Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Your site is wonderful! I love being able to see the personalization! I had a question, chatted with a CSR, and my issue was resolved. Thank you!
~Avra - IL

Graduation Personalized Soffe® Athletic Shorts customer reviews

Personalized Girls Athletic Shorts - Graduation Year and Name Design - 2781
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Cheer shorts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Valley, NY) - September 10, 2013
My daughter was a very pleased with her surprise! Her personalized shorts looked very nice, excellent quality and such a nice keepsake. Thank you, again, for another great gift to give someone I love.
A little extra info
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - July 28, 2013
In addition to my previous review I would like to add a comment about the sizing of these shorts. If you have ever had "Soffe" shorts, you know how they run. These are the same fit as the ones I bought at a local sporting goods store. If you have never had this brand, perhaps you could go to an area store that carries them & try them on for size. I was not at all surprised by the fit because my daughters have worn them for cheer practices and these fit the same as all the others. Hope this helps.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - July 28, 2013
I ordered 2 pair of these shorts for my daughters. They are even better than the picture because the words on the back are centered and they look adorable. Very pleased with this purchase.
What a great gift idea!!!!!
By Leslie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byram, , MS) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a pair of these shorts for my daughters 20th birthday. They are well made and very cute. If I were a teenager again I would wear them.
Cue!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido , CA) - May 14, 2012
Good quality item, runs small order a size up. Very cute on!
athletic shorts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOLFORD, ND) - March 19, 2012
Excellent Item..My daughter loved them. Very comfortable. Very fast shipping. The wording was excellent and correct.
Shorts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sheridan, MI) - March 13, 2012
Wisk the name on the waist band could be done in a color other than black! Like Harley Orange for example. Other than that I really like the product.
great grad gift
By camilla O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (avon, NC) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved it. I guess that means I have to get her more
A Big Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savanna, IL) - May 21, 2011
Quality fabric and so cute! Glad I found this gift - she loved 'em!
Very Cute Shorts
By Chandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butte, MT) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know my daughter is going to love these
Team Shorts
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boxborough, MA) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our team purchased these shorts for a race and they are perfect! We got them quickly (in less than a week!!) and they look great!
Graduation Soffe Engraved Athletic Shorts
By Marcia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very prompt service. The graduate I gave them to received a
scholarship for softball, so I thought these would be perfect for her. She loved them. When ordering them, get the next size up they do run small. Thank goodness for these reviews because that is how I found out they run small.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved