Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Hi, I recently ordered the photo cookie jar. It came within just a few days and is beautiful. My daughter is obsessed with pictures and her fiance loves cookies so it's the perfect shower gift. Thank...
~Deborah - OH

Sporting Life Genuine Basswood Tree Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Basswood Tree Plaque - Sporting Life Design - 3846
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(8)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Amazing!
By Rita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King City, CA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for one for my boyfriends dad and was so amazed with the quality that I purchased another one for a friends cabin. Both came out beautiful and remind me time and time again why I always shop here first!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - April 30, 2013
This product met my expectations for my sister's new lodge! It was the perfect gift for a hard to buy for individual.
Tree Plaque
By Chasidy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - January 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved this gift for his birthday! It looked exactly as the picture shows!
for former boss
By Misty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my former boss and old friend. Couldnt think of what else to get the woman who has everything already. Her and her husband will love it. I got it specifically for their river house. She hasnt yet called to say whether she loves it...but I am confident she does.
Perfect Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, OH) - December 26, 2011
Looks just like what it did in the preview. I love IT! thanks
Log sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Furlong , PA) - December 11, 2011
This was so fantastic!!! I didn't know what to expect only seeing it online, I was very happy with finished product. The sign was made on real wood the bark was fresh. The design was etched in the wood. The log cabin design was very nice. Only negative was the text was all caps and rather bold, would have preferred a small size text so the focus was more on the cabin design.
love it!
By Julie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly like the photo on the comuter, I love it, bought it for the trailor when we go camping, everyone loves it!!
thorntonfran
By Fran T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatom, AL) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even though the dimensions are listed it seems a little small.
Quick Delivery and just a neat product
By Steve L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardendale, AL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the way this plaque was crafted. I was even more pleased with the speedy delivery. Made it in plenty of time for Christmas.
Exceptional Product
By Kathryn A. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this plaque on a Monday and received it that Thursday. Wow was I impressed with the quality! We needed a unique gift for a special Land-Sea-Air dinner that we were invited to with some special friends. This combines with the matching stand sold separately made the PERFECT gift!!
It arrived exactly as shown in the picture-the colors and size. Thanks for providing the pewrfect gift!
Great gift
By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my father on his birthday. It looks so good. The quality of the wood is nice and the "burning" of the words turned out great. Can't wait to order my next gift!
Very nice!
By Stacey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so happy with this plaque! It looks and feels like real wood. I'm giving it as a gift to someone who has a hunting lodge and can't wait for them to see it! Great quality, great look!
Great quality/Great gift
By Ellie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality and how quick i received it after i put in the order.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved