Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
My daughter Ainsley often laments her unique name because we can never find pre-printed items with it. Your company has made me a rock star in her book! She can't believe I "found" stuff...
~Kara - WV

You're An All Star! Personalized Baseball customer reviews

Personalized Crystal All Star Baseball Paperweight - 3894
Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Perfect for baseball fan!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BARKSDALE AFB, LA) - November 15, 2013
This is an elegant, yet fun gift for any true baseball fan.
Dads trophy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylmar, CA) - June 21, 2013
Beautiful baseball and lettering
All star product
By Charlene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for Father's Day and he loved it!! It also arrived on time for Father's Day!!
Fantastic
By Chris T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocatello, ID) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was a huge hit with my husband! He loves baseball and loved this very unique and personalized gift!
Great Gift for Dad!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - June 15, 2013
This came out absolutely awesome! I know my husband, who coaches our son's baseball team, will LOVE it for Father's Day!! He'll love taking it to work to put on his desk too!
Great Gift Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 27, 2012
My husband is a huge baseball fan. This was one of his christmas gifts from our 1 year old twin girls & he absolutely loved it. The ball is the size of a life size baseball & great quality.Beautifully boxed too. The only thing i was a bit dissapointed was in the personalization lettering- wish it had been a bit bigger.Otherwise a great gift item!
Coach Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kulpmont, PA) - July 1, 2011
Beautiful, our coach loved it!!
Gift for sons baseball coach
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - June 25, 2011
This is a great item! Comes in a nice box. We bought this for our son's baseball coach and he
loved it. Everyone was very impressed with it.
Perfect gift for a baseball fan!
By Joni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great quality gift for a baseball lover. Meaningful and beautiful. I am not a sports fan and I even love the look. It was a Fathers Day gift for my husband. He luvs it. It is heavy and could be a paper weight. My husband put it with his display of baseball things.
ALL STAR PRODUCT
By Bo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my son who plays ball & coaches my grandchildren.
I had it personalized Happy Father's Day ALL STAR DAD & COACH & included their names. He absolutely loved it, as do I! Needless to say, I was VERY PLEASED I ordered it for him. Beautiful gift! Would be an awesome graduation gift for baseball / softball athlete. Thank you!!!
Perfect gift for that first home run!
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbrier, TN) - June 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for the son of a friend who got his first home run last week! He loved it! Thanks for the perfect memento!
FANTASTIC PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zionsville, IN) - April 25, 2011
I really loved this product! We ordered it for a coworker who received a promotion and could not have been more pleased with the result. The quality was fantastic, the shipping was prompt and reliable, and the engraving came just as was described. This is a great item for any baseball fan!!
Great gift!
By Erika S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for a college softball player. I love the gift and she loved it as well, but the writting on it is a little smaller than I expected. I would recommend the item regardless.
Review of personalized baseball
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the most perfect gift for an outside wedding I'm attending that is casual with a "baseball" theme. Never thought I could come up with something this unusual. Anxious for the bride/groom to open it. Quality was better than expected. Experienced the best "Customer Service" yet!! Highly recommend this company.
Father's Day Gift
By Laura J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves his new Father's Day gift. I personalized it with my daughter & newborn twins' names. He is a big Phillies fan so this can be a perfect gift for any season.
Great gift
By Tanga M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Markham, IL) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was well pleased with this unique gift.
Complete Satisfaction
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (upper falls , MD) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this item. It was beautiful and it was personal. I had so many options because I could personalize it exactly the way I wanted. The item was inexpensive and it shipped super fast. The letters were etched beautifully. Kudos personalizationmall.com
Great Gift
By kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTON, CT) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for the dad who loves baseball. When the kids and I received this in the mail we loved the weight and how crisp the letters look.
What a great gift for our dad!
Better than a plaque!
By jesse M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Booneville, MS) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is much nicer than giving a plague or trophy to a coach at the end of a season.. It's a really nice to have on any desk for years
First Fathers Day!
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Salle, MI) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for my husband on his First Father's day! This is so perfect for him because he used to play baseball in High School, and now play softball in an Adult League!! He loves everything about Baseball and to have a glass personalized baseball from his first baby girl..I know he will truly love it!!! The item was packaged so perfect so nothing would happen to it and the box it comes in is even more beautiful!!
Cool Gift for Coach
By ARWEN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YUBA CITY, CA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this as a unique and small thank you gift for my son's coaches last year and this year. Perfect size and the engraving turned out well. Would definately recommend :-)
very nice
By Robert W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (somerdale, NJ) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with this product. It is a great gift for any occasion...
Birthday-MVP
By Patricia L. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely wonderful! Great price! Great delivery time! Quality is outstanding! Would have liked engraving to be a little larger. Overall I rate this gift a hit for my 32yrs. old son! Personalization Mall.com U scored again! Thanx.
Charlie V-Day
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item and the company so far! I will buy again soon!
Great
By Carlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Woods,, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the best gifts I think I have ever purchased.
I got it for my grandsons to give their dad, he was taken aback and put it on his desk at work. Thank you so much I am sure this Holiday season I will using your company a lot.
Thank you.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved