Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I've ordered from you a few times and have always been pleased with the quality of your products and impressed by your quick processing time. Many thanks to everyone behind the scenes!!!
    ~Kay - IL

    Nautical Welcome Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

    Personalized Nautical Slate Sign - Sailing Theme - 3909
    Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (10)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Very nice
    By Kayla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punxsutawney, PA) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my parents for their wedding anniversary and they loved it. Their living room is done in light houses and sailboats so it went very well with their them. I would recommend the item for sure.
    beach house sign
    By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this plaque for a wedding gift and the couple loved it. The sign was perfect and the assistance I received from a representative from this company was great!
    Very satisfied!
    By Era R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with the purchase. The plaque looks just like the pic & the recipient loved it. Less than 1 week from order to delivery. Very satisfied and I will be using the site again.
    Awesome product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - December 17, 2012
    This plaque came quickly and was way nicer than I expected. I know my boyfriend's parents will love it for their beach house!
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - September 12, 2012
    This Plaque was more then I could have expected! Awesome Quality!
    Another wonderful product
    By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderhill, FL) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Plaque was heavy duty, and bigger than I expected. Great quality, would highly recommend for anyone who likes nautical decor.
    Very pleased
    By Felice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This plaque was just what I was looking for. It is a good size, not too small yet not too big, and good quality. The personalization was well done, very happy with it!
    House Warming present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - September 26, 2011
    I bought this Plaque for my daughter for her new house this was an awesome Plaque! My Daughter loves anchors due to being a Navy Wife so this was a perfect Gift!. The Plaque was Bigger than i expected and it was made of a quality heavy slate and turned out beautiful! My daughter and very Happy! I would recommend this product to anyone interested !
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - June 24, 2011
    We used this sign on the door to our son's nursery and put his name on it. It is SO cute!
    ABSOLUTELY Perfect...as always!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - March 5, 2011
    I can't wait to put our new Beach Home sign up next weekend! I am sure it will look FANTASTIC! Thank you for such GREAT products as such reasonable prices!
    I HIGHLY recommend your products & service to everyone!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved