Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Ever since I found your website, while browsing the internet a few years ago, I have been so pleased with everything I have received. I have told all my friends and family about this site. Every...
~Christine - AZ

Her Shining Love© Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Vintage Glass Personalized Suncatcher for Her - 3727
Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Pretty
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansdale, IA) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty. Better than expected.
UNIQUE Gifts to please the heart of loved ones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction , CO) - December 20, 2013
What a wonderful gift! You guys make things that are so special! It's wonderful to see the cheer that your special gifts bring to its recipients! It leaves people wondering how and where did she get that from?!:) Your gifts add
such a unique touch, Thank you!
Perfect!
By don R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flagstaff, AZ) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected!
I love it!
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, SC) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Going to make a great present. Very beautiful.
Her Shining Love© Personalized Suncatcher
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaston, OR) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item also shipped very fast to me. These are very pretty and our mother's will love them for gifts on our wedding day.
Loved it
By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairdale, KY) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my mother. I am a military wife, so I don't get to see her very often. This site is great for me because I can find something I know she will like, personalize it and the site sends it to her for me.
Mothers Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muscatine, IA) - May 17, 2012
This was a nice pretty and cheeper then most gift for My mother in law for Mothers Day. She loved it!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - May 15, 2012
This is a bit on the small size, but perfect for what I was going for. Would highly recommend.
Doris' suncatcher
By Pamela Winkler C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, OH) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very pretty, delicate, & sweet.
EXCELLENT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, IN) - April 23, 2012
I have ordered this product three different times and I've been very satisfied. The service was excellent too. I strongly recommend ordering this product!!!
You guys rock!!!!
By Tamarra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holloman Air Force Base, NM) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 4 or 5 christmas gifts for my family from you guys and i have to say that i am so glad out found your website! You guys are very reasonably priced and made it so easy to pick out the perfect gifts. I will be telling friends and family about your website. Once again thank you very very much!!!!!
Simple and beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - December 19, 2011
This suncatcher is simply beautiful! Excellent gift for a mother!
Stunning!
By Kora-Lee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Mother's Day gift for my Mom, from her Grandson with a personalized signature. It is just the right size and the colors are not as vibrant as the picture around the outside, but I actually preferred it that way. Come with the suction cup to hang it and will look great in your window, especially when the sun hits it. Very pleased once again and will continue to place my orders here with PM, because every comes out looking great, never cheap or poorly crafted.
Mother's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burgaw, NC) - May 9, 2011
These suncathchers are absolutely beautiful! Ordered one for moms, grandmothers,and great grandmothers in the family. Everyone loved them.
This was beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, TX) - May 8, 2011
I love Personizationmall .com for so many reasons! I ordered this product for my mother for Mother's Day. UPS said they delivered it but it had not shown up. I called Personizations and they were extremely helpful and courteous. They told me that they would file an investigation with UPS and not to worry because if the item was not found, they would replace it at their cost. They did file the investigation and the item showed up a few days later. It had been delivered to a neighbor.Personizationmall is such a great company! The sun catcher is beautiful! Everything I expected and more! My mother loved it! I highly recommend Personizationmall.com! You will not be dissapointed!
Even nicer than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (little ferry, NJ) - May 7, 2011
Highly recommend any purchase from Personalization Mall.com. This suncatcher is absolutely beautiful and the quality is surperb! A special cherished gift to have forever.
For grandma
By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, OR) - May 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son calls his grandmother gimmie and it lets you personalize it with pretty much whatever you want. My mother loved it!
Mom Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - March 25, 2011
My son purchased this item for me a couple of years ago for Mother's Day. It was broken by my dog. I wanted to replace it and was thrilled I could. I found the item fairly easily and the order processing was painless. The item was delivered 'very' quickly. I did tell my son that I wanted to replace it - and he just smiled...but a gift from an adult son is something to cherish.
Personalized Suncatcher
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift! Had it personalized for my grandmother. She loved it! The glass looks clear until in direct sunlight, very beautiful.
More beautiful in person
By Crystal K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this suncatcher for my Granny for Christmas. I thought it looked really pretty on the site, but when it arrived at my home, it was even better!! The engraving was beautifully done, the chain and the trim is a dark and iron-like, and the border has a gorgeous iridescent finish. It's small and dainty, so it will fit nicely on any window. I would highly recommend this product. It looks so much more expensive then it actually is. I plan on ordering more in the future. So adorable!!!
Pretty Edges
By Lois L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moncks Corner, SC) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This a pretty suncatcher with multicolored edges that change with light. It turned out beautiful.
Well...
By Brittany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It made her cry, so I guess it worked :) Great quality, nice price, said everything I wanted to say.
Very Pretty
By Carla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vadnais Heights, MN) - January 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I try to find something unique for my 2 best friends for Christmas and once again I am delighted in this product as well as all others I have purchased through this website.
GORGEOUS.
By Caitlin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Middlesex, PA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this suncatcher for my mom's birthday and she LOVES it. Beautiful ornament, looks much more expensive than it actually was.
Perfect little gift
By Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this suncatcher for my mother. It was exactly as shown and she was very happy with it. I would order other personalized items from this site.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved