Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Sentiments Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Tabletop Canvas Art For Him - 3743
Average Customer Review: (96 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(77)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(7)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Made him cry!
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vinton, LA) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was in complete shock when he opened the canvas. He even cried because it meant so much to him. Our son was very excited too since his picture was on it! Thank you personpersonalization mall for bringing so much joy into our home.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - February 16, 2014
I love thoughtful, from the heart gifts and this was perfect! I put a wedding picture of my dad and I with a poem. I can't wait to give it to him!
Exactly how it looked
By JoAnn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (turnersville, NJ) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out awesome, it looked perfect just like the picture. Very happy with purchase
Love it
By perla jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (denver, CO) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas is beautiful and made a great gift !! Thank you and I'll be ordering more in the future.
Always Satisfied
By Tanya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a Christmas gift to my father from my daughter. It arrived within 3 days. We purchased the easel which works great with the picture. We love this item! We can't wait to see my dad's face on Christmas.
product info that i liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - November 24, 2013
i have purchased this product before. it is a highly personalized gift that you can create for any occasion. every time i give it to someone it brings tears to their eyes. the product is well made and beautifully displayed. i am very pleased with it. i enjoy giving this gift to friends and family.
Excellent quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - June 18, 2013
Great gift item that is very high quality!
To My Dad
By Gloria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the item I ordered. It was perfect! I love it and I'm sure my son will love it. I got it for my son for Father's Day from his son.
Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chula vista, CA) - May 18, 2013
So glad I came across your website. I ordered a personalized picture canvas for my Dad for his 70th birthday. He absolutely loved it and I was so happy with what I ordered. I will be ordering again in the future.
A wonderful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUBURN, MA) - May 11, 2013
This is truly the best gift to give....I have ordered 3 of them now. The quality and everything about them is just wonderful. It will keep people talking for awhile and it is a great price
No other gift will do
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several of these canvases. When someone sees one I already gave they ask for one too because they are so personal and sentimental, especially since I write my own poems. This is the first thing I think of every time I need a gift.
Brought tears to my dad's eyes.
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North east, PA) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my father as a thankyou present for my wedding. I was his best buddy growing up. I put a picture on it of us when I was little. My mom and dad both cried so much! Truly beautiful! Brides... MAKE THIS!!
precious moments
By Jody T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, MN) - January 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have actually ordered two of these. one was of my daughter for her godparents and the second was of my daughter with her great grandmother. As soon as i got them i was extatic. they turned out better than i ever could imagine....love this site and love the products!
Great Find
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, CA) - December 25, 2012
Wonderful gift for anyone.
Will buy again for other family members.
Love these gifts
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo canvas has quickly become my favorite gift. I have ordered five so far. I customize the poems which makes it even nicer.
Perfect holiday gift idea
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered the photo canvas. It has become my favorite gift idea. The photo is clear and the text is visible. I am thinking of making this for all if my family members for the holidays, especially since I personalize it with my own poem.
The perfect gift
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the greatest idea. I wrote my own, personal poem. Very sentimental. The canvas looks beautiful too.
canvas art
By D'Angelo H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro , CA) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is really the spitting imaage of what you create its perfect
So gorgeous!
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my father on father's day. He absolutely LOVED it & so did I!
Best gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - June 25, 2012
My husband made up a cute song that he sings to our newborn and I got the verse of the song onto the canvas with a picture of the 2 of them from the day he was born. For the closing sentence I put "thanks for always singing to me Daddy, Happy 1st Father's Day". My husband loved it. The picture was very clear and the quality of the canvas is great. I didn't buy the stand.
happy face
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montebello, CA) - June 25, 2012
I bought this item for my son for Fathers day 2012 . He really liked it and has it on his nightstand. Although he can't see his daughter every day this reminds him of how blessed he is when he sees her happy face.
Very cute! Big hit for father's day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - June 23, 2012
I loved this canvas when I received it. It was a huge hit for father's day. I liked that u can personalize with your own quote. Big call out to read the fine print about choosing the right photo since it has to wrap around the canvas sides. Choise a photo with about an inch border. I would like to have ordered the easel stand as well but I thought it was very over priced. I am hoping to pick one up from our local craft store for cheaper.
love this!
By Ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bladenboro, NC) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for fathers day and we both loved it! He cried he loved it so much. Shipping was fast and the quality was great. I highly reccomend this.
Really worth it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - June 20, 2012
Everyone called because this gift was awesome
Loved this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Holly, NC) - June 20, 2012
I saw this browsing the site, read the other reviews and figured I couldn't go wrong. This canvas did not disappoint! It's so cute and unique. I got one for my husband and my dad for Fathers Day. They loved it! Perfect for their office desk!
Great for anyone who has an office!
By Wendy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my husband for Father's Day from the kids, so he can display it in his office, when I opened it to look at it, it was beautiful and knew he is gonna love it!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - May 12, 2012
Better than what i expected!
2nd Times A Charm!
By David R W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mills, WI) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the new canvas art print that was sent to replace the one I wasn't happy with. The new one is perfect and will make a wonderful Father's Day gift. Thank you for being so prompt with the re-do!
Love it
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so special to give. I love it!!!!
special dad
By Shopper (north port, FL) - December 12, 2011
this is a great place to shop
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia City, IN) - November 4, 2011
Even better than I thought. Priceless memorial gift.
Exactly as I ordered
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas turned out exactly as it was shown in the preview. It was packaged well and nothing was damaged. This is a great business to order from.
LOVED IT!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - July 4, 2011
I absolutely love how it turned out!!! It looks amazing and is great quality!
I really appreciated how it showed how it would look once the canvas has been wrapped (it cuts out the edges slightly) but the image they showed as the preview was exactly how it turned out!!!
Cant wait to buy something else from on here for someone as a gift!!!
Very sweet gift
By Christina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my dad for Father's Day and he loved it. It's very well put together and beautiful to look at.
Daddy loved it!!
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crooksville, OH) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much, it came quickly, and looks fantastic!!
Great Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 27, 2011
I wanted to find something small so my husband could put it on his desk at work. The size of this canvas was perfect! I was able to easily upload my picture of him and our daughter during the order process and even played with how it would look before I completed the order. As promised, the actual canvas looked exactly as it appeared online! This item made a wonderful first Father's Day gift.
Turned Out Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - June 22, 2011
I ordered this as a father's day gift for my father-in-law from his granddaughter. The proof online looked nice, but the final product looked awesome! He absolutely loved it. Will be ordering this again in the near future!
Great Fathers Day gift
By catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stony point, NY) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so beautiful. I put my sons picture in this for my husband as a gift. It is much nicer in person. Be sure to get the matching easel.
Love it!
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband really enjoyed this gift from our son on Father's Day!!!
Perfect Fathers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - June 21, 2011
I purchased this for my husbands first fathers day for his desk and he loved it! The print turned out beautiful.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved