Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I like the new assortment of Christmas ornaments. I give these to our Grandchildren and families every year and the service is prompt. Thank you.
    ~Joyce - NE

    The Traveler 5-pc Engraved Grooming Set customer reviews

    Personalized Leather Grooming Set - Five Piece Manicure Set - 3779
    Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (40)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Great travel set!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Grove, IL) - August 4, 2014
    Arrived quickly and was of great quality. Looks just like the preview picture! Would definitely recommend the traveler grooming set. I got 3 for my wedding ushers and junior groomsmen. They all turned out wonderful.
    wonderful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - April 12, 2014
    I bought these grooming kits as graduation gifts for the triplet sons of friends of ours. Everything about kits exceeded my expectations. I was proud to give them, the boys were so pleased to receive them. The quality and the packaging were very nice.
    Terrific
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunt Valley, MD) - March 3, 2014
    I got this for my 18 year old son for Valentine's Day to add to his toiletry kit as he prepares to go to college. It has everything he needs, is compact and good looking.
    Bought for Husband
    By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chickasaw , AL) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love fact that the case could be personalized. Everyone that has seen it liked it. I would recommend this product to others.
    He loved it....
    By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It turned out to be the perfect travel size. He now has all his tools in one place in a case that is easy to take on the road.
    grooming set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - January 31, 2014
    I bought this for my husband to give him for our 3rd year anniversary. I love it and I think he is going to too!
    stainless steele
    By katherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (austin, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice and sharp tools.
    Great item
    By Paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawcatuck, CT) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a gift. I was immediately impressed with the quality of the case and the monogram. The clippers etc are very high quality. Overall very delight with this purchase.
    Nice gift!
    By Danielle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessie, OK) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this gift to my husband as a stocking stuffer. It looks very nice and will be so handy for him to keep in his truck.
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paragould , AR) - December 22, 2013
    My husband is a stickler about good fingernail clippers. This case was beautifully engraved and the clippers are perfect too. He asked me to buy him 3 more so he can leave one at work and one in the bathroom and have one in his truck. It was exactly what I wanted and his reaction was more than expected.
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - December 18, 2013
    Great product. Seems very durable
    Great Gift idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - December 12, 2013
    My husband is difficult to shop for, but I think he will like this grooming set. It is compact and will work well for traveling. The case is nice and the engraving makes it even more special.
    Nice with the Deluxe Weekender Monogram Duffel Bag
    By Mary O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these and two toiletries bag for my twin nephews' graduation from Vanderbilt. It was a nice accompaniment to the weekender bag that PM sells that I ordered for each. I'm sure they'll have them for 30+ years!
    Little bundle of joy!!
    By Ranu S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am absolutely floored with this little bundle. Looks classy.
    With personalization it looks even more sleek.
    A great gift for dads grandpa sons or hubby. Do not underestimate the use of this item
    I paired it with toilet bag for hubby this Father's Day. He loved it.

    Gorgeous and lovely perfect personalization on it by the company. On time too. This is your one stop site for best quality product with personalization.
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - June 16, 2013
    Nice quality, better than expected.
    Happy husband to be
    By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    He Love it great size to travel with. well made
    Compact And Perfect For Travel, Office, Or Home
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, OH) - February 15, 2013
    This little kit has everything one might need for personal nail grooming, and it's all beautifully packaged in attractive leather. Small enough to take in a carry-on bag, briefcase, or to keep in one's nightstand. The monogramm is nicely etched or laser cut into the leather.
    Good Quality
    By Claude D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good item, seems to be of good quality.
    Happy Shopper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Narvon, PA) - December 2, 2012
    The Traveler Grooming Set was nicer then the picture. Purchased two sets and will give them to our sons. They both travel a lot and this gift will be very useful. Great monogramming. Would recommend this company and produce.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - May 8, 2012
    This was a great gift. I bought it for my faher and he loved it, especially since it was engraved. It is simple yet elegant and wonderful quality. It came fast and in great shape. I would definatly recommend this!
    Quality Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - April 28, 2012
    Excellent gift! Fast shipping quality product! I recomm!end wholeheartedly
    very nice
    By Alice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holladay, TN) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my grandson for college . He loved it
    Excellent Value - Beautiful Case
    By Marta D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product really exceeded expectations. The quality of the grooming set is fantastic and the engraved case is beautiful. Would definitely recommend it.
    Great value
    By Ted B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southold, NY) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchase 3 of these for my children and can't be more pleased.
    Very well made. I tried the nail clippers and they are very sharp and clipped better than any nail clippers that I ever used. You can't go wrong. Anyone that complains about this set would complain about anything.
    Great Gift!!!
    By Patrice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this gift for the groomsmen at my wedding and it was great.
    Brought for my son who is in college
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 15, 2011
    I loved the look of the product very rich looking, I brought for my son for Christmas I am sure he will like it.
    GREAT Stocking Stuffer
    By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality! I would order from you again and recommend your website to others.
    Birthday gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Mills, NJ) - June 22, 2011
    Very nice. Good quality.
    Classy and useful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - February 14, 2011
    I ordered this for my college aged nephew for a unusual twist on a Valentine's Gift. It's the kind of thing you don't know you need until you have it. He was really happy to receive it--and liked the customization quite a bit. I've just never had a disappointing experience with anything I've ordered from Personalization Mall. It's become my "go to" for gifts.
    All my sons (2) and sons-in-laws (2) and my grandsons (4) are happy with it!!
    By Maxine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris TX, TX) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my sons, son-in-laws and grandsons were very pleased to get their very own "kits" this year. They all say they are "great" and are very pleased with them! Having their very own makes them pleased to know that they are not getting any nasty germs from anyone else. They are very pleased!
    Repeat order
    By Barbara A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, WV) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I got my first order of the manicure set for men, I ordered 5 more. The leather case and zipper is durable. The clippers, file, etc. are of the highest quality. This personalized manicure set was just what was needed for the young and older men in my life.
    Grooming case - Great product
    By Dianna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingleside, IL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Another Great quality product, heavy duty and not cheap.
    Thanks again!
    Everything you need and more!
    By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not only does the leather allow personalization, but this little set has everything a man needs when he's on the go and needs a little grooming touch-up. For my husband, it fits nicely into his travel duffel bag, and he has everything within reach. Each item has its own slot and place, and the compact design lends to easy transporting. Plus, with his initials on it, he can have a sense of ownership for his set.
    Very nice!
    By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This little set is complete and the quality is very good : from the zipper to the clippers !
    spectacular
    By Kristie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen, CO) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This traveler set out did our expectations. A very nice piece for a gift for a man. I will definitely order again from Personalizationmall. Love it.
    great gift
    By WOODS R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - March 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very handy for traveller- even a bottle opener for those great imported beers !
    Perfect size
    By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy when I received this kit. It is the perfect size for travel. It has a zipper so nothing falls out. It shipped quickly and was in time to give as a gift for holiday.
    Very Pleased
    By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gift for boyfreind for birthday end of month. I think he will be very happy with it. He just has one he put together himself in a plastic carrier. Very happy with the engraving.
    5pc Engraved Groomimg Set
    By THERESA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNION, NE) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for a 8 year old. He loved it and

    I was happy. Terry Foster,Union,Ne
    Nice Gift
    By Lauren P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice Gift -- Another quality product from this site!!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved