Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love all your products! Thanks for the great service you have always provided!
~Timothy - CO

Black Wood Easel customer reviews

Black A-Frame Wood Display Easel - 3729
Average Customer Review: (136 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(80)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(9)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Picture easel
By Terri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, IN) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The easel is very nice and is very sturdy. I would purchase it again!
awesome
By rosalind D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i just love it,this is my first order but not my last.
Nice Easel
By Akilah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item came as described. It's very nice.
Lulu
By Iliana Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manassas, VA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great !!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, MA) - November 1, 2013
was a very good option
Buster's display
By Constantina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for the canvas photo I purchased.
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yuba, CA) - July 28, 2013
loved it.
Fantastic
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this to go with another item from this website. Very happy!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MI) - June 22, 2013
Great Gift for fathers Day and delivered just as promised. My daughter's father loved it!
Papa Moses
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - March 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this black wood easel. Looks very nice in my home.
loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - February 8, 2013
GREAT!
Pleasant surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, WA) - January 25, 2013
I bought this as "maybe" memento of our wedding day events 50 years ago. To my pleasant surprise, not only did my wife enjoy the item, but it has become a pleasant conversation piece each time we entertain since we displayed the plaque. Just the contents generate laughs, stimulate memories and on each occasion, at least one person will relate a pleasant memory of times surrounding our wedding day! What a treat!
Beautiful accessory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mountain top, PA) - January 22, 2013
I purchased this easel to go with a personalized canvas that was for a relatives wedding gift. The couple loved the gift and the easel made it easy for them to display it immediately!
easel
By Esther D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great addition to the frame. Holds it up well. Glad an easel was available so my husband could put it on his desk at the office.
easel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gering, NE) - December 12, 2012
excellent
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - December 8, 2012
The black wood easel is beautifully made and of high quality.
Sturdy
By Melinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Polk, LA) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sturdy item looks wonderful with canvas art!
beautiful look
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the black easel will compliment my picture so well. It is shiny, and very nice, and it will look good in any room. Glad I purchased it.
Black Wood Easel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim Hills, CA) - November 16, 2012
good!
Perfect Size
By Priscilla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayville, CT) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This easel is the perfect size for your displays.
Beautiful!
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, NY) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Goes with the canvas, perfect!!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (meriden, CT) - October 12, 2012
Perfect for displaying the memory of our dog! As the best finishing touch.
Just Beautiful
By Venessa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my photo in a very timely matter and as usual it was more than I expected. It was just BEAUTIFUL!! I loved it and will cherish this photo memory forever--Thanks
Great value
By Debi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product met all my expectations and is a great value for the price.
Love personalized gifts
By Judi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chilton, WI) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My good friend's cat of 15 yrs passed away and I had the greatest picture of her so went to this website to create a great memorial picture for the family. They cried when they received it. It was made beautifully I did the 12x12 to show the picture off more and she has it hanging on her wall next to her kids Graduatiion pictures. Have had several things created through Personalization Mall and will continue to do so.
Great accessory!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - August 7, 2012
I bought this to go along with item 4907- Kiss Me Goodnight Personalized Canvas Art so I can prop it up on our guest sign in table and it is great. It is the perfect size.
black wood easel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snyder, NY) - August 1, 2012
I was very pleased with the quality of this product. It worked perfectly with the photo that I had purchased it to go with.
High Quality
By Louise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - July 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality item goes nicely with canvas print
Wood Easel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - July 23, 2012
Great price for the right item. Very happy with my purchase
good mothers day present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - July 11, 2012
bought it for my mom and she loved it
Nice
By Debby M K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - July 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice little easel to go with canvas art,good quality.
Good buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - June 26, 2012
Goes great with everything, highly reccomend this!
Great addition to Father's Day Present
By Wendy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The easel is really nice, goes well with the black and white canvas picture I created for my husband for fathers day....
Perfect accessory for the plate ordered
By Jean T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abbeville, LA) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, product was perfect.
Black wood easel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BIGFORK, MT) - April 9, 2012
Greatly needed for the photo. Sets the picture just right . Great stand.
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Four Oaks, NC) - February 26, 2012
Love the way this makes our canvas look!!! So happy I ordered the easel instead of hanging my gift on a wall. Thank you for a great product.
good
By Kendra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
works great for what it's needed for.
Perfect size for small canvas memorial.
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Pole, AK) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easel is just right to hold the Paw Prints on Our Heart canvas memorial gift. Black color of easel fades into the background with a black canvas and makes a polished appearing display. Thanks for having such good quality items available and also for the fast service.
Wood easel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin, TN) - February 2, 2012
Purchased along with the retirement plate as a gift. It was a great easel. Very good quality and looks elegant with the plate.
good deal
By kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is a good easel.......i have already bought two of them
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved