Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Make Life Sweet Personalized Candy Jar customer reviews

Personalized Glass Candy Jar - You Make Life Sweet Design - 3728
Average Customer Review: (137 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(105)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Loved gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moundsville, WV) - December 8, 2014
I loved the gift but wish I had seen more options on the sayings before I ordered after I ordered I saw one that I liked better. Very nice workmanship
Great Birthday Present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, OH) - October 27, 2014
I have bought 6 of these for different family members and I love them! They are very well made and you can personalize them for anyone! Will continue to buy from your company as the service and the products are top notch!
Christmas Gifts
By Valerie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, OH) - October 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 jars with different prints on it - All 3 came out great. I am going to fill them with candy and they will make great Christmas Gifts
Sweetest jar!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kyle, TX) - October 11, 2014
Great quality jar. The top has a good quality seal around it. Great for all of your sweethearts in your life!
Sweet Jar for Our Daughter
By Julia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my daughter's birthday and she loved it.
I bet by now, its filled up with her special candy.
The Perfect Gift
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, OH) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my sisters and they were exactly as pictured and delivery was fast. They are Very good quality and I know I will be ordering more of these.
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - June 1, 2014
This jar was a big hit with our attendance lady that was retiring this year. She even shed a tear. People LOVE personalized gifts!!! Great quality. Fast shipping!
Great Product Poor Shipping
By Alyssa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the candy jar! It's beautiful and perfect and my mother loved it! What upsets me tho is I ordered it with guaranteed Mothers Day shipping and it came AFTER Mothers Day. I sent a message to this company and also received no response. Debating on doing business again...
HIT THE SPOT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - May 14, 2014
This made great grand son the star of the day, very nice item, Awesome !!!
candy jar
By Terri O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mission, KS) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy...mom loved it!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - February 5, 2014
I love personalization mall and I always have a great experience when I shop with them. This item was no exception, it will be a great gift. Personalization mall has the best customer service, if anything is wrong with your order they are ready and willing to help.
Love it!
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsmouth, NE) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jars and personalization turned out beautifully! I can't wait to give them to my daughters for Valentine's Day!
Sweet Gift
By GREGGY BOONE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIDGEWOOD, NY) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this jar as a birthday gift to a friend. It was delivered fast as advertised and it looks EXACTLY the same as shown in the photos. I love the fact that it looks well made, and it's just perfect for my birthday gift idea.

Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 30, 2013
Great purchase and grammy loved the gift. The etching on the glass could be a little stronger.
Gift from the Heart
By melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son in law LOVED this candy jar. It was the "hit" of the house on Christmas Day. I filled it with his favorite candy and he was thrilled! Something so simple as a candy jar was made special being personalized ... It came out exactly as I wanted and the preview picture was SPOT ON! Fantastic way to someone's heart. Would defiantly, absolutely recommend this gift!
Personalized Candy Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - December 19, 2013
I think this is a very cute keepsake and thought that it was different for a candy jar
Great gift for someone you love!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockaway park, NY) - December 8, 2013
I bought 2 of these candy jar's for my friends for Christmas.I received them the other day. And I love them. They are a great size and look like they will last for years.
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - December 5, 2013
This item turned out exactly as I expected, absolutely adorable! Very nice quality and to my surprise...it arrived full of candy (just like in the photo), the candy was a very nice touch!
Is as the photo shows
By charles G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item shipped safe and FAST. I will buy again
80th birthday gift
By Michelle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pawcatuck, CT) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The candy jar was size as stated. It is so sweet to be able to create your own message that means so much! Beautiful!!! The personification was correct in all products I've ordered!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isabela, PR) - October 19, 2013
The quality and the personalization was better than what i expected. Excellent artwork, great quality. Great price. I would definitely recommend the site.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorton, VA) - July 16, 2013
The candy jar was very nice and heavy weight. I bought it as a gift for an elderly lady's 80th birthday. The engraving was etched into the glass, and came out great. I was surpised about the size. It was bigger than I expected, which was a good thing. Overall,the quality was excellent. I would buy again.
Personalized Candy Jar
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danvers, MA) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for our parents 70th bday party
for my daughter-in-law
By tobe M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boynton beach, FL) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
she LOVED it...it sort of had some history in that we used to have a similar jar whilst my kids were growing up (she's married to one of them)...she had just become a mom in time to celebrate her first mother's day and they actually found some space in their NYC apt. to keep it on display.

i LOVE this site and get tons of gifts here.....t.
Candy jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby Hills, OH) - May 3, 2013
Awesome jar. Good size.
Cute Mother's Day Gift for Nana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - April 30, 2013
We bought this cute jar with both of my girls' names on the front for their grandmother (Nana) to put on her desk at work. It came out so cute and I know its going to be a hit on mother's day.
Great gift for the price
By Stacy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute jar! The only thing that could make it better, is of the font was in a darker color.
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 9, 2013
Beautiful candy dish and the engraving made it so special. Great price! Received it within a week.
excellent
By Lacy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, LA) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was fast and I'm very satisfied.
Adorable
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers , FL) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and sweet this clear, glass jar is such a treat.
Any recipient will adore.
Great Gift
By Ava L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift, it was loved by the recipient.
I love it !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORESTVILLE, MD) - February 17, 2013
Perfect give for my daughter. Even now she keeps it filled with sweets.
Nothing says "I love you" like a personalized gift
By Ruth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Haven, MI) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I stumbled across your products when I was searching for the perfect Valentines Day gift for my boyfriend. I saw that some of your personalized jars also contained chocolates (Hershey's Kisses) but I wanted to fill one with candy of my own choosing...so I purchased this one.

The jar had some words on it that you cannot change, such as "Life is sweeter because you are..." After a little thought I came up with a good way to complete that.

On Valentines Day, my boyfriend opened the box, and he was very pleased with the jar. The first thing he said was, "You outdid me by far! But there's always next year." I had filled the jar with candies that we enjoyed when we were kids, and that was a great extra touch.

Shipping was very fast on this item. I will definitely keep you in mind for the next gifting occasion that comes up. Thank you!
Valentine's Day Gift
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - February 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this candy jar for my 8yr. old daughter for Valentine's Day, she loves it. I explained to her that it is something that you can have now and when she is an adult. She hugged it and was teary eyed. I put red and silver heart shaped chocolate candy in it and it was very pretty. This is the 2nd. time I have ordered from Personalization Mall.com and I will be back in the future.
Love the Candy Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 29, 2013
Was actually bigger then I thought. Glass etching was very nicely done!
Filled with love!
By Arlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keego Harbor, MI) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this jar and filled it with cashews for my grandson's paternal grandfather. He loved it! I love giving gifts that are personal, because it usually makes people feel great, and isn't that what Christmas is all about? Thank you personalization mall!
Great cat treat holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (okeechobee, FL) - December 7, 2012
This jar is just to cute. I had the cats name put on it and filled with cat treats. Looks great setting next to my puppy treat jar...
beautiful candy jar
By Carla Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - September 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and nice packaging
Awesome
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emporia, KS) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mother-in-law from my kids, and she loved it! It's very good product:)
Doris' candy jar
By Pamela Winkler C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, OH) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out good.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved