Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

The Traveler 5-pc Engraved Grooming Set customer reviews

Personalized Leather Grooming Set - Five Piece Manicure Set - 3779
Average Customer Review: (70 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Gift
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - February 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my husband on Valentine's Day. Great quality and perfect size.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - February 10, 2016
This is very nice I got it for my husband , the product case is not cheep so is the stuff inside I would say it's well worth it's money
Delivery was fast and product true to form
By Haawa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not disappointed, delivery was fast and the product was as advertised. Will shop again.
HUSBAND LOVES THIS SET
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (webster, FL) - December 29, 2015
Put this in my husband's stocking at Christmas. He loves it! Great quality in both the case and manicure items. Personalization looks great. Ordered last minute - still arrived on time.
Will order from this site again for sure.
Very good quality
By Alexandra I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a person that pretty much has everything. It is compact and very chic. The packaging is awesome too.
high quality
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the wonderful product.
Manicure set
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bought as a Christmas present for my son-in-law. I am very please with the way it looks and it came in a box with a little silver tie around the box.
I was amaze at quality of this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BIRMINGHAM, AL) - June 28, 2015
I purchase this traveler's kit for my husband's birthday it is beautiful he was well pleased and it was shipped out quickly thanks.
Quality and fast delivery
By Fatena K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAVERTON, OR) - June 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Never used the service before and did when I had nothing ready for Father's Day. They had everything shipped the next day. Got everything right in time and the quality of the product is outstanding. I will definitely use them again.
A great gift for men
By Diane K H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my son and son-in-law. It is a great item for travel or home use. I like the fact that their initials could be put on the case. I am thinking of some others to purchase this for who might enjoy this as well. My order was handled promptly. Thank you for the great service.
Grooming Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toccoa, GA) - December 17, 2014
I ordered this grooming set for my husband for Christmas. He had mentioned he needed one and I was thrilled to see I could get him one with his initials on it.
He will absolutely love this sturdy manicure set.
70th B'day gift
By Pasqua H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - October 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband has used a kit that I bought him probably in the 70's. I bought him this one as a replacement as he's lost part of the original kit. It's great quality and he just loves it. Thought it was very, very nice. Excellent gift. Arrived quickly too.
Great travel set!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Grove, IL) - August 4, 2014
Arrived quickly and was of great quality. Looks just like the preview picture! Would definitely recommend the traveler grooming set. I got 3 for my wedding ushers and junior groomsmen. They all turned out wonderful.
wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - April 12, 2014
I bought these grooming kits as graduation gifts for the triplet sons of friends of ours. Everything about kits exceeded my expectations. I was proud to give them, the boys were so pleased to receive them. The quality and the packaging were very nice.
Terrific
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunt Valley, MD) - March 3, 2014
I got this for my 18 year old son for Valentine's Day to add to his toiletry kit as he prepares to go to college. It has everything he needs, is compact and good looking.
Bought for Husband
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chickasaw , AL) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love fact that the case could be personalized. Everyone that has seen it liked it. I would recommend this product to others.
He loved it....
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out to be the perfect travel size. He now has all his tools in one place in a case that is easy to take on the road.
grooming set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - January 31, 2014
I bought this for my husband to give him for our 3rd year anniversary. I love it and I think he is going to too!
stainless steele
By katherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (austin, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and sharp tools.
Great item
By Paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawcatuck, CT) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift. I was immediately impressed with the quality of the case and the monogram. The clippers etc are very high quality. Overall very delight with this purchase.
Nice gift!
By Danielle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessie, OK) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to my husband as a stocking stuffer. It looks very nice and will be so handy for him to keep in his truck.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paragould , AR) - December 22, 2013
My husband is a stickler about good fingernail clippers. This case was beautifully engraved and the clippers are perfect too. He asked me to buy him 3 more so he can leave one at work and one in the bathroom and have one in his truck. It was exactly what I wanted and his reaction was more than expected.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - December 18, 2013
Great product. Seems very durable
Great Gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - December 12, 2013
My husband is difficult to shop for, but I think he will like this grooming set. It is compact and will work well for traveling. The case is nice and the engraving makes it even more special.
Nice with the Deluxe Weekender Monogram Duffel Bag
By Mary O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these and two toiletries bag for my twin nephews' graduation from Vanderbilt. It was a nice accompaniment to the weekender bag that PM sells that I ordered for each. I'm sure they'll have them for 30+ years!
Little bundle of joy!!
By Ranu S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am absolutely floored with this little bundle. Looks classy.
With personalization it looks even more sleek.
A great gift for dads grandpa sons or hubby. Do not underestimate the use of this item
I paired it with toilet bag for hubby this Father's Day. He loved it.

Gorgeous and lovely perfect personalization on it by the company. On time too. This is your one stop site for best quality product with personalization.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - June 16, 2013
Nice quality, better than expected.
Happy husband to be
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
He Love it great size to travel with. well made
Compact And Perfect For Travel, Office, Or Home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, OH) - February 15, 2013
This little kit has everything one might need for personal nail grooming, and it's all beautifully packaged in attractive leather. Small enough to take in a carry-on bag, briefcase, or to keep in one's nightstand. The monogramm is nicely etched or laser cut into the leather.
Good Quality
By Claude D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good item, seems to be of good quality.
Happy Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Narvon, PA) - December 2, 2012
The Traveler Grooming Set was nicer then the picture. Purchased two sets and will give them to our sons. They both travel a lot and this gift will be very useful. Great monogramming. Would recommend this company and produce.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - May 8, 2012
This was a great gift. I bought it for my faher and he loved it, especially since it was engraved. It is simple yet elegant and wonderful quality. It came fast and in great shape. I would definatly recommend this!
Quality Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - April 28, 2012
Excellent gift! Fast shipping quality product! I recomm!end wholeheartedly
very nice
By Alice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holladay, TN) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my grandson for college . He loved it
Excellent Value - Beautiful Case
By Marta D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product really exceeded expectations. The quality of the grooming set is fantastic and the engraved case is beautiful. Would definitely recommend it.
Great value
By Ted B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southold, NY) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase 3 of these for my children and can't be more pleased.
Very well made. I tried the nail clippers and they are very sharp and clipped better than any nail clippers that I ever used. You can't go wrong. Anyone that complains about this set would complain about anything.
Great Gift!!!
By Patrice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for the groomsmen at my wedding and it was great.
Brought for my son who is in college
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 15, 2011
I loved the look of the product very rich looking, I brought for my son for Christmas I am sure he will like it.
GREAT Stocking Stuffer
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality! I would order from you again and recommend your website to others.
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Mills, NJ) - June 22, 2011
Very nice. Good quality.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved