Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mr. & Mrs. Collection Engraved Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Wedding Photo Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 3817
Average Customer Review: (217 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(202)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - October 28, 2014
I purchased this for my daughter and am delighted with how it turned out. She will love the personalization. It is a beautiful frame!
Wedding gift
By Kristine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Candler, NC) - October 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always my go-to gift for weddings. It is so unique.
Great Quality
By Marcel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recently ordered this for a coworker wedding and it was exactly what I expected with the same high quality as I've always received from personalization mall!
This is a personal gift that your bride will love.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 16, 2014
I had a photo of the bride and groom inserted. Our bride was so touched, she shed a few tears. More than just a picture frame.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canaan, ME) - September 8, 2014
This as with all items I've purchased through you is a perfect statement in itself. A great gift.Personal and beautiful.
Beautiful
By Joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, TN) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The happy couple loved their wedding gift
I'm waiting to see what picture they are
going to put in their new frame
Great but disappointed too
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gotha, FL) - July 29, 2014
This frame is perfect for what it is. The quality and personalization is top notch. Having said that, we couldn't be more disappointed that the "To Have and To Hold" frame is no longer available. We've ordered this frame for nearly every client that we provide wedding ceremonies for and it was perfect. It's so disappointing that it has been discontinued. This frame is a fair substitute but the run off printing is less than impressive. ..... When it's not broken please don't fix it!
pic frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, OH) - July 25, 2014
I have bought 3 of these frames so far because they are great quality and turned out beautiful
wonderful
By Jill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipton, IA) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived sooner than expected and was a high quality product! Will order again!
Love this - ordered it three times.
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I first purchased this for myself in 2007, and recently purchased one for my brother's wedding. My parents liked mine so much I also bought them one for their anniversary. This makes a unique, high-quality gift. We have ordered several other frames from this site, and the wooden engraved ones (like this one) are by far the nicest. We have also purchased similar ones for baby photos of both of our children.
photo frame
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New port Richey, FL) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
easy to order. Received very quickly. Looks great.
Quality work
By Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anacortes, WA) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three different frames and was thoroughly pleased with the quality of work shown for each! They arrived within an appropriate time. I'm excited to share these gifts.
Beautiful picture frame
By Staci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siloam Springs, AR) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great!!
quick and easy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - April 22, 2014
item arrived exactly as described. I've ordered a number of these for each of my friends getting married. Everyone loves the gift and it always arrives on time or ahead of time without any difficulties. Zero complaints.
Love this frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reserve, LA) - September 29, 2013
I've bought this frame for numerous people...engagement gifts, shower gift, bridal
luncheon, etc. perfect gift and great quality. I recommend this, you can't go wrong.
Great shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhope, AL) - July 30, 2013
Love this frame! Who wouldn't love a personalized frame, especially a soon-to-be bride?!
A unique gift!
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the frame we give to family and friends as a wedding gift. I love the unique customization and its high quality. I highly recommend it.
Amazing gift for a shower
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized engraved frame gives the impression I paid a lot and took a lot of time to create the perfect gift, but it's a simple inexpensive great gift! This is why I always buy my wedding gifts from personalizationmall.com
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Belinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shenandoah, IA) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is one of my all-time faves for wedding gifts. I received one for my wedding and have ordered numerous ones as gifts ever since! Thank you! Thank you!
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Belinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shenandoah, IA) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is one of my all-time faves for wedding gifts. I received one for my wedding and have ordered numerous ones as gifts ever since! Thank you! Thank you!
Great quality, great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zeeland, MI) - June 2, 2013
I was pleasntly surprised with how my frame turned out. The wood is nice quality and its truely engraved. I was concerned about one area of the frame (since the last name was long and the pewview showed it getting cut off) but it came out great. Very happy.
Beautiful Frame
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always pleased with my purchase!
Frame for wedding shower present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley, NC) - April 30, 2013
The bride to be loved it!! I have purchased this type of frame a couple of times for shower gifts and it is a hit everytime!!
Engraved wooden frame
By Betty G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central, SC) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is exactly what I hoped it would be. Looks exactly like the catalog picture. It will be perfect for this couple who love the "natural" look. I was absolutely amazed at how quickly the purchase arrived. Great product, great service.
Outstanding........
By karyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (billerica, MA) - April 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Im so impressed with this frame..I cant wait for my littel brother to open it
Great Quality! Perfect Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - April 15, 2013
I absolutely love these frames! I have a lot of friends getting married an this frame is perfect gift!! It's something small and unique! All of my friends love them!!!
Spectacular
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe , NY) - April 7, 2013
I have to admit, this is a beautiful frame, my daughter loved it, and is better than i expected.. the frame is exactly as pictured, if you're not sure about buying it, don't be it's BEAUTIFUL...
Great as usual...
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They have not received it yet, but I know they will love it as all the others I have purchased have loved theirs'...It's just a special gift.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - January 29, 2013
I love the natural beauty of the word and the personal nature of this gift. It turned out lovely! I am certain the bride and groom will love it as much as I do. It's elegant and soft/natural looking at the same time.
Wedding gift
By Kristine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Candler, NC) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride and groom loved it. It was their second marriage and they requested no gifts, but I thought this would be perfect and it was.
Wedding Guest
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 16, 2012
Great wedding gift!
photo frame
By D B S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and daughter-in-law loved this gift!
Wonderful
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is well made and arrived very quickly. this is my second purchase of this frame . Both my sons have/are getting married this year,and I was very impressed with the quality of this item. It is perfect as a small extra gift for them.
Great product!
By Kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Jo, TX) - November 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 frames for wedding gifts. I love the frames. The wood quality and color is great. The personalization was exactly as pictured. Great product!
The Perfect Gift
By Gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased three of these personalized frames for different people.
They all love the personalization of there wedding date permanently inscribed
in wood. The quality is very nice and holds up beautifully.
It is now my favortie gift to purchase for an anniversary or wedding.
The preview of the personalization is my favorite part of the purchase.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - October 21, 2012
Wonderful gift and great quality! Everyone I have ordered one for loves it!
Just Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 17, 2012
This frame is absoluetly gorgeous! I have received so many compliments on it and have already referred several people to this website. I would HIGHLY recommend this frame for a gift or to purchase for yourself!
Great Wedding Gift
By Suzanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkton, MD) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first order from PersonalizationMall.com--and it was a wonderful experience. Shipping was fast and the item is perfect for a newly wed couple! The picture frame is beautiful and the engraving was perfect. It's on my list of re-orders for future weddings! Outstanding!!
Very Pleased with my Purchase
By Anita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy and pleased with the wooden frame I purchased from you. I have purchased similiar frames from you before and knew I would not be disappointed. I love this site beccause you can get things personalized and it doesn't take forever to get them delivered to you. Thank you for your excellent merchandise and your great customer service.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - August 17, 2012
I was very pleased with the quality of the engraving and of the frame itself. I know it will be very well received , and I will be ordering another one for a second wedding I will be attending later this year.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved