Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

#1 Coach Personalized Whistle customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Coach Whistle - 3778
Average Customer Review: (253 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(215)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
For my son-in-law
By Debbie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salina, KS) - August 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas present, looks great! Love it! My son in law is a PE teacher in Saudi. He's going to love it. His a first time dad.
Terrific process!
By ASHLEY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend became a first time coach for a high school far from home. Before he left I wanted to give him something precious and personal that signified his new venture. The package came 2 days after I ordered. Wasn't exoecting it so fast because it was regular ground shipping. When he opened the box, you seen nothing but excitement, appreciation and he was speechless for once! ...this whistle was so perfect. Just for him.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 29, 2015
As always, I am satisfied with my purchase from this site. My husband who is a track coach in our community loved this gift for Father's day! The whistle looks just like the preview photo.
Awesome
By Meghan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ojai, CA) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it! Great gift for the varsity coach :) nice quality, engraving looks great.
Love this whistle
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad recently started coaching football so I ordered this for Father's Day. He loves it! Great personalization too making it very special!
Great Gift!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - June 8, 2015
My classmates and I all pitched in to buy this whistle for our coach as an end of the year gift and he LOVED it! In fact he said it was the best gift he had ever received. I would totally recommend this product to anyone. :)
Great Coach Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - May 19, 2015
This is a perfect gift for coach and our Assistant Coach. Who both are also Referees. Love it. It came out beautifully.
Excelent!!
By Nidia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Fresnos, TX) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
At the first time a receved it the whistle had bad quality not in the engrave it was the whistle on the sides I was sad because I ordered for teacher appreciation and it arrived on time I thought if I send it back it's not going to be on time so I just send an email for complaint about it and I got a quick answer I just send Pictures from the whistle and they send me a new one with a 2 days shipping so I got it on time they fix the problem quickly and I've been shopping since 4 years ago .
Our PE Teacher is going to love it
By Sayra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inez, TX) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect personalized gift for our Elementary School P.E. Teacher.
She's going to love it!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - April 25, 2015
Loved it. Wished I had ordered it for the other 4 coaches.
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GEORGETOWN, OH) - December 22, 2014
Very pleased with this product. It was a big hit. Made well.
Great Gift
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gowen, OK) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my brother who is a coach. I love it!
Great whistle!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - December 3, 2014
Bought this for my Son-in-law who is a football coach. I was impressed with how substantial it is and what a 'manly' sound the whistle has! Was so afraid it would sound like a whistle for a little girls Brownie group! Very pleased as always with PersonalizationMall.com!!
Just like I ordered
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, ID) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the font was correctly sized to fit the space and it was just how it appeared online. I cant wait to give it to my son for Christmas he is going to be thrilled!
Great experience!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, AL) - November 13, 2014
No issues at all!
Coaches Gifts
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville, GA) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality beautiful presentation... will order from them again...
coaches whistle
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lee, VA) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coaches loved that the whistles had their names and the team name engraved. It was beautiful and the cost was reasonable. Will most definitely be shopping here again. My new online store.
We Purchase These for Every One of our Son's Coaches
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - November 1, 2014
We've purchased these for our son's football, baseball and basketball coaches and they are always well received. They are also reasonably priced so its not too much for the rest of the parents to chip in.
Highly recommend this as a team gift over a gift card.
Aesthetically Pleasing
By Renee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since these were gifts I can not review on the sound quality of the whistle, but looks wise they were great. The only thing I would change would be how they were packaged. That leaves little to be desired. I will definitely have to repackage these to give them as gifts.
AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - October 22, 2014
My daughter's coach loved this so much that she won't use it! She lets it hang in her car!
Just what I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - October 18, 2014
I purchased these whistles to give to our football coaches as a gift at the end of the season. They were just what I expected...perfect! I definitely would purchase these again!
Great
By Daisy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lander, WY) - October 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This whistle was in great condition and the engraving was great as well.
coaches whistles
By Feryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - October 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The whistles were actually big compared to the ones you buy in the store which was GOOD. The engraving was perfect and the shipping was on time. Will be ordering them for wrestling coaches with my COUPONS that they sent to me :)
great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Campbell, KY) - October 3, 2014
I have ordered the whistle as a gift to my kids soccer coaches. I believe is a great personalized gift to give to them.
GREAT ITEM
By RAFAEL R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROLLING MEADOWS, IL) - August 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS A GREAT ITEM BECAUSE NOT ONLY IS IT A FUNCTIONAL WHISTLE THAT CAN BE USED DURING GAMES, BUT DUE TO THE GREAT ENGRAVING AND PERSONALIZATION OF THIS ITEM, IT DOUBLES UP AS A CONVERSATION STARTER. MOST PEOPLE ASK WHERE I GOT IT AND WHERE THEY CAN GET ONE. I THEN TELL THEM TO GO ON-LINE TO PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM
Beautiful whistle, wish it could be louder
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these as thank you gifts to the four friends/colleagues that helped me adjust to a new grade level. They loved the personalization, but 2 of the whistles were softer-sounding than the others. They are great for playground duty.
My Husband loved it!
By Robin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - June 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my hubby who is a pro hockey ref as a gift and he loved it. I bought it as more of a prop for his bar downstairs which is totally decked out "hockey", but it really works, and works great!
Great product
By Melinda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami , FL) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these whistles in the past for hockey coaches - they loved having a personalized whistle. This one is for a PE teacher. Great gift for any coach!
"Blew" my mind
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisbon, ND) - June 2, 2014
So nice! It has clear engraving with a nice attached cord. Very pleased with the order.
great coach gift
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua, NY) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The whistle is of high quality and will be a great personalized gift!
Great Quality and Coach loved it.
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This whistle is nice quality and the engraving was beautiful. Coach was really touched! love it.
Making it Personal
By Coylee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The best way to show a fantastic coach they are appreciated is by planning their gift and making it personal with an engraving, stitching, or embroidery. After all, the best coaches are worth the extra thought and time.
excellent whistle
By Solliett R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deltona, FL) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Coach and parents both loved it. Very cool simple gift. Functioned. Overall awesome memorable gift. Will order again.
speedy service
By Christina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering from Personalizationmall.com. It was very easy to do. The shipping was very quick. They kept me updated on my order at all times. The engraving was neat and clear. The whistle was of good quality. I will order from them again.
Excellent!
By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hanover, NJ) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends son got a job as a high school gym teacher. His name is on one side the school on the other. He loved it. I was so happy to find this and so pleased with the ease of ordering and quickness of arrival. The whistle was perfect
They loved them!
By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elburn, IL) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for whistles for my son's basketball coaches and was worried that I would be getting them yet another whistle. They both loved them and were so excited to have them personalized with their names.
Awesome
By Kristen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - March 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Whistle was a perfect gift! It was just like the picture preview. My coach absolutely loved it. & the shipping was just as told. (:
AWESOME WHISTLE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHTON PARK, IL) - March 8, 2014
My son loved this gift!!!! What a great gift that can be personalized.
Just What I Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 27, 2014
The whistle was exactly what I hoped, based on the pictures and descriptions. We gave it to my daughter's coach, and he loved it.
NICE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - February 23, 2014
very very nice engraving and product
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved