recent years. In an era where customer service and professionalism are...
~Stephen - CA

Reflections of Love Personalized Frame customer reviews

Engraved Glass Wedding Picture Frame With Monogram - 3719
Average Customer Review: (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(30)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Frances W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give this for every wedding we are invited to. Perfect gift, they will remember you every time they look at it, reasonable price.
Great Company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - April 1, 2014
I needed my gift done and sent quickly plus wanted it personalized. Paid a little extra for shipping and it was delivered on time and was beautiful. I will use Personalization Mall.com again. Thank you
Great gift!
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as an engagement gift and was extremely pleased with the frame when it arrived! A great gift!
Great wedding gift
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NY) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with our wedding picture frame. Elegant and very fairly priced.
Such a great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - July 20, 2013
Nice quality! Arrived very quickly! We are totally satisfied with the product and service!
Wedding Gift
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, SC) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my friend who is getting married and I LOVE IT...it is so beautiful...I can't wait til she gets to see it.
perfect, as always
By Tova B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second time getting this as a wedding gift and I'm sure it won't be the last!
Classy gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamul, CA) - August 24, 2012
I was very pleased with this gift purchase. It's a beautiful piece. Ordering was easy and regular shipping came quickly. The only thing I feel could be better is the base. It's plastic-like. Making it out of something more like the glass would have been preferable. All in all, I would purchase another one.
Frame looks great
By Patty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington , VT) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looks fantastic and was shipped and received very promptly. Thanks and I will use you again.
Great Gift
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this for my boss's daughter. don't really know her personally so decided to get this. it looked beautiful when i got it, very sturdy and the engraving was devine.
Personalized Wedding Picture Frame
By Laurie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these frames for newly married couples. I had never bought from this site before so was aprehensive about ordering them but they turned out better than I had hoped for! Both of the couples loved them as did my daughter who is engaged. I will be ordering another one for her as a shower gift. I just wish they came in an 8 x 10 size. They are beautiful and turned out exactly as ordered. The shipping was extremely fast and well packaged. I used the cheapest way to ship and had no problems. I definitely will be using this site again!
Last glimpse before bed
By Lorraine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What better gift than something so stunningly beautiful which captures the moment and displays your treasures.
great!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersburg, TN) - October 11, 2011
Great present!! Speedy shipping too!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - October 4, 2011
I'm a first time buyer, and was Very pleased on the picture frame that I ordered. It was easy to order, and quick to deliver. I'm sure I will purchase again, you have some many wonderful idea's.
The Perfect Gift
By Ross W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were looking for something not found everywhere to give as a wedding gift. This was perfect. It's nice, very pretty, and the couple will know we didn't just run to the store to get a generic gift.
Great!
By Alison V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for a co-worker who was getting married. It shipped very quickly and looked fantastic when received. She and her new hubby loved the gift and I would definitely recommend this gift for anyone looking for something personal and gorgeous to give.
Exactly what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - March 29, 2011
I bought this as a shower gift for my niece. I love it. I am sure she will too.
Love this Frame!
By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect frame for a wedding picture - so contemporary yet timeless!
Elegant gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erial, NJ) - March 6, 2011
This was one of my favorite gifts. Simple and elegant. It came out very nice.
wonderful gift
By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, OK) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly the way the picture showed it. As always good quality and fast delivery. I highly reccomend anything ordered from here.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, IN) - February 22, 2011
We ordered this frame for a parent as a "thank you" wedding gift. It looks extremely nice, and more expensive than it was, and we are sure he will love it. We were also impressed with the fast processing and shipping of the product. Highly recommend!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apache Junction, AZ) - February 19, 2011
Gave this to my niece for her wedding and she absolutely LOVED it. Elegant looking enough to fool anyone of what the price really is :).
Very nice item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Heights, MO) - February 6, 2011
Very happy with the quality of this product. Received order within a few days. One of the frames received was broken. Customer service replaced broken item with in 3 days! Great customer service and a wonderful wedding gift!
Great Gift
By Sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased. Very personal and beautiful gift. Great quality, fast shipping and it came in a very nice black box that will gift wrap perfectly.I am completely satisfied and if I ever need anything like his again, I will order it from here again.
Beautiful Gift for Wedding!
By Louise M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a hit with the bride and groom!!! They loved this elegant and timeless picture frame. Well worth the money!
Great Wedding Gift!
By Jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my niece and her future husband's wedding. It is really beautiful. I hope she likes it as much as I do!
Beautiful Frame!
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these as gifts for our parents and plan on giving them a professional photo to put in it. They are exactally like the picture and are a good quality. I am sure that they will love them. I would recomend this product to everyone!
Beautiful Wedding Gift
By Amanda Marie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame looks so pretty in the picture, but it's even better in person! It's so elegant! I totally recommend it.
Beautiful frame
By Georgette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elburn, IL) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a last minute wedding gift for a special friend's son. I ordered this frame on Sunday and had it by Thursday without express shipping. It turned out beautiful and looked like I spent much more than I did. Would highly recommend ordering this frame.
Very Pleased!
By Rosa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item. It's quality was superb and it appearence beautiful. The time in which it was sent to me was a great surprise. It made a beautiful and well thought out gift for the bride and groom. I highly recommend this product
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved