Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
PersonalizationMall.com is very user friendly and I love that I am able to view my product with the personalization prior to ordering!
~Elizabeth - AZ

Personalized Monogram Valet Tray customer reviews

Personalized Suede and Leather Valet Tray - Snap Design - 3868
Average Customer Review: (66 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(43)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Lovely
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Circle Pines, MN) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Subtle but sophisticated! A little pricey but the quality makes it worth it. My husband loves to use it for his wedding ring and watch at night
Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - March 22, 2013
Product as described. Good quality. Delivery in timely manner
Great gift
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OH) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for Valentine's day for my husband. He fell in love
with it. He loves how it can lay flat for traveling.
PERFECT FOR A MAN!!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
gave this to my husband and dad, and they loved it!! they both tend to put their keys where ever they land so this was perfect for them. Made of good quality leather and looks great.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 30, 2012
I bought this as a Christmas gift. I wasn't sure what to get this person on my list but it turned out to be the exact gift needed. It is the perfect gift for that person that has everything.
Great Leather Tray for personal items!
By Kris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tray works perfect for my nightstand. Earrings, rings, watches, etc. it will hold everything and they will no longer fall on the floor. I'm very happy with the black and silver writing, it looks very sleek and modern. I just got the tray, but it looks like it will be durable too!
Very happy and surprized by the size
By Frank B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, MA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks very elligant and plenty of room for keys, wallet, phone and jewlery. Very happy with this purchase
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winooski, VT) - November 26, 2012
This makes a great stocking stuffer for my son!!.....Very nicely made...than you
Beautifully done!
By Mardig S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tray is soft, well made and extremely attractive. I'm very happy with it and will probably get more for myself and as gifts. thank you!
No More Scratches!!!!
By Daisy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - March 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is perfect for anyone who needs/wants a place of their own to put keys, coins, etc. without scratching their nice furniture. It's also engraveable to add a personalized touch. I bought this for my husband so that he will always know where to put his damaging pocket stuff and it goes great with our home decor. We love it!
Great anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - March 9, 2012
I gave this to my husband for our 3rd wedding anniversary since it is the leather anniversary. The monogram was great and he really liked it. He has already started using it!
Great looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needham, MA) - February 11, 2012
I had looked around and this valet tray seemed to be the most interesting and of higher quality, and I was pleasantly surprised that I was right. The monogram looked classy . Nice leather. My husband loved it!
Wonderful
By NICOLE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST HAVEN, CT) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift, and the snaps in the corner, make it more appealing and a great design.
Extremely Impressed
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size and high quality leather! I'm very picky, so this positive rating is huge (I don't do reviews generally). A+++++
Unexpected Necessity
By yailing C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my fiance, I figured it would be very useful since he would get home and take off his ring, watch etc and just put it on the dresser. Not only is this a practical tool, but it looks really nice and eliminates the mess. He loved it, especially since the lining works as a protector against scratches. Therefore it was a win win. I highly recommend this product.
Monogram Valet Tray
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jefferson, OH) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tray is exactly what I was looking for. I am completely satisfied with the product and the service. I will absolutely buy again from Personalizationmall.com.
Great gift for a guy
By Nadia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it as a gift for my husband for Christmas. He really loved it, said it was one of the best gofts ever. Nice design, light, good size, and very useful for a guy definitely))
Beautiful
By Melinda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for my husband who was confused when he received it (it comes flat). After snapping the snaps together, he got really excited - it's a beautiful leather grown up tray with his initials in it. Excellent Christmas gift. It holds his wallet and wedding ring. Loved it so much, about to get a matching one for me.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek , CA) - December 26, 2011
Very nice quality. Exactly like the picture. Very please.
Great gift!
By Robbyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maylene, AL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband to keep his keys, wallet, etc in after he gets home from work. Think he is going to love it!
Very Rich Looking and Handy
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this little tray for my son, it will hold his cuff links, spare change, watch, well anything he needs some where to put something and remember where it is. Comes flat but you snap the corners together, very smart idea. I am very pleased with it.
Great Quality
By Sonya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, NJ) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my fiance and he is going to love it. It is perfect to sit on the bureau and put his change/watch it in. I'm so excited to give it to him!!
Valet Tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 9, 2011
Bought this to put in a guest bedroom as it's just the right size for an overnight visitor to use. The quality is good for the price, though the monogram didn't come out centered on the first try. However, customer service couldn't have been more helpful or polite when I called about it, and made me a new one immediately. The replacement turned out perfectly.
Valet Tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 10, 2011
Very nice purchase. Don't be shocked when you recieve the gift, it doesn't come as displayed, you need to snap the ends together into place. Very nice quality. Very pleased.
Satisfied
By Vanessa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just what I was looking for, for a special graduation gift.
Great groomsmen gifts
By Myron P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-law got me a leather valet while traveling in Italy and I consider it essential for keeping all my gadgets and keys, etc. together. It was a natural choice for the groomsmen in my wedding. They all liked it. Pay attention to the dimensions before you buy: This one is not huge but certainly big enough for the day-to-day stuff a guy might carry. I also like that it can be unbuttoned to pack flat -- my Italian version doesn't do that and got a little smooshed on our honeymoon. The monogramming is of course a nice touch.
Help organize your young adults!
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Hills, KY) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased 3 of these so far and have had rave reviews. My adult children appreciate the special personalization. Both colors are elegant and well crafted.
Perfect Valet Tray
By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like the way this is put together, makes it easy to clean corners if necessary. Looks much better than the baskets sitting on my dresser. Classy
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, FL) - April 11, 2011
Products arrived just as expected and in great condition. These worked out great as part of my groomsmen gifts!
Excelent !
By Marilane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Bought the Valet Tray for my husband on Valentine’s Day. Loved the website and how they kept me informed by emailing the tracking of the shipment. It arrived before the expected date, was beautifully packed on a nice box and I did not have to wrap it! Valet Tray is elegant and beautifully grafted. Excellent choice!
Awesome product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - February 19, 2011
I was so impressed with how quickly my item arrived! I also loved that before I placed my order, I could preview what the text would look like. That was a great feature. I would definitely recommend this. I bought it for my husband for Valentine's Day, and he absolutely loved it!
claudia
By Claudia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tray is beautiful and well made. It is a large size, big enough to hold a variety of items. It will do exactly what I wanted it to, keep my husband's regularly used items in one place! The tray is perfect and the personalization looks great.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sammamish, WA) - January 31, 2011
Love this item, monogram looks great and can't wait to use. Shipping was fast too!
Great Gift!
By Jen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookings, SD) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful and my boyfriend loved it! I am thinking about getting another one for my brother's graduation :) Thanks for making me the best, most creative girlfriend!
Wedding Gift
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The valet tray is a great gift for your man! I purchased one for my fiance for our wedding so he will have it to put his ring and watch in. It came very fast to the house and is great quality for the price!
Great!
By Olivia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived quickly and is exactly what I expected. The monogram looks great. I am very pleased with this item and will definitely shop from this site again!
Monogrammed Valet Tray
By ES R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order arrived in just days and the valet trays are beautiful leather. I was a little worried about ordering them monogramed because sometimes foil stamping can look terrible. But they look fantastic!
Excellent
By Cindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boyfriend b/c he loves to throw everything around and I need some organization in my life. This was perfect and he loves it. Service and delivery were great!
A Must-Have
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, PA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little worried by someone else's review saying that the monogram wasn't centered correctly on the leather square, but the manufacturer has clearly rectified that, because mine was perfect. This is an excellent quality item, and perfect catch-all for my husband's pocket contents...I can't wait to give it to him. I love that the tray unsnaps to lay flat for travel too!
Great gift idea!!!
By Crissy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portales, NM) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This valet tray was great gift for my husband. It is manly enough that he liked it and will actually use it. Shipping was super fast!!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved