Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Hello all, I ordered my products on Tuesday night and my order was delivered on Friday via UPS. From the time I placed my order online to the time I got my order it look less than 3 days total. Thank...
~Edwige - MD

Personalized Graduation Photo Cube customer reviews

Engraved Graduation Photo Cube Frame - 3776
Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(39)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sabattus, ME) - June 16, 2014
I bought this for my son's girlfriend as a graduation present and I absolutely love it!!! I can't wait to give it to her. I will probably buy more of these for other special occasions.
Great product
By Azra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cube is great very good quality
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allendale, MI) - April 11, 2014
I had bought one for my daughter a few years ago. I thought it looked wonderful so I ordered one for my son now for graduation. It will look great on his desk.
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - July 29, 2013
This is such a cute and thoughtful gift! It's definitely worth the price! The only problem is getting 3" by 3" photos for it. What I did was put two pictures together on a collage app on my phone (one picture on top the other) and printed out 4 by 6 pictures. Other than that the product is great! I was more than happy with ot
Senior Baseball Players
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - June 25, 2013
I ordered these for the senior baseball players on our high school team. Small enough for dorm/apt desk and useful in that it holds 4 pictures. The quote was something I heard a successful businessman say that seemed appropriate for high school seniors. It was a huge "hit" and we plan to purchase them for next year's senior class.
THIS ITEM IS AMAZING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBRIDGE, VA) - June 14, 2013
THIS IS THE 4TH ITEM I'VE ORDERED AND EACH ONE IS BETTER AND BETTER. THINGS ARE A BIT PRICEY BUT IT'S TRUE, YOU GET WHAT YOU PAID FOR. YOU WILL BE SO HAPPY WITH YOUR PURCHASE.
Nice Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - May 17, 2013
This is a very nice graduation gift. The printing on the top looks great also. Graduation is tonight, and I think the graduate will like this to take with her to college. It is personalized and she can add some pictures from senior year or from graduation to keep on her desk at college. I would recommend this as a gift item to anyone boy or girl.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - May 15, 2013
This cube feels very sturdy, beautiful color and I love the selection of available quotes. I definitely recommend this product. She loved it and I am very happy with my purchase.
photo cube
By Lenora V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watkinsville, GA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this cube for each of my graduating senoirs who love pictures of themselves and friends. The price is reasonable and the students love the gift.
Gorgeous
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this photo cube is unbelievable! I love the different sayings/quotes to choose from or being able to write my own. I love being able to review my actual personalization before ordering.
Exactly what we wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Springs, FL) - April 16, 2013
I bought 2 (1 for each of my daughters' boyfriends) & they were perfect! I was happy & my daughters were thrilled!
wood block frame-wonderful!
By JILL ANN E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARVADA, CO) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Natural Wood Grain is so nice, giving you 4 picture frames for the Graduates favorites. We chose our own saying for the box. It is placed perfectly in the frame area on the top of the cube. It is gorgeous.
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - July 23, 2012
Wonderful item
Great souvenir for a graduate
...great company to do business with.
Personalized Graduation Photo Cube
By Gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - July 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was just as listed...a perfect keepsake gift for any graduate. The quality was great. It arrived sooner than expected.
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 19, 2012
Very pleased with the quality of this item - exactly as it appears on the website. It is a graduation gift ... I know the grad will love it as much as I do!
Beautiful work
By Kat K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, NC) - June 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the Graduation cube I purchased for my son.
Graduation photo cube
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - June 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my niece. Will see her at a party we will be having for her later this much. I love these cubes. I have bought several different ones. I was perfect when your not sure what you want to get. Thank you!!!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rolla, MO) - May 22, 2012
It's a perfect graduation gift.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - May 18, 2012
This item was purchased as a graduation gift for my daughter who had graduated from college. It was beautifully made and the inscription was perfect. My daughter was very pleased with the gift.
Unique Graduation Gift
By Terry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo cube was a special, one-of-a-kind item to give along with my regular monetary gift to relatives who are graduating from high school. The engraving is nice and I appreciated the opportunity to personalize it with my own wording. This is a great way for a graduate to display photos taken on on his/her special day.
Excellent gift!
By Janet D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my son for his high school graduation. I liked that I could put my own quote on it. It came out really nice and I'm sure my son will love it!
Graduation Cube
By LAURA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ukiah, CA) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for my son when he graduates in June 2012. It is a surprise for him I will be putting pictures of him and his friends and one of a sister he lost in Sept 2011. The bottom of the cube opens so I can put money in it for him. I love it!
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 15, 2012
this is the second time purchasing the photo cube and am again very pleased with it. the receiver was pleased as well, his only comment was he wishes it was a keepsake box as well! it is a very simple and thoughtful gift. the engraving is done very well.
Grad gift for picky niece
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Didn't know what to get for a niece that doesn't seem to like anything that I get for her. My sister said she really seemed to like this. Not sure if she was being nice or not. I thought it was a nice looking gift for a grad!
Graduation present
By George G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TN) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great price and service. A++++++
Graduate Photo Cube good gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - May 30, 2011
The graduate loved the gift. It was great to add my own quote.
TERRIFIC GIFT FOR GRADUATION!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakmont, PA) - May 29, 2011
THIS GIFT IS PRICED RIGHT. I WAS SURPRISED AT HOW WELL MADE IT IS. AND THE TOP OF THE CUBE WAS PERSONALIZED BEAUTIFULLY. A GREAT SENTIMENTAL PRESENT FOR A GRADUATE OR SPECIAL OCCASION. VERY PLEASED WITH PURCHASE AND HOW QUICKLY IT SHIPPED & WAS WELL PACKED.
perft gift for the graduate
By joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodland Hills, CA) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cube is a perfect gift for the graduate. I liked the idea that I could use my own quote...not just one's that were suggested. . With the recipients name and a personally selected quote....a great gift idea.
Kathy was pleased!
By Milana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moon Township, PA) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with my purchase, and more importantly, so is my grand-niece. Thank you for providing a beautiful little gift she can take off with her to college, with quotes selected especially for her. She's a special young lady of whom we are all so proud. Like we are of your products that always arrive so quickly. Thanks so much! I never have to worry about your attention to details/delivery.
Great Graduation Momento
By Lynn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockmart, GA) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item for the price. It is a thoughtful Graduation keepsake. The option of having your own quote makes it easy to personalize. I bought several for my daughters friends for graduation. She loved it when she saw them. Great graduation momento for the price.
Great Graduation Momento
By Lynn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockmart, GA) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item for the price. It is a thoughtful Graduation keepsake. The option of having your own quote makes it easy to personalize. I bought several for my daughters friends for graduation. She loved it when she saw them. Great graduation momento for the price.
Graduation Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - May 2, 2011
We bought 18 photo cubes and engraved all of them for a all the seniors from an organization at Rutgers. Everyone loved the present and the engraving looked fantastic! The products arrived in less than a week! And they were in pretty boxes ready to be wrapped!Very nice product!
great unique product
By LAQUITA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for a college graduate. The product met my expectations and I know my family member will love it. The price is very reasonable and I would recommend this to anyone. I would definately order from this website in the future!
Love it
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this photo cube for a friend of mine who's graduating from High School! I was very pleased with how well crafted it was & the engraving was beautiful. Great deal for a great product & I will order again in the future!
Great Photo cube
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased
perfect graduation gift.
By Nicole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mehoopany, PA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it.Perfect graduation gift.
Very nice
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atmore, AL) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product. Excellent choice for graduation gift.
Very nice!!
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicer than the picture!!!!
Another Great Gift
By Karen I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift to display a few special pictures for the graduate. It's different and it is beautiful!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved