Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to thank you for your great service. Not only did I get to speak to an ACTUAL person, the matter was corrected quickly. Kudos to you.
~Tracy - AZ

We Love Her Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Our Hearts Belong to Her Frame - 3867
Average Customer Review: (62 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(55)
4 star:
(7)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - May 8, 2014
I absolutely love this picture frame!!! I was going to order one for my Mother, however, I decided to get it for myself (IM A MOM TOO!!!!) :-)

Absolutely PERFECT!!! Arrived before estimated delivery day and looked just like the picture. Thanks!
Personalized Frame 4 x 6
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - April 12, 2014
The wooden frame, script, quality excellent. Service *****! Would buy from them again.
Very happy grandma!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheswick, PA) - February 16, 2014
Send gift after reading reviews as gift from grand kids to grandma. Grandma was thrilled! She loved it! Will order again!
Beautiful Frame, it made her cry!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - December 27, 2013
Purchased this frame for a wonderful grandmother. I was able to personalize the name "GiGi" and include her grandkids names. So wonderful as most "grandparent" items only have grandma or nana in stores. The addition of a photo of her grandkids made it a very special Christmas present. She loved it so much, she cried. Amazing Gift!!
Perfect gift for Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, VA) - August 30, 2013
I bought this as a birthday gift, and she absolutely loved it!
Love love love !
By Helena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster city, CA) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome ! I love personalization mall. Everything that I've ordered from here is beautiful.
Beautiful
By Kizzy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved it!!!
Mother's Day gift
By Joyce I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my daughter from her 2 year old daughter. She loved it.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 9, 2013
Needed a quick gift for my mother-in-law. This frame is so nice! I can't wait to give it to her!
This was the perfect gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 31, 2013
This was the perfect gift, craftsmanship was beautifully done. The price and quick delivery was an added bonus. Thank you so much.
Making Grammie Happy
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wells, ME) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having you create a personalized photo frame for my sister, who is a new grandmother, that had her grandchildren's names on it was the #1 gift of the year for her! It was so beautiful - thank you!
Daddy's little man
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - December 27, 2012
I know that daddy and the little man to be will have pleny of fishing and other "guy" memories to fill this frame with! I can't wait to see what they are! :-)

Like my sister's, my brother-in-law's turned out better than I thought it could! If you're looking for a gift for either a mommy or daddy to be or even current parents, I would definitely say get these!!!!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - December 10, 2012
This was is exactly what I wanted! Couldnt been any happier with this product!
Great Frame!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a gift for my grandma. I wanted something creative, beautiful and special, I was so excited when I recieved my gift! The frame came fast, it was just what I ordered and I was so glad! Thanks for a job well done.
Love the Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, PA) - May 23, 2012
I liked that you were able to make the frame from just one child or multiple. The quality was great when it came in and it was a huge success with the grandmas.
Frame for a Mothers Day Gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, LA) - May 18, 2012
My mom absolutely loved her frame we bought her for Mothers Day! Looks better than the picture of it even!
Better Than The Picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawson Springs, KY) - May 17, 2012
This is a beautiful frame in person. The picture doesn't do the quality justice! Worth every penny to see my mom's face on Mother's Day!
Wonderful Mother's Day gifts
By Bridget N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithville, TX) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for mothers day and my Meme and mother in law both loved the frames!!! They are beautiful and were shipped very fast!!! I'm am super happy with their service!!!!
Mother's Day present
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my Mother for Mothers Day and she LOVED it. She said the quality was fantastic and she loved the personalization. Fantastic gift!
Cute
By Crystal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, OH) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didnt like this frame as much as some of the others on the site but neverthless my mother in law adored it. I would still say its a beautiful gift!
Excellent value!
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift went over VERY well! Love the reasonable price for a one-of-a-kind frame! Quality was better than expected!
Grandma loves this frame!
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MN) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly as pictured, very cute.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richlands, NC) - November 16, 2011
beautiful gift for grandma!
I luv this
By Juanita J. (elmhurst, NY) - October 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Luv this frame, easy way to show ur luv to ur lub ones 2 thumb-up
Too Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North White Plains, NY) - October 21, 2011
I bought one for myself and one for my boyfriend and we both love them!!!!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - September 12, 2011
The the frame was high quality & personalization on the frame came out great. Very happy w/ this product and would order again from Personalization Mall.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - August 20, 2011
My family member loved it. I will be back to purchase other gifts in the future.
Exactly as pictured
By Beth Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronxville, NY) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this for my Mother-in-Law for Mother's Day with a photo of the 3 of us from our wedding. Not only did she like it, she cried because she loved it so much (as did other family members). Well worth the price!
awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonial Heights, VA) - May 15, 2011
I had these made for my mother and mother in law, they absolutely love them! The frames turned out beautifully! Will definetely be back for birthdays and holidays.
Great Quality
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased at the quality of the frame itself, as well as the engraving. Great gift for a soon to be Nanny!
awesome.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 4, 2011
love this!
Very nice and fun frame!
By Gisella G C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece. She is only 15 years old and I know she is going to love this frame! Love the fact that I was able to personalize it and put my own words!
Great Birthday Gift
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnemucca, NV) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this frame and gave it to my daughter-in-law for her birthday.....it was a hit and she absolutely loved it!!!
Eyecatching :)
By ZELMA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALICE, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frames got displayed rt away!!!
LOVED IT!!
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom was sooo happy with her frame! She absolutely loved it! That fact that it was personalized made it even better.
Perfect!
By Deanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis , MN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for many occassions. Very pleased with the quality and the speediness in which I recieved the product.
Second one!
By Brandi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this website.. This is one of the many products I have bought on here in fact, i bought two! My daughter has special names for everyone (shes 2 years old) so i bought both as gifts from her with the names that she refers to them as! I have not been disapointed yet and neithor have the people ive bought the gifts for! You get exactly what you see.. Never any surprises! I love it!
Great find!
By Susanna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for Grandparents day and was surprised at the quality of the frame for the price! It was a really special gift for Grammy!
Excellent
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan Falls, WI) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was another great product that I purchased through this site. Quality was great....grandma will love it!
Awesome Frame!
By thomas V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (upper darby , PA) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipping is super fast! This frame is soooo cute! I absolutely love it. It is a gift for "mom mom" and I know she will love it esp when I personalized it from her grandson!

Cant go wrong with this and the price is fantastic!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved