Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to let you know a friend of mine told me about this website. The service you provide is great and it's nice to know that I can shop at one place for all my personalization items.
~Brenda - TX

Hands Off Over-sized Personalized Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Glass Beer Mugs - Cold One Design - 3887
Average Customer Review: (44 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(37)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - April 29, 2014
the mug is beautiful and has very good quality. I loved it. Everything, I've done on this site, is wonderful.
Top Quality
By vicky K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product's that I have ordered are great quality. " very satisfied"
Great beer mug
By Vicki T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome mug, hubby loved his gift!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines , IL) - February 12, 2014
The item came to my house very quickly, and I was updated through email when was shipped! The item was of great quality and he loved it!
Personalized Beer Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burnsville, MN) - February 12, 2014
I think this beer mug turned out great. Its large, heavy and the personalization appears nicely. My boyfriend loved it.It was very quick shipping and delivery. I would recommend this gift.
Filled up with delight
By alicia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEATHERFORD, OK) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome. Very sturdy high quaility mug. Can't wait to give it as a Valentine gift!! Added candy and gift cards.
cheers
By alicia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEATHERFORD, OK) - January 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome mug, heavy good quaility. Can't wait to give it as a gift
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - January 26, 2014
Personalization is great and the mug is a great size
Wonderful Mug
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, WI) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loves his mug. It was quick shipping and delivery...they don't joke around about shipping in one day!!! Thanks. Already shopping for more gifts.
Good gift for any occasion
By Daria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poland) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The beer mug is good - it's large and heavy and the personalization appears nicely on the mug when it's full with beer. I gave it as a present to my husband and to my father-in-law, both liked it. I would recommend this gift - it can be given for any occasion!
Happy
By Brandi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Universal City, TX) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this personalized mug! It was good quality and looked exactly as it does in the picture.
great quality
By Jeny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend absolutely loves this. It's very large and the quality is great. I would definitely recommend this. Makes a wonderful gift.
Beer Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - January 28, 2013
One of the presents I bought my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. I'm not a drinker, but I feel that the quality of the glass is good & heavy. He's going to love this!
Great guy gift
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was great!
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calcium, NY) - September 18, 2012
I BOUGHT SIX A COUPLE OF YEARS AGO FOR CHRISTMAS GIFTS.THEY WERE A BIG HIT!
CAME BACK FOR ANOTHER FOR A BIRTHDAY GIFT!VERY NICE BEER MUG!
EXCELLENT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kodiak, AK) - August 23, 2012
The shipping time was quick!
The product is good quality!
Hubby absolutely loved it :)
Wonderful!
By Chelsea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buda, TX) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boyfriends 25th birthday, he is a guy who really likes his beer and I thought this would be perfect. The quality is absolutely outstanding and he was delighted. My father saw it and was jealous, so now I have to get him one, too! Would recommend it for anyone getting a gift for the guy (or gal) really into their drinks!
Persosnalized beer mug
By mandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cuba, IL) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved this gift. It is very well made and very heavy i expected a lightweight mug but its not. Its beautiful and made the best father of the bride gift. Will definately recommend your products to other people!!!
Extraordinary Service!!!
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderhill, FL) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancé loves his gift. He actually took it with him to a bar and had them fill his cup. I couldn't believe it....I was enbarrassed. But yet it was funny! I thank you for the great item, engraved perfect and the lightening shipping. I am placing another order now as I am leaving this positive feedback.
A+++++ in my book. Keep up the great work & great prices!
Great Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, ND) - February 22, 2012
Everything came as described!! was very pleased with the quality,very happy with it!! fast shipping! no problems whatsoever :) really liked being able to preview before ordering!
Great Mug!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - February 21, 2012
I bought this as a gift and it was a definite hit! I love the expeditious delivery service as well as the packaging. I was scared that the mug may be accidentally broken by the shipper but it was packaged well and arrived in perfect condition.
Great
By Kristie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood, PA) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product fast shipping!
Great
By Luz H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its awesome. It's a big mug
LOVE IT
By Crystal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug for my boyfriend for Valentines Day and he loved it, great gift idea for those men in your life that are so difficult to buy for!
awesome
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strafford, MO) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering from this site, and I must say the quality of the product received was better than I honestly thought it would be. I will be returning to purchase from this site again.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - December 2, 2011
This mug is great! It is well made and good quality. I love how heavy it is and the writing and design are great!
Really good value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - September 11, 2011
Excellent beer mug. Bought this for a friend on his birthday. It's nice and heavy and the personalization is a nice touch.
Get me drunk
By Shopper (Australia) - September 5, 2011
could be a gift someone would treasure, if they have a liking towards alcohol.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - July 30, 2011
Perfect gift for a beer lover guy, nice finishes and a very manly overal apparence.
Cold One Beer Mug
By Sonni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was AWESOMELY oversized and just perfect for our best friend that enjoys a cold one often :)
The best gift I ever bought.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City, NJ) - February 21, 2011
It is a perfect gift!! My boyfriend loved it!!! Fast delivery and a perfect quality!!
Arrived Super Quick!
By Leslie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauwatosa, WI) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better quality than I expected! I thought it was going to be a screen print but it was actually engraved and arrived 3 days after I ordered it! Great customer service!
SHOPPER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - February 9, 2011
THE PRODUCT WAS ON TIME AND THE QUALITY WAS GREAT.
Dad's cold one
By Carissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Dad liked the mug (we pre-washed) and got up to get a "cold one" right away for his new mug. It is a great big, sturdy mug. All really liked it
Perfect for Dad!
By Elena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my Dad for Father's Day. He loves his beer and now has his own beer mug. He'll love it.
This Truly is a Beer Lovers Mug
By Linda A. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a fella who loves his beer and wants everyone to know that this big mug is his.
Beer Mug
By Tricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indiana, PA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved this item...it is a wonderful size to drink any drink out of and they writing on it came out really well. The only thing I think would be better is maybe choices of colors for the writing.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved