Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Big Hunter Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Hunting Wood Picture Frames - 3874
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Hunting
By Niccola D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for an avid hunter
high quality product, arrived promptly.
Excellent Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, IL) - December 6, 2013
An absolutely wonderful frame. It is an amazing piece to remember my daughter's first deer with her Grandpa. Could not have ask for anything better! Thanks for the wonderful memory!!
very nice quality
By ANDREA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLEASANTVILLE, PA) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boyfriend for Christmas and will be putting a picture in it of him and his two boys after they get their deer ;) The personalization I chose is a saying that his family uses to express how much they love one another. I was so impressed with the quality and price, I ended up ordering other frames too for gifts! Love this site! Keep up the good work!
Top quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - July 30, 2013
The picture frame is AWESOME! The quality surpassed what I was expecting! Can't wait to give this gift!
Perfect
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can not wait until Christmas, My son is going to love this. Great quality!!
Perfect Gift!
By Marissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallstead, PA) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift close to Valentine's Day hoping it would make it in time and it sure did! The quality of the frame is excellent! I would most definitely order from Personalization Mall again!
Grandson loved this frame with his first deer picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haysville, KS) - December 29, 2011
Frame was of great quality, Engraving was great. We loved it, and my grandson thought it was great.
My daughter was DELIGHTED!
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellaire, TX) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was delighted with her newly framed "first deer" photo. And the frame with the personal message was PERFECT! Thanks so much, we'll do business again!
perfect for the occassion
By Jack H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
frame was very well made and professionally lettered. delivery was really fast. well pleased with product.
Great gift!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame and the personalization looks and feels amazing. Made the perfect gift. The expediency of shipping was nearly mind-boggling. Received product in 4 days from placing order.
Big Hunter Frame
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came more quickly than I expected and very nicely done. Will make a great Christmas present with the pic in it!! I will use your site again!!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved