Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love this website so much. I have been coming here for years and the prices are great!
~La'Kursha - TX

Stand Back Grilling Apron & Potholder customer reviews

Personalized Grilling Apron and Potholder - Stand Back Design - 3767
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Apron
By melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my second purchase. Personalize Apron. Quality and Color are great! Thank you again!
My Dad Loves His Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - June 15, 2013
My father was so happy and showed all his neighbors!!!! Thanks!
Love this product
By Luann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River edge , NJ) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this product. I am sure it will be a big hit at the bridal shower. My only wish for this product is that the background was black. My Son is not the neatest person.
Cute idea for the cook
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - January 28, 2013
Great quality. Many compliments.
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 30, 2012
This was the perfect Christmas gift for the cook in my family. :)
awesome buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Weymouth , MA) - December 23, 2012
This purchase was much better than I originally expected. The material seems to be very durable and not flimsy at all.

I have been shopping with this company for 8 years now and all the gifts I have bought people they loved them. I recommed this site and this particular item to anyone questioning whether they should purchase it. I don't think you'll be disappointed.
Great Gift Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - December 11, 2012
I bought this for my 9 years old's birthday gift. He LOVED that it had his name on the front. The apron is lightweight with ample pockets. It would work well for kids or adults because of the adjustable neck strap. Great product for the price.
teenage boy gift a hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor Springs, MI) - August 19, 2012
bought for my nephew's 13th as he is getting more familiar with kitchen independence and he loved this gift. Personalization mall is always my go to gift source.
Great
By Alcelys L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Look very good and great. Resistant.
Always perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creve Coeur, IL) - February 19, 2012
You can never go wrong with something like this! Love Love Love it.
Great for man that has everything
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother in law just bought a new amazing grill, so what better gift to give as a bday present than this apron....and he wasn't going to buy his own! He loved it!
Great Quality and Price and Deliverablity!
By Timothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got the Quality I wanted at the right price ON TIME! Will be a life long Customer of Personalzation Mall.com
Grillin Apron
By Everett A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality material and craftsmanship. Should receive many years of service.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved