Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Graduation Poem Personalized Reflections Frame customer reviews

Custom Glass Graduation Picture Frame - As you Leave For College Style - 3816
Average Customer Review: (89 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(72)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Keep up the good work
By symone C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (temple terrace, FL) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This place is awesome always satisfied no complaints highly recommend
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - June 30, 2015
I bought this for my Nephew/Godchild for his high school graduation gift. He loved absolutely loved it and so do I. Absolutely beautiful and sentimental!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston , RI) - June 26, 2015
I must say,from the ordering,packaging,and shipping, I am so impressed. The frame is beautiful and I personalized it with my own words. I bought this for my grandaughters high school graduation. I haven't given it to her yet (waiting for the party in July)I can't wait to see her face when she sees this! There is no one who would not like this. If I could give it 10 stars I would! Don't be afraid to order this. I am so happy I did.
Never disappoints!
By Victoria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ariel, PA) - June 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third purchase I have made - 2 engraved frames and a photo mug - and all came out perfect! Everything was very precise and the personalization steps were very easy. Shipping is fast and everything comes nicely packaged. Love this company!
outstanding
By Sheron G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is heading off to college and was given this frame he smiled and gave me a big hug and said thanks mom I really love it and the words we touching.My son is not much for words but once I got my kiss and hugs I cried. I am going to purchase another item for my other child for her graduation also .Thanks
Awesome gift option
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So very pleased with this gift and the customization options. it turned out perfectly! Used it as a baby gift, putting a favorite family prayer on it. It was a huge success.
Graduation Frame
By Sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product,very good quality. Super fast shipping! I have ordered several items and have never been dissatisfied. Great company that truly cares about their customer's satisfaction!
Graduation Plaque
By Jeremiah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
great!!! My mom loved it so much after recieving Her BA in college !!! :-) . Thank you guys!!
satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carlyle, IL) - May 11, 2015
I was again very satisfied with my purchase to this company. The only thing I do not like is the shipping costs.
Graduation Reflections Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - May 10, 2015
Personalization Mall has done it again! I have been ordering from them for years and am never disappointed. The graduation frame is magnificent and the inscription is absolutely beautiful. I can't wait to see my daughter's face when I give it to her on graduation. Thank you Personalization Mall.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMDEN, CT) - April 12, 2015
I love it
Perfect for any type of graduation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - January 30, 2015
Love this frame! It allowed me to personalize my thoughts, as well as the type of Degree my daughter received. Thank you for offering the perfect gift for my graduate!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlyle, IL) - December 21, 2014
Was very pleased with the frame I received. Was able to write what I wanted it to say and it really made it very personal. Loved it.
Awesome frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOMERSET, WI) - July 22, 2014
This is very beautiful, I would highly recommend this frame to anyone, I have never seen anything like it anywhere, I would buy this again in a heartbeat, I will for sure return to your site in the future for gifts. Very impressed.
Love It!!!
By Samshun H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son's high school graduation. It's a really sentimental gift. He loves it! Definately will order from this site again.
Reflection Frame
By Ahmed B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lauderhill, FL) - May 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifull product! The glass frame is amazing and priced very nicely. Beat thing I've order here! Only $30 I believe and fits pictures perfectly. The personalition poem fit and was nicely workers and looks amazing in person. Highly recommended
Graduation poem
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - May 19, 2014
Love the frame just a little hard to read because it's clear but overall I'm extremely satisfied!!
Wonderful expression of love
By Amirah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter graduated from college and I put her photo in cap & gown and one of her favorite quotes about success - she loves it. Quality and design are beautiful.
EXCELLENT
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELLENT QUALITY, SERVICE AND SHIPPING. THANK YOU
Love It!!!!
By Samshun H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece for her graduation. I know she's going to love it. It's a very sentimental gift. Would definately order from this site again! Thank you very much!!!!
Pleased Beyond!!
By Mark V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two separate frames, with. special poems for each of our granddaughters.We were so pleased when they arrived! Also very fast too! We love them, & can not wait to give them to our two ganddaughters, who are both graduating from high school! Thank you, & we will order from you again!
2014 Graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, TX) - April 15, 2014
I purchased this item for my Goddaughter as her graduation gift. I love the way it came out. I ordered a frame previously from this company, and I would do so again. I used a Marilyn Monroe quote and a few words of inspiration on this frame.
Great product
By Amaris A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this gift as a gift for my grandparents at my wedding instead of for a graduation. I found a grandparents poem to engrave on the frame. It looks even better than the picture in person. I will definitely order from this site again.
Lovely frame
By Dannielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
You don't necessarily need to use this frame for a graduation photo. I wanted to type my own poem so this frame allowed me more space and characters. Everything came out very well. I was pleased with everything that I ordered and would definitely purchase from this site in the future.
graduation frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - December 27, 2013
it was really nice and my husband loved it. i wrote a poem on it for his college graduation called "If You Believe" the only thing was the letters where a bit difficult to read as they where engraved on the glass, other than that it was perfect. this is my fifth time ordering from this site and i am completely happy with the product!
Second One & Still Pleased!
By Jeremy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HERRIMAN, UT) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one of these I've ordered from this company and I would order a third, fourth, etc. A+
Beautiful Gift and Wonderful Company!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKFORT, KY) - December 15, 2013
What a great experience! The frame is beautiful and my daughter was so happy when she opened it following her college graduation and proudly displayed it to her guests! The ordering process was very easy since I could preview the "poem" and edit with ease until I had it perfect. I did have to work with customer service but it was a great experience! Somehow, the wrong frame was shipped. The customer service representative was wonderful! She immediately corrected the problem and was a delightful person! I received both the original and replacement orders in about 3 or 4 days after ordering which was much sooner than the stated shipping time. I highly recommend this product and company!
I HAVEN'T SEE IT YET, BUT MY SISTER LOVED IT! IT WAS THE SPECIAL ITEM I NEED IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, CA) - October 21, 2013
I CAN'T SAY MUCH, CUZ I HAVEN'T SEE THE ITEM YET. I CAN ONLY GO WITH WHAT MY SISTER TOLD ME. SHE SAYS THAT SHE LOVES IT VERY MUCH AND THAT IT'S BEAUTIFUL.
Graduation Frame with poem
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - August 24, 2013
The frame arrived quickly and looks very nice with the clean and clear writing. I would definitely recommend this item.
Great graduation present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 10, 2013
I gave this to my brother on his college graduation. I loved that I was able to write my own "poem" - I actually switched it to a Bible verse. Most everything on the frame is customizable, so it made it a wonderful and personal gift.
AMAZING!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - July 5, 2013
This is a great heirloom item. It is truly my family's all time 100% absolute favorite item to gift to family members & friends upon completion of any level of education. Each plaque is personalized with not only the recipient's name, school and year of graduation, we also add the recipient's motto that they live by along with a personal salutation of our name & "Proud (Fellow) Villagers". In 2009 we placed our first order and have done so thru 2013 so far. And yes, we will continue to do so again & again. Simply, we love this plaque and hope to see its continued availability!!!
Beautiful!
By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loved this frame. I had it engraved with the words on her college graduation announcement. A forever keepsake. Fantastic, heavy frame. Also great as a wedding gift with the invitation engraved on it. Most great gifts I give come from Personalization Mall. Everyone loves them!
Beautiful!
By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The graduates loved their frames! I had their graduation announcement reproduced word for word. Now they'll always have a great keepsake of a special day. The frame is a nice, heavy glass. Beautifully engraved. I was extremely pleased.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale, FL) - April 27, 2013
I loved it. Very well presented and job well done with the engraving.
Quality & Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Horne, IA) - April 1, 2013
I ordered these engraved frames for Confirmation presents. They look fabulous and are a high quality product. It looks and feels like thick glass and the engraving is easy to read. The young people (and their parents) loved them. I've given engraved frames in the past from a mall kiosk and paid over $50 each because of the engraving cost, and getting only a portion of their confirmation verse. With this frame, I was able to put their name, the entire verse, and the year - all at no extra cost. I ordered on a Tuesday night, paid for fast shipping (not next day), and they were delivered to my house on Thursday afternoon. I am very pleased with the frame, with the price, with the shipping, and with the company. I will be ordering this same item every year for each of our confirmands.
very special !
By John D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarboro, NC) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very beautiful and special frame. Very pleased with the personalized writing.
Great product
By adriana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring, TX) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product great quality
for my manager
By Huda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even tho the frame was meant to be for graduates, I used it as a thank you present for my manager. It was beautiful as always... hope my manager likes it =)
Beautiful
By Amy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came out better than the pictrure. The font was perfect and easy to read. One thing you should add for this item is a stand for it so it can be displayed on a table and have different color fonts to choose from. Otherwise, it was perfect. I love it !
excellent
By Madalina Anca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice gift
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved