Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Make Life Sweet Personalized Candy Jar customer reviews

Personalized Glass Candy Jar - You Make Life Sweet Design - 3728
Average Customer Review: (156 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(123)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Well Done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Islip, NY) - June 21, 2015
This was a beautiful and unique gift. Well worth the money and much appreciated.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangeburg, SC) - June 2, 2015
Love the jar. Just wish the letters were a little darker. The quality is very good. Beyond what I expected
.
Just as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 22, 2015
This candy jar was perfect! It was on time and exactly as I expected it to be. I gave it to a friend and filled it with Hershey's kisses. The only thing is with the candy having silver paper the writing did not show up so well. I put gift wrap tissue paper in and that helped. I suggest filling it with colored candies.
Such Sweet Sentiment!
By Charlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wall, NJ) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect, personalized and "different" gift for the guy who has everything and loves his treats! Great way to celebrate and recognize any special someone. Great quality, nice size and personalization done perfectly.
LOVED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - May 12, 2015
Gave this to my mom for Mother's Day and she absolutely adored it! Engraving was superb as always. Been using Personalization Mall for years and I am NEVER disappointed.
Very happy
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
"Grammy" loved getting this from my daughter for Mother's Day. Super cute and sturdy candy jar.
My mom.......
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite , TX) - May 10, 2015
My mom loved the candy jar. She like that it was specially made just for her.
Great product
By Mackenzie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, NE) - May 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this product for my mom from my kids for Mother's Day and it was perfect. I filled it with candy hugs and kisses my mom absolutely loved it. The quality of the product was great and it arrived quickly! I would absolutely recommend this candy jar
Gifts for my daughters for mothers day
By eliabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chesapeake, VA) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personal touch this offers. I got these for my girls to give as a gift for Mothers day. Also one for a very good friend.
Sweet 16
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - March 9, 2015
Our niece is indeed " sweet "...and turning 16...is a very special milestone. Because we live in a different country than she does..sending her a personalized sweets jar full of Hersey kisses is a perfect.She will love this Sweet 16 Birthday gift.
To A Sweet Aunt
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very special jar to fill with the sweet treat the Aunt likes. The personal writing is inscribed to let her know your special wishes. All sent from her little Prince Charming.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - January 23, 2015
This is engraved beautifully. We are excited to give it to our friends full of candy for Valentine's Day. Keep up the GREAT work and products.
great
By Piper H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
such great delivery time and everything was perfect!!!!!
Excellent Service
By John J T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larkspur, CA) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very easy to order - liked the feature of seeing preview of product right away. Item came quickly by mail - beautifully wrapped and read to gift. Thank you!
Perfect Gift
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the personalized candy jar for my sister. When she opened it at our Christmas gathering every loved it. It was the perfect gift.
Excellent gift
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this candy jar for a neighbor and filled it with candy kisses. My neighbor was very touched by the gesture and really liked the candy jar. I am always proud to give a gift from Personalization Mall.
Cute & Thoughtful
By Zerrona W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this jar as a Christmas present for my twins' Godmothers. I figured it was a cute idea that they could put on their office's desk. It looks just like the photo; however, it does require more than 1 bag of Kisses. I purchased the large 3 lbs bag and only had a handful left.
Size
By Taylor R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jar's size was a little smaller than expected, and it comes with lifesavers, I wasn't aware of that, but it is a good gift.
Loved gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moundsville, WV) - December 8, 2014
I loved the gift but wish I had seen more options on the sayings before I ordered after I ordered I saw one that I liked better. Very nice workmanship
Great Birthday Present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, OH) - October 27, 2014
I have bought 6 of these for different family members and I love them! They are very well made and you can personalize them for anyone! Will continue to buy from your company as the service and the products are top notch!
Christmas Gifts
By Valerie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, OH) - October 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 jars with different prints on it - All 3 came out great. I am going to fill them with candy and they will make great Christmas Gifts
Sweetest jar!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kyle, TX) - October 11, 2014
Great quality jar. The top has a good quality seal around it. Great for all of your sweethearts in your life!
Sweet Jar for Our Daughter
By Julia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my daughter's birthday and she loved it.
I bet by now, its filled up with her special candy.
The Perfect Gift
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, OH) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my sisters and they were exactly as pictured and delivery was fast. They are Very good quality and I know I will be ordering more of these.
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - June 1, 2014
This jar was a big hit with our attendance lady that was retiring this year. She even shed a tear. People LOVE personalized gifts!!! Great quality. Fast shipping!
Great Product Poor Shipping
By Alyssa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the candy jar! It's beautiful and perfect and my mother loved it! What upsets me tho is I ordered it with guaranteed Mothers Day shipping and it came AFTER Mothers Day. I sent a message to this company and also received no response. Debating on doing business again...
HIT THE SPOT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - May 14, 2014
This made great grand son the star of the day, very nice item, Awesome !!!
candy jar
By Terri O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mission, KS) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy...mom loved it!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - February 5, 2014
I love personalization mall and I always have a great experience when I shop with them. This item was no exception, it will be a great gift. Personalization mall has the best customer service, if anything is wrong with your order they are ready and willing to help.
Love it!
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsmouth, NE) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jars and personalization turned out beautifully! I can't wait to give them to my daughters for Valentine's Day!
Sweet Gift
By GREGGY BOONE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIDGEWOOD, NY) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this jar as a birthday gift to a friend. It was delivered fast as advertised and it looks EXACTLY the same as shown in the photos. I love the fact that it looks well made, and it's just perfect for my birthday gift idea.

Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 30, 2013
Great purchase and grammy loved the gift. The etching on the glass could be a little stronger.
Gift from the Heart
By melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son in law LOVED this candy jar. It was the "hit" of the house on Christmas Day. I filled it with his favorite candy and he was thrilled! Something so simple as a candy jar was made special being personalized ... It came out exactly as I wanted and the preview picture was SPOT ON! Fantastic way to someone's heart. Would defiantly, absolutely recommend this gift!
Personalized Candy Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - December 19, 2013
I think this is a very cute keepsake and thought that it was different for a candy jar
Great gift for someone you love!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockaway park, NY) - December 8, 2013
I bought 2 of these candy jar's for my friends for Christmas.I received them the other day. And I love them. They are a great size and look like they will last for years.
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - December 5, 2013
This item turned out exactly as I expected, absolutely adorable! Very nice quality and to my surprise...it arrived full of candy (just like in the photo), the candy was a very nice touch!
Is as the photo shows
By charles G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item shipped safe and FAST. I will buy again
80th birthday gift
By Michelle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pawcatuck, CT) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The candy jar was size as stated. It is so sweet to be able to create your own message that means so much! Beautiful!!! The personification was correct in all products I've ordered!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isabela, PR) - October 19, 2013
The quality and the personalization was better than what i expected. Excellent artwork, great quality. Great price. I would definitely recommend the site.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorton, VA) - July 16, 2013
The candy jar was very nice and heavy weight. I bought it as a gift for an elderly lady's 80th birthday. The engraving was etched into the glass, and came out great. I was surpised about the size. It was bigger than I expected, which was a good thing. Overall,the quality was excellent. I would buy again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved