Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Words to Inspire Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Photo Frame - Words to Inspire - 3781
Average Customer Review: (106 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(100)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
a keepsake treasure
By wanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got the frame for my godson's graduation.
at first i didn't know if he would like it or not, but to my surprise he really did.
personally, i just love the person touch to it.
thank you
Picture frame
By Sherri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sisters, OR) - July 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always I am very pleased with my purchase. Fast delivery, well packaged, love the frame, and the peeps who receive the gift are always in Au. Lovely frame...Great customer service! If you are not happy with your order give them a call. They are very nice to work with. :)
Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwell, NC) - June 18, 2014
The Grad frame was PERFECT---proud to give the gift to special young lady. I was told that it was the BEST gift that she got!
ONE OF A KIND GIFT
By SUSAN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was so beautiful and one of a kind! My daughter received one for her grad so when I saw it, I knew I had to purchase one for my niece!
Grad Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Lake, MN) - June 15, 2014
Great gift. Quality frame. Delivered quickly. Thank you!
Perfect gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was perfect. Everyone at the graduation party loved it. It came so quickly and the sentiments were spot on. Thanks for a great gift idea!
Graduation Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sisters, OR) - June 1, 2014
I love this frame...I ordered one for 1 of my Grandsons last year, and it was so nice that I ordered 1 for another Grandson's Graduation this year. A good transaction and fast service. As, always I am always happy with my products.
Graduation Gifts
By Peggy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argyle, MN) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 3rd year ordering graduation gifts from Personalization Mall and have loved the gifts every time I have ordered them. Very good quality! Thanks again!
Great graduation gift
By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company provides unique gifts that are sure to please. Have used them for years and have always had great service and fast shipping! This is a great frame for any type of graduation and the personalization makes it extra special.
Great Graduation Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - May 29, 2014
The person this gift was for really was impressed with the personalization, as was I. I have purchased several gift items from personalizationmall.com and have never been disappointed, nor were the recipients.
pretty frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sylvania, GA) - May 27, 2014
very satisfied, great gift.
Graduation Personalized Frames
By Nevada G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these frames as graduation gifts for three lovely girls and they just love them. They felt very special knowing it had their personalized name and school name on the frame also. It was absolutely beautiful.
Grad Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oaklyn, NJ) - May 27, 2014
It was beautiful. Very high quality. I felt very good giving as a gift! Quick shipping as usual!
Ashlyn's Graduation
By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is lovely. It's for my great grand daughters middle school graduation.
Thank you to Personalization Mall. Your products are always incredible and well received.
We will continue to order from you. We appreciation your efficiency and the timeliness of your products.
Perfect
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the item I buy from this website is always top notch. Everyone loves to get personalized items.
Great Graduation Gift
By Dianne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking for ideas for graduation gifts? This is a terrific gift idea. Please grad and family with a memory to last a lifetime. Frame is super for a graduation gift.
Special Graduation Gift
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, , CA) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent memory of a special graduation event, which gives hope, inspiration and a memory saved.
This is the third one I have purchased for three of our grandchildren.
Beautiful to commemorate H.S. graduations
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nieces really liked these.
Great grad gift!
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normal, IL) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique and well received by our graduate. Very personal and trendy black style. Will look great displayed for years,
Better than expected-Recipients loved them
By Kelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these frames along with some wedding frames that were similar. They both contained a shiny lacquer that was very impressive and added to how nice these personalized frames really are. The recipients noticed the details of their school name and date of graduation and thought they were really neat and thoughtful gifts.
Awesome Frame!
By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame several times now in the last few years. Graduates were very pleased with it.
Perfect gift for a graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argyle, MN) - May 31, 2013
I had ordered these picture frames for the female graduates and they looked great last year and the same good quality this year!
It was a gift and she loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinch, WV) - May 28, 2013
The piece looked awesome online and the gift recipient loved it.
Great Frame
By Melanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go to frame for a graduation gift. It never disappoints. It always looks great and the recipient always feel special because you went the extra in getting it personalized. Love it like I love all the products I've purchased from PersonalizationMall.com
Great graduation gift!
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - May 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
An inspirational personalized frame excellently and quickly finished!
Graduation gift
By Betty G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central, SC) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third item I have purchased from PersonalizationMall.com. I am very pleased with the product. It is the perfect gift. The engraving is beautiful. Arrived in only a few days; amazing!
Wonderful Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - April 27, 2013
I purchased this gift for my niece's upcoming graduation in June. I, first, read many favorable and wonderful reviews before placing my order. And, like so many others, when I received my order I was very pleasantly pleased. The personalized frame is beautiful and exactly how I wanted it to look. I received it within just a few days of placing my order. I would recommend Personalization Mall.com to anyone looking for a special and unique gift. I will be back for more "special" gifts in the future~~
Love the personalized feeling
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, CA) - April 22, 2013
It is beautiful and makes sure the person knows that it was bought specifically for them.
Beautiful
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved it and it was a hit!! Very beautiful!!
Graduation Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 25, 2012
The delivery estimate was very good and the photo frame was spectacular.Was ver satisfied with this item
Excellent graduation gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillsburg, PA) - August 2, 2012
I purchased this for my friends graduation. This was a great way for someone to remember this special day in their lives! My friend loved it!
Great Gift
By Marlis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Put a smile on someone's face......Excellent gift!!!
Great Frame
By Melanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for 5 different graduates. All of them loved it. It is so great to see someone's face when you took the time to make a gift so personal. The quality, engraving, and craftsmanship is great like always from PersonalizationMall. I've bought many gifts from them and they never disappoint.
Great quality for the graduate
By Kaitlin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is of very high quality. I love all the personal touches available. I have the frame myself and bought it for my brother's graduation as well. Personalization mall always has speedy deliveries and I have never had errors in my personalizations. I am a loyal customer.
BEAUTIFUL FRAME!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayr, NE) - May 16, 2012
THIS FRAME IS REALLY BEAUTIFUL. IT WAS GIVEN TO TWO GRADUATES AND THEY BOTH WERE EXTREMELY PLEASED. HAVING THE GRADUATION DAY, SCHOOL, YEAR AND THEIR NAME MADE IT EVEN MORE SPECIAL!! WHAT A KEEPSAKE!!!!!
beautiful as always
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tifton, GA) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this a dozen times in the wedding theme but first time in the grad , it is always the most talked about gift!!!! Will continue to get more!!
Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 30, 2012
Loved the frame, workmanship beautiful, I am sure the graduate will love it too.
Received it in three days (regular shipping).
graduation photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolsey, SD) - April 8, 2012
Very pleased excellent quality
Absolutely awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shreveport, LA) - January 14, 2012
I ordered this for a gift and the recipient was overjoyed. She said it was the most heartfelt gift she had received.
Great Present!
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was exactly what I was looking for. It is for my fiance's son for his college graduation. I love this web site.

PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved