Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mr. & Mrs. Collection Engraved Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Wedding Photo Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 3817
Average Customer Review: (233 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
wedding gifts
By Anita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gomer, OH) - March 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these frames...they make very nice wedding gifts...will order more still in the future.
Beautiful wooden frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, PA) - March 23, 2016
This is a must-have wooden frame. Very well made & the personalized aspect of it all is just awesome! I bought this for a couple who is getting married -- their individual names, future married name & wedding date on the frame looks so awesome. They love it!
Great gift
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, OH) - February 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this frame. Have bought many times for a unique wedding gift. Great quality for price.
Great gift
By Rebecca V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this and the black & white version for multiple weddings. It is always a hit. Its personal and pretty, but still a safe purchase when you aren't familiar with the new couples decorating style. Shipping is SUPER quick, ordered on a Saturday and had the gift in plenty of time for a Friday wedding. Highly recommend.
Very Nice!
By Victoria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, VA) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with how this frame turned out! The engraving was clear and correct. The recipient loved it!
Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marana, AZ) - November 2, 2015
Satisfied with product and speedy delivery
Wedding gift
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, WA) - October 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought this frame for several wedding gifts now. I like to give something a little more personal.
Family Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Mountain, UT) - September 29, 2015
They loved the rustic looking frame option.
Stunning!
By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Dam, WI) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are giving this as a wedding gift and they will be thrilled I'm sure to receive this! It is beautiful and the engraving is so well done. Thank you!
Gift for friend
By Aubrey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Mountain, UT) - September 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think it turned out great.
Great bridal shower gift
By Nidia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received one as a gift when my husband and I renewed our vows and I loved it... Purchase this one as a bridal shower gift
Very nice quality with a personal touch
By David M T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture frame turned out just like it showed. It is really nice and of high quality and gives it a personal touch, im sure my son and his future wife will really like it as much as I do. I would buy this frame again and probably will for other family members so they can display his special day.
Perfect
By brittani N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ball, LA) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect wedding gift! They loved it
Special gift
By Kristy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sheridan, AR) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these frames several times for wedding gifts. They are always a hit and so personal. Love them!
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - October 28, 2014
I purchased this for my daughter and am delighted with how it turned out. She will love the personalization. It is a beautiful frame!
Wedding gift
By Kristine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Candler, NC) - October 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always my go-to gift for weddings. It is so unique.
Great Quality
By Marcel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recently ordered this for a coworker wedding and it was exactly what I expected with the same high quality as I've always received from personalization mall!
This is a personal gift that your bride will love.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 16, 2014
I had a photo of the bride and groom inserted. Our bride was so touched, she shed a few tears. More than just a picture frame.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canaan, ME) - September 8, 2014
This as with all items I've purchased through you is a perfect statement in itself. A great gift.Personal and beautiful.
Beautiful
By Joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, TN) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The happy couple loved their wedding gift
I'm waiting to see what picture they are
going to put in their new frame
Great but disappointed too
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gotha, FL) - July 29, 2014
This frame is perfect for what it is. The quality and personalization is top notch. Having said that, we couldn't be more disappointed that the "To Have and To Hold" frame is no longer available. We've ordered this frame for nearly every client that we provide wedding ceremonies for and it was perfect. It's so disappointing that it has been discontinued. This frame is a fair substitute but the run off printing is less than impressive. ..... When it's not broken please don't fix it!
pic frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, OH) - July 25, 2014
I have bought 3 of these frames so far because they are great quality and turned out beautiful
wonderful
By Jill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipton, IA) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived sooner than expected and was a high quality product! Will order again!
Love this - ordered it three times.
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I first purchased this for myself in 2007, and recently purchased one for my brother's wedding. My parents liked mine so much I also bought them one for their anniversary. This makes a unique, high-quality gift. We have ordered several other frames from this site, and the wooden engraved ones (like this one) are by far the nicest. We have also purchased similar ones for baby photos of both of our children.
photo frame
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New port Richey, FL) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
easy to order. Received very quickly. Looks great.
Quality work
By Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anacortes, WA) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three different frames and was thoroughly pleased with the quality of work shown for each! They arrived within an appropriate time. I'm excited to share these gifts.
Beautiful picture frame
By Staci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siloam Springs, AR) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great!!
quick and easy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - April 22, 2014
item arrived exactly as described. I've ordered a number of these for each of my friends getting married. Everyone loves the gift and it always arrives on time or ahead of time without any difficulties. Zero complaints.
Love this frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reserve, LA) - September 29, 2013
I've bought this frame for numerous people...engagement gifts, shower gift, bridal
luncheon, etc. perfect gift and great quality. I recommend this, you can't go wrong.
Great shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhope, AL) - July 30, 2013
Love this frame! Who wouldn't love a personalized frame, especially a soon-to-be bride?!
A unique gift!
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the frame we give to family and friends as a wedding gift. I love the unique customization and its high quality. I highly recommend it.
Amazing gift for a shower
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized engraved frame gives the impression I paid a lot and took a lot of time to create the perfect gift, but it's a simple inexpensive great gift! This is why I always buy my wedding gifts from personalizationmall.com
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Belinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shenandoah, IA) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is one of my all-time faves for wedding gifts. I received one for my wedding and have ordered numerous ones as gifts ever since! Thank you! Thank you!
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Belinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shenandoah, IA) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is one of my all-time faves for wedding gifts. I received one for my wedding and have ordered numerous ones as gifts ever since! Thank you! Thank you!
Great quality, great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zeeland, MI) - June 2, 2013
I was pleasntly surprised with how my frame turned out. The wood is nice quality and its truely engraved. I was concerned about one area of the frame (since the last name was long and the pewview showed it getting cut off) but it came out great. Very happy.
Beautiful Frame
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always pleased with my purchase!
Frame for wedding shower present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley, NC) - April 30, 2013
The bride to be loved it!! I have purchased this type of frame a couple of times for shower gifts and it is a hit everytime!!
Engraved wooden frame
By Betty G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central, SC) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is exactly what I hoped it would be. Looks exactly like the catalog picture. It will be perfect for this couple who love the "natural" look. I was absolutely amazed at how quickly the purchase arrived. Great product, great service.
Outstanding........
By karyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (billerica, MA) - April 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Im so impressed with this frame..I cant wait for my littel brother to open it
Great Quality! Perfect Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - April 15, 2013
I absolutely love these frames! I have a lot of friends getting married an this frame is perfect gift!! It's something small and unique! All of my friends love them!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved