Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Words to Inspire Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Photo Frame - Words to Inspire - 3781
Average Customer Review: (120 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(114)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Graduation gift for our daughter
By Elise E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - June 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this frame in white for our daughters graduation gift,Beautiful classy frame. Should have ordered us one. Worth every penny
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, MO) - June 7, 2015
I have purchased a few of these now and the recipients have all loved them.
Wonderful Gad Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmyra, VA) - May 26, 2015
THIS FRAME IS GORGEOUS - STURDY AND JUST SO APPROPIATE FOR THE GRADUATE. MALE OR FEMALE EVERYONE LOVES THIS AND SO PROFESSIONAL.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, MO) - May 25, 2015
Someone gave my daughter one of these frames for her graduation. I loved it so much I have purchased some myself to give as graduation gifts.
Graduation Picture Frame
By Tomika B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea for recent graduate to provide those inspirational words and a picture of the person.
personalized picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (conyers, GA) - May 19, 2015
like the picture frame very much. know my grandson will enjoy it as well with the memory of his graduation date.the speed which i received this frame was awesome and a week in time before going out of town for the graduation. thank you very much.
A wonderful graduation gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - May 17, 2015
Our daughter received this as a gift last year when she graduated and we loved it so much we have used it as gifts this year for the graduates in our life! Highly recommend!
picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (conyers, GA) - May 14, 2015
really delighted with the personalized frame. received it in time fr my grand-sons graduation. hope he likes it
Perfect graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown Square, PA) - May 13, 2015
VERY BEAUTIFUL, GREAT QUALITY, FAST DELIVERY, WRAPPED VERY CAREFULLY,
Perfect graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown Square, PA) - May 13, 2015
VERY BEAUTIFUL, GREAT QUALITY, FAST DELIVERY, WRAPPED VERY CAREFULLY,
Graduation frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - May 11, 2015
I am very pleased with these frames. They are both gifts so I won't include a picture, but they are just as stated. They seem like a good quality.
Quick Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendon, MI) - May 6, 2015
Impressed with how quick I received my product!
Perfect Grad Gift
By Babe F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stuttgart, AR) - April 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over the past 10 years, i've likely ordered about 40 of these frames for graduation. If not this exact frame, one of the many personalized grad frames. Everyone LOVES them! Grads often receive numerous frames, but they dont get ones w their name and school name on them! EXCELLENT grad gift! Also great for weddings!
Lovely frame
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, DE) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this frame which I purchased for my granddaughter's 8th grade graduation. Personalization options and choice of color were lovely and item was received in a timely manner (4 days!) Definitely recommend this item.
a keepsake treasure
By wanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got the frame for my godson's graduation.
at first i didn't know if he would like it or not, but to my surprise he really did.
personally, i just love the person touch to it.
thank you
Picture frame
By Sherri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sisters, OR) - July 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always I am very pleased with my purchase. Fast delivery, well packaged, love the frame, and the peeps who receive the gift are always in Au. Lovely frame...Great customer service! If you are not happy with your order give them a call. They are very nice to work with. :)
Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwell, NC) - June 18, 2014
The Grad frame was PERFECT---proud to give the gift to special young lady. I was told that it was the BEST gift that she got!
ONE OF A KIND GIFT
By SUSAN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was so beautiful and one of a kind! My daughter received one for her grad so when I saw it, I knew I had to purchase one for my niece!
Grad Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Lake, MN) - June 15, 2014
Great gift. Quality frame. Delivered quickly. Thank you!
Perfect gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was perfect. Everyone at the graduation party loved it. It came so quickly and the sentiments were spot on. Thanks for a great gift idea!
Graduation Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sisters, OR) - June 1, 2014
I love this frame...I ordered one for 1 of my Grandsons last year, and it was so nice that I ordered 1 for another Grandson's Graduation this year. A good transaction and fast service. As, always I am always happy with my products.
Graduation Gifts
By Peggy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argyle, MN) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 3rd year ordering graduation gifts from Personalization Mall and have loved the gifts every time I have ordered them. Very good quality! Thanks again!
Great graduation gift
By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company provides unique gifts that are sure to please. Have used them for years and have always had great service and fast shipping! This is a great frame for any type of graduation and the personalization makes it extra special.
Great Graduation Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - May 29, 2014
The person this gift was for really was impressed with the personalization, as was I. I have purchased several gift items from personalizationmall.com and have never been disappointed, nor were the recipients.
pretty frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sylvania, GA) - May 27, 2014
very satisfied, great gift.
Graduation Personalized Frames
By Nevada G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these frames as graduation gifts for three lovely girls and they just love them. They felt very special knowing it had their personalized name and school name on the frame also. It was absolutely beautiful.
Grad Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oaklyn, NJ) - May 27, 2014
It was beautiful. Very high quality. I felt very good giving as a gift! Quick shipping as usual!
Ashlyn's Graduation
By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is lovely. It's for my great grand daughters middle school graduation.
Thank you to Personalization Mall. Your products are always incredible and well received.
We will continue to order from you. We appreciation your efficiency and the timeliness of your products.
Perfect
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the item I buy from this website is always top notch. Everyone loves to get personalized items.
Great Graduation Gift
By Dianne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking for ideas for graduation gifts? This is a terrific gift idea. Please grad and family with a memory to last a lifetime. Frame is super for a graduation gift.
Special Graduation Gift
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, , CA) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent memory of a special graduation event, which gives hope, inspiration and a memory saved.
This is the third one I have purchased for three of our grandchildren.
Beautiful to commemorate H.S. graduations
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nieces really liked these.
Great grad gift!
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normal, IL) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique and well received by our graduate. Very personal and trendy black style. Will look great displayed for years,
Better than expected-Recipients loved them
By Kelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these frames along with some wedding frames that were similar. They both contained a shiny lacquer that was very impressive and added to how nice these personalized frames really are. The recipients noticed the details of their school name and date of graduation and thought they were really neat and thoughtful gifts.
Awesome Frame!
By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame several times now in the last few years. Graduates were very pleased with it.
Perfect gift for a graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argyle, MN) - May 31, 2013
I had ordered these picture frames for the female graduates and they looked great last year and the same good quality this year!
It was a gift and she loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinch, WV) - May 28, 2013
The piece looked awesome online and the gift recipient loved it.
Great Frame
By Melanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go to frame for a graduation gift. It never disappoints. It always looks great and the recipient always feel special because you went the extra in getting it personalized. Love it like I love all the products I've purchased from PersonalizationMall.com
Great graduation gift!
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - May 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
An inspirational personalized frame excellently and quickly finished!
Graduation gift
By Betty G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central, SC) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third item I have purchased from PersonalizationMall.com. I am very pleased with the product. It is the perfect gift. The engraving is beautiful. Arrived in only a few days; amazing!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved