Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I am so happy with my order. I received everything very quickly, the quality of the products were fantastic, and everything is perfect for my boyfriend's birthday. Thank you so much for your...
~Ariel - NY

Words to Inspire Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Photo Frame - Words to Inspire - 3781
Average Customer Review: (90 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(84)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Special Graduation Gift
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, , CA) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent memory of a special graduation event, which gives hope, inspiration and a memory saved.
This is the third one I have purchased for three of our grandchildren.
Beautiful to commemorate H.S. graduations
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nieces really liked these.
Great grad gift!
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normal, IL) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique and well received by our graduate. Very personal and trendy black style. Will look great displayed for years,
Better than expected-Recipients loved them
By Kelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these frames along with some wedding frames that were similar. They both contained a shiny lacquer that was very impressive and added to how nice these personalized frames really are. The recipients noticed the details of their school name and date of graduation and thought they were really neat and thoughtful gifts.
Awesome Frame!
By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame several times now in the last few years. Graduates were very pleased with it.
Perfect gift for a graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argyle, MN) - May 31, 2013
I had ordered these picture frames for the female graduates and they looked great last year and the same good quality this year!
It was a gift and she loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinch, WV) - May 28, 2013
The piece looked awesome online and the gift recipient loved it.
Great Frame
By Melanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go to frame for a graduation gift. It never disappoints. It always looks great and the recipient always feel special because you went the extra in getting it personalized. Love it like I love all the products I've purchased from PersonalizationMall.com
Great graduation gift!
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - May 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
An inspirational personalized frame excellently and quickly finished!
Graduation gift
By Betty G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central, SC) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third item I have purchased from PersonalizationMall.com. I am very pleased with the product. It is the perfect gift. The engraving is beautiful. Arrived in only a few days; amazing!
Wonderful Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - April 27, 2013
I purchased this gift for my niece's upcoming graduation in June. I, first, read many favorable and wonderful reviews before placing my order. And, like so many others, when I received my order I was very pleasantly pleased. The personalized frame is beautiful and exactly how I wanted it to look. I received it within just a few days of placing my order. I would recommend Personalization Mall.com to anyone looking for a special and unique gift. I will be back for more "special" gifts in the future~~
Love the personalized feeling
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, CA) - April 22, 2013
It is beautiful and makes sure the person knows that it was bought specifically for them.
Beautiful
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved it and it was a hit!! Very beautiful!!
Graduation Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 25, 2012
The delivery estimate was very good and the photo frame was spectacular.Was ver satisfied with this item
Excellent graduation gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillsburg, PA) - August 2, 2012
I purchased this for my friends graduation. This was a great way for someone to remember this special day in their lives! My friend loved it!
Great Gift
By Marlis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Put a smile on someone's face......Excellent gift!!!
Great Frame
By Melanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for 5 different graduates. All of them loved it. It is so great to see someone's face when you took the time to make a gift so personal. The quality, engraving, and craftsmanship is great like always from PersonalizationMall. I've bought many gifts from them and they never disappoint.
Great quality for the graduate
By Kaitlin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is of very high quality. I love all the personal touches available. I have the frame myself and bought it for my brother's graduation as well. Personalization mall always has speedy deliveries and I have never had errors in my personalizations. I am a loyal customer.
BEAUTIFUL FRAME!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayr, NE) - May 16, 2012
THIS FRAME IS REALLY BEAUTIFUL. IT WAS GIVEN TO TWO GRADUATES AND THEY BOTH WERE EXTREMELY PLEASED. HAVING THE GRADUATION DAY, SCHOOL, YEAR AND THEIR NAME MADE IT EVEN MORE SPECIAL!! WHAT A KEEPSAKE!!!!!
beautiful as always
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tifton, GA) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this a dozen times in the wedding theme but first time in the grad , it is always the most talked about gift!!!! Will continue to get more!!
Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 30, 2012
Loved the frame, workmanship beautiful, I am sure the graduate will love it too.
Received it in three days (regular shipping).
graduation photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolsey, SD) - April 8, 2012
Very pleased excellent quality
Absolutely awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shreveport, LA) - January 14, 2012
I ordered this for a gift and the recipient was overjoyed. She said it was the most heartfelt gift she had received.
Great Present!
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was exactly what I was looking for. It is for my fiance's son for his college graduation. I love this web site.

AWESOME FRAME!
By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I've purchased this frame in black. Looks sooo nice. Graduates loved it! Really quick delivery.
5-star gift for a 5-star student
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - July 3, 2011
It hit the target!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felton, CA) - July 2, 2011
This was a wonderful frame and came very quickly! I was very pleased with it.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Verne, CA) - June 19, 2011
I really liked the way that you could personalize this frame with both the name and the school. And the service was great--it arrived in 2 days, as stated, just in time for the event!
WORDS TO INSPIRE FRAME
By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased several of these for graduates - they are each thrilled to get them. Something unique and personal. Great gift & great price!
So perfect!! So nice.
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pulaski, VA) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gorgeous item...and so perfect as you can put the date, the name, and the school. I ordered the black for my child's bachelors and masters degrees. It is a show stopper. Love it!!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malone, WI) - June 5, 2011
This frame is so nice! And it was delivered in no time! Thank you!
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (florence, AZ) - June 3, 2011
what a great graduation gift! it was beautiful and they loved it!
Graduation Frame
By Linda M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This unique frame was personalized for 4 senior students I have gotten close to. They were so delighted. The item is well made and came quickly and well packaged. The personalization made it seem much more expensive. I was very pleased with this purchase.
great gift
By Holly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice frame. It's great the way the name & other words are written all over! I can't wait to give this gift!!
Beautiful frame
By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grinnell, IA) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It exceeding my expectations. Love it. The personalization is awesome.
Graduation gift
By Eugenia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality! The personalization makes it so much more thoughtful! I already ordered another gift from this site! Love it!
Satisfied Customer
By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - May 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item and was pleased with it. Would recomend it to anyone who wants a keepsake item.
Quality Frame
By Linda M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these frames for graduation gifts. They came very quickly, even with the personalization. They were well packaged. I am very pleased with the quality of the frames. The fact that I could personalize them was a major selling point. I know the recipients will be pleased also!
Great gift
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the verses on the frame and that how you can personalized it to your specifics.
frames
By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loda, IL) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great photo frame... good quality, fast service
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved