Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I received my order yesterday. I made the best decision this Xmas by ordering from you. The cookie jars are beautiful, they were wrapped with loving care so they would not break in transit. I will...
    ~JEANNE - PA

    Salud! Personalized Margarita 7-Piece Set customer reviews

    Personalized Margarita Pitcher and Margarita Glass Set - 3790
    Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (14)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful set
    By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow, KS) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is very nice. We will use this to entertain at our vacation home. Makes things special.
    Margarita set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - July 28, 2013
    Very nice engraving. I gave it as a wedding gift and they loved it. Delivery was very prompt. Thanks for a job well done.
    Amazing delivery time!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Almont , MI) - January 15, 2013
    I ordered this as wedding gift to be delivered to another state. Placed ordered on a Sunday (the day before New Years eve) and it arrived on their doorstep Thursday morning (2 days after News Years day)! After reading other reviews was concerned about shipping of fragile items but arrived without any broken glasses. Although I have not seen the product they were thrilled with the uniqueness and quality.Personalization Mall kept me informed thru-out the entire process (production, shipping, and arrival) I couldn't be any happier with the service.
    nice quality, heavy pitcher
    By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewey, IL) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved giving this as a gift...
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - July 14, 2012
    I purchased the personalized margarita set as a housewarming gift for a dear friend. It was so well msde and perfect for her. We were both giddy with delight.
    Margarita set
    By colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegan, MI) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVE this... my daughter and her soon to be fiance (he is from Brazil) will be attending a couple weddings for family this year.. and she came across this... They had Portugese written on it so this wedding gift could be a special keepsake as well as a much used item..(eternal love) It turned out wonderful!!
    Love it...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stony brook, NY) - March 4, 2012
    Nice heavy glass,not fragile light weight. Can totally read the caption we had put on it. Came super fast ! Love this company,will definitely order again in the future.
    Looks great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - March 2, 2012
    Great quality...the engraving looks exactly like the preview and it came faster than I expected. The packaging was light on the bubble wrapping so two of my glasses were shattered when I got it, but customer service had another set to me in 3 days. Very happy!
    Festive Margarita Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granby, CO) - January 14, 2012
    Good quality, great service, arrived promptly with no errors! I would definitely order from Personalization Mall again!
    Nice product
    By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the magarita set with my wife's name on the pitcher to replace a margarita glass that she broke. She actually broke a martini glass so I got to replace that too! She is very pleased with her personal margarita pitcher, it was delivered promptly and is very attractive.
    Great Product
    By Carla D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these for a Xmas gift and I was very pleased with the quality. I know my friends will love them. Thank you.
    Super Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nocona, TX) - December 19, 2011
    Item is exactly as described. Pitcher and all glasses arrived safely packaged to prevent breakage. Personalization looks great. I have given this item as a gift before and was so pleased with it that I decided to give as a gift again. Will probably use as a gift idea in the future also! Recipients always love it!
    Very Nice!
    By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, GA) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like this set! The glassware doesn't seem cheap, and the personalization just adds to the character! The words are a bit smaller than I had hoped for, but all together, it does look great!
    Love it
    By Elvira G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was purchased as a housewarming gift and the recipient really loved the engraved pitcher and glasses. Everyone was very satisified with the quality of the glassware.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved